Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
Get listed

ADMS Marvel12 MIN

ADMS Marvel vs Similar Electric Scooters: Range, Features and Price (2026)

ADMS Marvel prices vary from ₹57,000 to ₹96,000 across ten battery variants. Compare the 70–120 km claims, 45 km/h specification and VLF Strada figures, then verify the exact on-road quote and real-world range.

By CarCody Team

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Short answer: the ADMS Marvel is not one fixed specification. ADMS currently lists ten combinations of voltage and battery capacity, with displayed prices from ₹57,000 to ₹96,000. Its model overview advertises up to 70–120 km, while an older ADMS document cites 70 or 100 km per charge for specific batteries. A secondary comparison lists the Marvel at ₹97,000 and 70–100 km, versus ₹1.20 lakh and 250 km for the VLF Strada. Those figures are not a controlled test or a current on-road quote, so the sensible purchase decision depends on the exact Marvel variant, your dealer’s written price and a practical range test.

Why the ADMS Marvel has no single price or range

“ADMS Marvel” describes a family of battery configurations rather than one universally equipped scooter. The voltage and amp-hour (Ah) rating change between listings, and ADMS displays a different price for each combination. That means a statement such as “the Marvel costs ₹80,000” or “the Marvel goes 120 km” is incomplete unless it names the battery variant and the source date.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

ADMS’s live product listing, accessed in 2026, shows ten Marvel variants. The figures below are manufacturer listing prices, not confirmed dealer on-road quotations. They can change with location, stock, taxes, registration, insurance and market conditions.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Listed variant Battery specification Displayed price
MARVEL MINI-48V27AH 48 V, 27 Ah ₹57,000
MARVEL-48V26AH 48 V, 26 Ah ₹80,000
MARVEL-48V27AH 48 V, 27 Ah ₹78,000
MARVEL-48V30AH 48 V, 30 Ah ₹83,000
MARVEL-48V36AH 48 V, 36 Ah ₹80,000
MARVEL-52V26AH 52 V, 26 Ah ₹86,000
MARVEL-60V27AH 60 V, 27 Ah ₹65,000
MARVEL-60V30AH 60 V, 30 Ah ₹57,999
MARVEL-60V33AH 60 V, 33 Ah ₹57,999
MARVEL-60V36AH 60 V, 36 Ah ₹96,000

The non-monotonic pricing is important: a 60 V, 30 Ah listing appears cheaper than several lower-voltage versions, while the 60 V, 36 Ah listing is the most expensive. This may reflect variant positioning, dealer or stock differences, or an entry that has not been updated uniformly. Do not infer performance or value from price alone.

#1 Best Overall
Sale
LISEN Retractable Car Charger, 84W Car Charger USB C Fast Charge, 4 in 1 | Cigarette Lighter Adapter, Car Accessories, for Christmas Day Gifts for Men Women Dad Mom, for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15 14
  • Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
  • Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
  • Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
  • Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
  • Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.

ADMS Marvel range: what the claims actually establish

Current manufacturer overview

ADMS’s model overview says the Marvel has a range “up to 70-120 KMS.” “Up to” is a maximum claim, not a guaranteed distance for every battery. The page does not provide a single test protocol, rider mass, speed, route, temperature, terrain or battery variant for each end of that range. It therefore cannot be treated as an independently verified real-world result.

Older manufacturer figures

An older ADMS business-opportunity PDF identifies “ADMS MAEVEL” with a 70/100 km-per-charge claim for named battery alternatives: 48 V 26 Ah or 60 V 36 Ah. The same document lists ₹97,000, but explicitly says that price depends on market inflation. It is useful historical evidence of what ADMS represented at the time, not a current quotation or proof that every presently listed variant reaches 100 km.

Secondary comparison figures

ZigWheels’ comparison page, updated October 13, 2026, reports 70–100 km per charge for the Marvel and 250 km per charge for the VLF Strada. The page does not establish the exact variants, test method or whether those numbers are current manufacturer data. Use the figures to identify questions for a dealer, not as a like-for-like laboratory result.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Actual distance will vary with payload, speed, stop-start traffic, hills, tyre pressure, temperature, riding mode, battery age and charging practice. Ask for a written range basis and perform a route test with the intended load before treating an advertised maximum as your daily usable range.

Battery capacity: how to read the voltage and Ah labels

Voltage multiplied by amp-hours gives a nominal energy estimate, which helps explain why two Marvel listings should not be compared by price alone. For example, 48 V × 26 Ah is about 1.25 kWh, 48 V × 36 Ah is about 1.73 kWh, 52 V × 26 Ah is about 1.35 kWh, and 60 V × 36 Ah is about 2.16 kWh. The 60 V, 27 Ah, 30 Ah and 33 Ah listings work out to roughly 1.62, 1.80 and 1.98 kWh respectively.

These are nominal calculations, not guaranteed usable energy. Motor demand, controller limits, battery-management reserves, temperature and ageing affect how much energy reaches the wheel. They also do not prove a particular range. Use the calculation to ask whether the dealer is quoting the same pack as the advertised 1.25 kWh Marvel figure, then request the battery label and charger specification for the scooter you will receive.

Rank #2
SINGARO Car Cup Holder Coaster, Silicone Cup Holder Insert, Universal Non-Slip Cup Holders, Car Accessories Interior for Women and Man Interior Sets 4 Pack Black
  • High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
  • Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
  • Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
  • Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
  • 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.

The apparent price anomalies make this check essential. A low-priced 60 V listing may be a different stock package from a higher-priced 48 V listing, and the product page does not explain every commercial difference. Ask whether the pack is new, the manufacturing date, its chemistry, whether it is removable, and whether the quoted amount includes the charger.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Marvel features and specifications

ADMS’s brochure page states: “MARVEL COMES WITH 6 UNIQUE COLOURS WITH 3 RIDING MODES AND MAX SPEED OF 45 KM/HR”. These are manufacturer claims and should be confirmed for the exact battery configuration.

Item What is documented How to interpret it
Riding modes Three modes Manufacturer brochure claim; ask the dealer what speed and power limits each mode uses.
Maximum speed 45 km/h Manufacturer claim, not an independent speed test.
Colours Six colour options Availability can depend on current stock.
Rated motor power 250 W Listed in the older historical PDF.
Peak motor power 1,000 W Listed in the older historical PDF; confirm that it applies to the purchased version.
Maximum loading capacity 150 kg Historical PDF figure; confirm whether it includes rider, passenger and luggage together.
Charging time by variant Not stated by ADMS in the available material Obtain charger rating and a full-charge time in writing.
Brakes and suspension Not established Inspect the actual scooter and request a specification sheet.
Warranty Not established Ask for separate battery, motor, charger and vehicle terms.

The detailed ADMS model pages can contain blank specification fields. Do not assume that a missing field means a particular component is fitted; verify it on the quotation, invoice and vehicle.

During a test ride, check whether all three modes are selectable while moving, whether the display identifies the selected mode, and whether the speed limit changes in a predictable way. Test the throttle from a stop, gentle braking and steering at low speed. These observations do not replace a formal specification, but they can reveal a mismatch between the demonstrated scooter and the variant named on your quote.

ADMS Marvel vs VLF Strada: available comparison

The VLF Strada is the named alternative in the available comparison coverage. The table keeps the source context visible because the values are not from a controlled test and the exact variants are not identified.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Measure ADMS Marvel VLF Strada Qualification
Price ₹97,000 ₹1.20 lakh ZigWheels figures, page updated October 13, 2026; current dealer and on-road status not established.
Advertised range 70–100 km per charge 250 km per charge Secondary publisher values; test conditions and exact variants are not stated.
Battery energy 1.25 kWh 2.3 kWh ZigWheels comparison values; battery voltage/Ah pairing and usable energy are not detailed.
Charging time 3–4 hours Not stated Marvel figure appears on the secondary comparison; verify with the supplied charger.
Top speed 45 km/h manufacturer claim Not established in the available material Do not infer parity from the comparison page.
Riding modes Three manufacturer-claimed modes Not established Confirm equipment on both exact vehicles.
Warranty and service Not established Not established Dealer network and written warranty should decide this part of the comparison.

On the published figures alone, the Strada appears more expensive but carries a much higher advertised range. That is not enough to declare it the better buy: the range gap may reflect different test assumptions, and the Marvel’s price may refer to a different configuration or a non-current quote.

Rank #3
Kaistyle for Magsafe Car Mount【Strong Magnet】 Magnetic Phone Holder for Car Phone Holder Mount Dash Mounted Holders Phone Holders for Your Car Accessories for Women Men for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15
  • ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
  • ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
  • ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
  • ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
  • ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient

When comparing the two, ask both sellers for the same information: battery voltage and Ah, nominal kWh, charger output, charging time from near empty, payload definition, warranty exclusions and the address where repairs are performed. A comparison is only meaningful when both quotes use the same price basis, such as ex-showroom or fully on-road, and identify the same type of range claim.

Which Marvel battery variant makes sense?

Choose by the trip you actually need

Start with your longest regular day, not the maximum number in a brochure. A shorter commute with predictable charging can suit a smaller battery; frequent two-way travel, hills, a passenger or limited charging access argues for a higher-capacity version. The 48 V, 52 V and 60 V labels are not interchangeable, so the charger, controller and replacement battery must match the purchased system.

Compare capacity, not just the sticker price

Record the voltage and Ah beside every dealer quote. Two scooters carrying the same Marvel name can have materially different battery capacities. A low displayed price may be an entry configuration, an old listing or a stock-specific offer. Ask whether the quote includes the charger, delivery, insurance, registration, accessories and taxes.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Get the battery terms in writing

  • Exact voltage and Ah rating, including battery chemistry and whether the pack is removable.
  • Charger output, connector type and quoted full-charge time.
  • Separate warranty periods for battery, motor, controller, charger and frame.
  • Replacement-battery price and expected service procedure.
  • Whether the quoted range applies to this exact pack or to another Marvel version.

If a salesperson promises 120 km, ask which of the ten listed configurations produced that number and under what conditions. If the answer is a different pack from the one on your invoice, treat the promise as a marketing maximum rather than a buying specification. Keep a photograph of the battery and charger labels at delivery so a later warranty claim can be tied to the supplied equipment.

How to verify a Marvel before paying

  1. Use the official dealer locator or test-ride enquiry. Request the dealer’s current stock list by voltage and Ah, rather than asking for “a Marvel” generally.
  2. Demand an itemised written quote. It should identify the variant, ex-showroom or on-road status, taxes, registration, insurance, delivery and any finance charges.
  3. Match the physical scooter to the quote. Check the battery label, charger label, frame or model marking, tyre size, controls and displayed riding modes.
  4. Test the route you will ride. Include the normal payload, traffic, gradients and a return leg. Note the starting state of charge, distance, riding mode and ending state of charge; a brief showroom ride cannot validate a 70–120 km claim.
  5. Check after-sales logistics. Ask where warranty work is performed, how far the service point is, whether parts are stocked and what happens if the battery or controller fails.
  6. Confirm legal and incentive treatment locally. Registration requirements, road-use rules and state incentives can depend on the exact certified version and your location. Obtain confirmation from the dealer or the relevant transport authority; the available material does not establish eligibility for any particular Marvel variant.
  7. Keep the documents. Retain the quotation, invoice, battery serial number, warranty card, charger details and promised delivery specification.

For a useful route test, begin with a full charge and record the odometer, rider and luggage weight, tyre pressures, selected mode and weather. Ride the normal mix of traffic and slopes, then record the state of charge at the same location. One ride cannot establish a statistical range, but it can expose an implausible claim, an unusually large voltage drop or a configuration that does not match the seller’s description.

Price, running-cost and ownership questions to ask

The ADMS listing’s ₹57,000–₹96,000 spread is a product-price range, not a complete ownership budget. A current on-road quote may add registration, insurance, delivery, local fees and optional equipment. The historical ₹97,000 figure cannot resolve that uncertainty because its document is several years old and warns that inflation affects price.

Rank #4
YGDMD 2PCS Car Seat Gap Filler Organizer,2 in 1 Car Gap Filler (Black) | Multifunctional Design,Fill and Storage Function for Storing Phones Keys Cards,No Drop Seat Guard for Cars Suvs Trucks
  • Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
  • Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
  • Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
  • Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
  • Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices

Ask the seller to state whether the battery is included in the displayed price and whether any financing quote changes the cash price. Request the tariff or electricity assumption used for any claimed running-cost estimate; no independently measured consumption figure is established here. Battery replacement is a major long-term expense, so obtain its current price and warranty conditions before comparing the Marvel with a costlier scooter.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Also ask who owns the battery during a finance or exchange arrangement, whether a trade-in valuation depends on the battery’s age, and whether software or controller updates are charged. ADMS advertises dealer locator, test-ride, trade-in and financing services, but availability is location-specific. Treat those as enquiry options and get the promised service, delivery date and finance terms in writing.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Strengths and limitations of the Marvel evidence

What is clear

  • There are ten manufacturer-listed battery combinations spanning 48 V, 52 V and 60 V systems.
  • Displayed manufacturer prices in the 2026 listing run from ₹57,000 to ₹96,000.
  • ADMS advertises three riding modes, six colours and a 45 km/h maximum speed.
  • The manufacturer has published range claims, but they differ by page and document.

What remains unresolved

  • No independent, named test establishes real-world range for each variant.
  • Charging time, brake and suspension specifications, and current warranty terms are not settled by the available manufacturer material.
  • Current on-road pricing, local stock, registration status and incentive eligibility depend on location and exact version.
  • The VLF Strada comparison figures come from a secondary page and lack a common test protocol.

Verdict: is the ADMS Marvel worth considering?

The Marvel is worth shortlisting when a nearby dealer can supply the battery configuration you need, document the complete on-road price and support the scooter after purchase. Its strongest case is flexibility: ten listed battery combinations and a lower displayed entry price than the historical or secondary comparison figures suggest for some versions. Its main risk is ambiguity. Advertised range spans 70 to 120 km, prices are non-monotonic, and several practical specifications are not consistently published.

Choose the Marvel only after matching the voltage and Ah rating to a written quote, conducting a representative test ride and confirming warranty and service arrangements. If your priority is maximum claimed range, the VLF Strada’s published 250 km figure deserves investigation, but verify its test conditions and current price before paying the premium. Neither scooter should be selected on a headline range number alone.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the current ADMS Marvel price in India?

ADMS’s 2026 product listing displays ten variants from ₹57,000 to ₹96,000. These are listing prices, not guaranteed on-road quotes. Taxes, insurance, registration, delivery, finance and local stock can change the amount, so obtain a dated, itemised dealer quote for the exact voltage and Ah configuration.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What range does the ADMS Marvel actually deliver?

ADMS advertises up to 70–120 km, while an older company document cites 70 or 100 km for 48 V 26 Ah and 60 V 36 Ah options. ZigWheels reports 70–100 km. None of those figures is an independent controlled test; payload, speed, terrain, temperature and battery age can materially reduce usable distance.

Best Value
Stacool Upgraded Car Center Console Cover,Microfiber Leather Car Armrest Cover Cushion with 2 Storage Bags,Universal Car Armrest Storage Box (Black)
  • 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
  • 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
  • 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
  • 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
  • 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.

How many ADMS Marvel battery versions are listed?

The manufacturer listing shows ten combinations: 48 V packs from 26 to 36 Ah, a 52 V 26 Ah pack, and 60 V packs from 27 to 36 Ah, including the Marvel Mini. Confirm that the dealer’s invoice and the physical battery label match the selected listing.

Is the ADMS Marvel’s 45 km/h top speed verified?

Forty-five km/h is an ADMS brochure claim. It is not an independent speed-test result, and the brochure does not establish that every battery configuration reaches the same speed. Ask the dealer to demonstrate the exact variant and record the specification on the quotation.

How does the Marvel compare with the VLF Strada?

A ZigWheels comparison updated October 13, 2026 lists the Marvel at ₹97,000 and 70–100 km per charge, versus ₹1.20 lakh and 250 km for the Strada. It also reports 1.25 kWh and 2.3 kWh batteries and 3–4 hours’ Marvel charging time. The exact variants and test conditions are not identified, so verify both quotes.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Does the ADMS Marvel include a warranty?

Current warranty terms are not established in the cited manufacturer material. Request separate written coverage for the battery, motor, controller, charger, frame and labour, including exclusions, claim location, turnaround time and the replacement-battery price.

Can I register every Marvel variant or claim an incentive?

Do not assume eligibility from the model name. Registration rules and state incentives can depend on the certified version and location. Ask the dealer for documentary confirmation and check with the relevant transport authority before paying a deposit.

What should I check on a Marvel test ride?

Ride the intended route with the normal payload, not only around a showroom. Record starting and ending charge, distance, mode, traffic, gradients and weather. Also inspect braking, steering, throttle response, charger fit and the battery and frame labels against the written quote.

The Bottom Line

Bottom line: the ADMS Marvel can be attractive when its local price and service support are strong, but “Marvel” is a range of ten battery configurations, not one fixed scooter. Compare the exact voltage, Ah, dated on-road quote and documented warranty, then test the scooter on a representative route. Treat 70–120 km and the VLF Strada’s 250 km as advertised figures until their conditions are verified.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

ADMS Marvelelectric scooter priceelectric scooter rangeElectric ScootersIndia EV guideVLF Strada

Read next

Thanks for visiting Carcody

Carcody.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.