Some links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
There is not yet a primary Dodge or Stellantis source confirming a specific Charger package celebrating 90 years of Mopar. Current official information confirms the 2026 Charger lineup, its R/T and Scat Pack powertrains, and several factory packages, but it does not establish the anniversary package’s name, colors, graphics, equipment, production limit, price or ordering window. Mopar’s nearly 90-year service history provides the context for the claim, while buyers should treat detailed descriptions from unsourced secondary stories as unverified until Dodge publishes a release, configurator entry or order guide.
What is confirmed about the 90th-anniversary Charger package?
Stellantis described Mopar as serving its vehicles for more than 90 years in a 2023 dealer notice. A 2026 statement from Stellantis North America parts executive Darren Bradshaw, reported by DealershipGuy News, referred to Mopar as having nearly 90 years of experience. Those statements support the anniversary theme, but neither identifies a Dodge Charger package.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
No reviewed primary source confirms a package title, model-year restriction, exterior or interior treatment, included parts, production number, MSRP or ordering dates. That means the safest answer to “Which Dodge Charger gets the Mopar 90th-anniversary package?” is: no trim has been officially identified yet.
Dodge CEO Matt McAlear has described the Charger as dating to 1966 and now spanning eight generations. The 2026 model therefore arrives as the nameplate approaches its 60th anniversary, while Mopar’s anniversary milestone is a separate brand-history reference.
Popular on Amazon
- Crafted from durable materials such as 100% die - cast metal and premium rubber tires
- Our high - end casting method allows for feature rich details, such as an opening hood, doors , detailed interior, and trunk
- Scale is 1:24
- Collect them all
- Ages 8+
Which 2026 Charger trims are documented?
The current Dodge specifications establish an R/T, a gas Scat Pack and an electric Daytona Scat Pack. Their performance and drivetrain positions are different, so an eventual anniversary package could be limited to one trim, several trims or a body style; no such eligibility has been published.
| 2026 version | Powertrain and output | Published performance | Published pricing or equipment note |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charger R/T | 3.0-liter twin-turbo SIXPACK standard-output engine; 420 hp and 468 lb-ft | 0–60 mph in 4.6 seconds; quarter mile in 12.9 seconds | Starting U.S. MSRP of $49,995 |
| Gas Charger Scat Pack | 3.0-liter SIXPACK; 550 hp and 531 lb-ft | Not stated in the cited material | Standard all-wheel drive with selectable rear-wheel-drive mode |
| Electric Charger Daytona Scat Pack | Electric drive; 670 hp | 0–60 mph in 3.3 seconds | Price not stated in the cited material |
The figures above are Dodge’s published 2026 specifications, not independent test results. The R/T price is a U.S. starting MSRP and can differ from transaction prices, destination charges, taxes and options.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Also popular on Amazon
- Movie Replica – Relive the action-packed scenes of The Fast and the Furious with Dom’s iconic 1970 Dodge Charger, crafted in stunning 1:24 scale.
- Durable Diecast Construction – Made from high-quality diecast metal for long-lasting durability and a premium feel.
- Realistic Features – Includes opening doors, detailed interior, and a meticulously recreated engine for a lifelike touch.
- Non-Articulated Dom Figure Included – Comes with an authentic Dom Toretto figure to complete the ultimate Fast & Furious collector’s display.
- Jada Toys – Known for delivering high-quality, expertly crafted collectibles designed to bring movie magic into your home.
Is the anniversary package available on the R/T or Scat Pack?
There is no verified answer. Dodge’s 2026 material does not assign a Mopar 90th-anniversary package to the R/T, gas Scat Pack or electric Daytona Scat Pack. Until an official ordering guide or configurator lists eligibility, a dealer’s assertion should be checked against a VIN-specific build sheet or Dodge publication.
Why trim eligibility matters
- The R/T is positioned as the everyday-oriented 420-hp model, with Dodge highlighting its cargo practicality.
- The gas Scat Pack adds 550 hp, standard all-wheel drive and a selectable rear-drive mode.
- The Daytona Scat Pack is an electric model with 670 hp and a published 3.3-second 0–60-mph time.
- A package designed around exhaust, engine or drivetrain hardware could not automatically transfer between gas and electric cars.
What factory packages and accessories are documented?
Dodge’s 2026 product information identifies Blacktop and Track packages. The buyer guide also lists carbon and suede equipment. Those are documented choices, but the available material does not say that either package is the Mopar anniversary edition.
Also popular on Amazon
- 1969 Dodge Charger R/T Black 1/25 Diecast Model Car by New Ray 71893 B
- Color: Port Pullover 2/Powder Blue
The clearest physical Mopar-branded option in the 2026 buyer guide is the Mopar All-Weather Package. It contains a Mopar trunk mat, frunk mat, sill guard and all-weather floor mats. This is an accessory package, not proof of a limited-edition 90th-anniversary Charger.
What the all-weather package means for owners
- The frunk mat applies to Chargers equipped with a front storage compartment.
- The package combines cargo protection, floor protection and a sill guard rather than changing powertrain or body styling.
- Availability, pricing and installation details should be confirmed for the exact model and body configuration.
How do the gas and electric Chargers compare for a potential special edition?
The two powertrain families would give any future Mopar edition a different character. Gas models use the SIXPACK twin-turbo engine, while the Daytona Scat Pack is electric; output and acceleration therefore cannot be compared as if they were the same mechanical package.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Also popular on Amazon
- GENUINE: Authentically licensed by Universal and Dodge
- ICONIC BRANDING: Attention to detail and expert styling enhances this 2021 Dodge Charger vehicle
- ENHANCEMENTS: Highly detailed sculpt, premium paint detail and custom logos
- HIT THE ROAD: Opening doors, premium rubber tires
- Ages 8+
| Decision point | Gas Charger | Electric Charger Daytona |
|---|---|---|
| Highest output documented here | 550 hp in Scat Pack | 670 hp in Daytona Scat Pack |
| Drivetrain detail | Scat Pack has standard all-wheel drive and selectable rear-wheel drive | Electric drivetrain; the cited material does not state the same drive-mode details |
| Published acceleration | R/T: 4.6 seconds to 60 mph; Scat Pack figure not stated | 3.3 seconds to 60 mph |
| Body-style question | Check the build configuration; the cited material does not establish anniversary-package body eligibility | Check the build configuration; no anniversary-package eligibility is confirmed |
How can buyers verify a claimed Mopar anniversary Charger?
- Ask for the official Dodge or Stellantis announcement naming the package.
- Check the 2026 Dodge configurator or order guide for a package code and eligible trims.
- Request a written equipment list showing colors, graphics, wheels, interior parts and any serialized production number.
- Confirm the package price separately from destination charges, dealer-installed accessories and markups.
- Before signing, compare the vehicle’s build sheet or window sticker with the advertised package contents.
If none of those documents exists, treat the vehicle as a standard Charger with optional Mopar accessories rather than as a confirmed anniversary edition.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Why is the package claim still unresolved?
The available Dodge and Stellantis pages document current products, while the Mopar statements establish an approximate anniversary timeline. They do not connect those facts to a named Charger special edition. A secondary article may describe colors, graphics or a limited run, but those details should not be presented as fact without a primary release or configurator record.
Also popular on Amazon
That distinction protects buyers from paying a premium for a dealer-created appearance bundle or an accessory collection that is not a factory anniversary model.
Frequently Asked Questions
When did the Dodge Charger first launch?
Dodge identifies the Charger’s debut as 1966 and says the nameplate has progressed through eight generations. That history is separate from Mopar’s service anniversary and does not verify a special package.
Recommended Free Tools
Does every 2026 Charger have a frunk?
The buyer guide lists a frunk mat within the Mopar All-Weather Package, indicating that applicable configurations have a front storage area. Confirm fitment for the exact body and powertrain before ordering.
Can a dealer create a Mopar-style anniversary package?
A dealer can bundle genuine accessories or appearance parts, but that does not make the car a factory-limited edition. Ask whether the items appear on the Dodge order guide and window sticker.
Where will official package details appear first?
The most authoritative places are a Dodge or Stellantis news release, the live Dodge configurator and the model-year order guide. Those documents should state trim eligibility, package code, equipment and price.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute




