Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11For U.S. buyers shopping in calendar year 2026, manufacturer information confirms six three-row electric SUVs carrying a 2026 model-year label: Hyundai IONIQ 9, Kia EV9, Volvo EX90, Rivian R1S, Lucid Gravity, and Cadillac ESCALADE IQ. Cadillac’s VISTIQ also has an active shopping path, but it is labeled a 2027 model. This is a list of confirmed candidates, not a verified census: current third-row seating and model-year information for the Tesla Model X could not be established.
Confirmed three-row electric SUVs for U.S. shoppers in 2026
The table separates calendar-year purchase activity from model year, and manufacturer-estimated range from EPA-estimated range. “Not stated” means the cited manufacturer information did not establish that detail; it does not mean the vehicle lacks the feature. Prices and local inventory can change, so check the live configurator or dealer before making a decision.
| Vehicle | Model year | Passenger capacity | Starting price | Range by configuration | Charging port or network | Purchase status reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hyundai IONIQ 9 | 2026 | Three rows; verify seating for the selected trim in Hyundai’s build tool. | Not stated (Hyundai). | EPA-estimated by Hyundai: 335 miles (S); 320 (SE and SEL); 311 (Limited, Calligraphy, and Calligraphy Design). | Not stated (Hyundai). | Hyundai identifies it as a three-row electric SUV; confirm current local ordering or inventory. |
| Kia EV9 | 2026 | Seven passengers in the cited Kia trim material. | Not stated (Kia). | EPA-estimated by Kia: 230 miles (Light RWD); 305 (Light Long Range RWD); 283 (Wind AWD and Land AWD); 280 (GT-Line). | Kia describes NACS charging and Level 2 home-charging options. | Kia identifies it as a three-row EV; confirm current local ordering or inventory. |
| Volvo EX90 | 2026 | Six or seven seats, depending on configuration. | Not stated (Volvo). | EPA-estimated by Volvo: up to 305 miles (AWD, 21-inch wheels); 298 (AWD, 20- or 22-inch wheels); 291 (RWD, 21-inch wheels); 276 (RWD, 20- or 22-inch wheels). | Volvo notes NACS support alongside CCS network access. | Volvo lists the 2026 model; check local availability and configuration. |
| Rivian R1S | 2026 | Not stated in the cited Rivian configuration-page information. | Not stated (Rivian). | Not stated (Rivian). | Not stated (Rivian). | Rivian’s configuration page advertises a new 2026 R1S Tri offer. Confirm current configuration and inventory. |
| Lucid Gravity | Model year not stated in the cited Lucid information. | Up to seven. | Not stated (Lucid). | Lucid advertises up to 450 miles EPA-estimated for a two-row, five-seat configuration; a comparable three-row range is not stated. | Not stated (Lucid). | Lucid says the Gravity is available to order; verify the selected seating configuration and delivery timing. |
| Cadillac ESCALADE IQ | 2026 | Seven seats across three rows. | $127,405 listed by Cadillac; confirm current configurator and dealer pricing. | Up to 465 miles, Cadillac-estimated. | CCS1; Cadillac describes a GM-approved adapter for Tesla Superchargers and Level 2 home-charger options. | Cadillac says it is available at dealerships nationwide; confirm nearby stock. |
| Cadillac VISTIQ | 2027 | Three-row SUV; specific passenger capacity not stated in the cited Cadillac information. | Not stated (Cadillac). | Not stated (Cadillac). | Not stated (Cadillac). | Cadillac displays shopping tools and current offers, but its page does not establish nationwide delivery timing. Check local inventory. |
How to compare the range numbers fairly
A vehicle’s advertised maximum is not a promise for every version. The figures above vary with trim, drivetrain, wheel size, and, in Lucid’s case, seating layout. Compare the exact configuration you intend to buy rather than lining up each model’s highest headline number.
Pay particular attention to the Gravity figure: Lucid’s advertised 450-mile EPA estimate applies to its two-row, five-seat configuration. It should not be treated as the range of the three-row version.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute#1 Best Overall
- 🚗【APPLICABLE MODEL】Car Cup Holder for Kia Electric Three-Row SUV EV9 2024–Present. Please carefully confirm whether this product is suitable for your vehicle before purchasing.
- 🥤【ROAD TRIP ESSENTIAL】 Turn your center console into a more practical space for daily drives and long road trips. This car cup holder tray keeps drinks and everyday essentials conveniently within reach, making it easier to enjoy takeout, coffee or quick breaks on the road. A smart interior upgrade for commuting, traveling, camping and family drives.
- 🔄【ADJUSTABLE SWIVEL DESIGN】 The flexible rotating structure lets you position the tray where it feels most comfortable. Easily swing it closer when needed or move it aside to free up space around the console. The adjustable design makes better use of limited vehicle space while giving the driver or passenger a convenient surface for everyday use.
- 🧳【STABLE CUP HOLDER SUPPORT】 The cup holder base is designed to sit securely inside a compatible vehicle cup holder, helping provide dependable support for the upper tray during normal use. Its balanced structure keeps the tray conveniently positioned without taking up an extra seat, making it a practical solution for drivers who want more usable storage space.
- 🛣️【DETACHABLE TRAY FOR EASY USE】 The removable tray gives you the flexibility to use the cup holder with or without the tabletop whenever you need. Attach the tray for meals, coffee breaks or travel stops, then remove it when you want a simpler setup. The detachable design also makes the tray easier to handle and clean after everyday use.
Cadillac describes the ESCALADE IQ’s maximum as a manufacturer estimate, not an EPA estimate. Keep that distinction in mind when comparing it with the EPA-labeled figures reported by Hyundai, Kia, Volvo, and Lucid.
Check the seating layout before choosing a trim
Seat count is not uniform across this group. Volvo expressly offers six- and seven-seat layouts, while Kia’s cited trim material specifies seven-passenger seating. Cadillac specifies seven seats, and Lucid says the Gravity can seat up to seven. Hyundai directs buyers to trim-specific configuration details, so confirm the IONIQ 9 layout in the build tool rather than assuming every trim has the same arrangement. The cited Rivian material does not establish R1S capacity.
Rank #2
- 🚗【APPLICABLE MODEL】Car Cup Holder for Volvo Electric Three-Row SUV EX90 2025–Present. Please carefully confirm whether this product is suitable for your vehicle before purchasing.
- 🥤【ROAD TRIP ESSENTIAL】 Turn your center console into a more practical space for daily drives and long road trips. This car cup holder tray keeps drinks and everyday essentials conveniently within reach, making it easier to enjoy takeout, coffee or quick breaks on the road. A smart interior upgrade for commuting, traveling, camping and family drives.
- 🔄【ADJUSTABLE SWIVEL DESIGN】 The flexible rotating structure lets you position the tray where it feels most comfortable. Easily swing it closer when needed or move it aside to free up space around the console. The adjustable design makes better use of limited vehicle space while giving the driver or passenger a convenient surface for everyday use.
- 🧳【STABLE CUP HOLDER SUPPORT】 The cup holder base is designed to sit securely inside a compatible vehicle cup holder, helping provide dependable support for the upper tray during normal use. Its balanced structure keeps the tray conveniently positioned without taking up an extra seat, making it a practical solution for drivers who want more usable storage space.
- 🛣️【DETACHABLE TRAY FOR EASY USE】 The removable tray gives you the flexibility to use the cup holder with or without the tabletop whenever you need. Attach the tray for meals, coffee breaks or travel stops, then remove it when you want a simpler setup. The detachable design also makes the tray easier to handle and clean after everyday use.
What “available to buy” means here
A manufacturer page can describe an orderable vehicle, advertise a model-year offer, or report dealership availability; those are different purchase situations. The R1S page advertises a 2026 Tri offer, Lucid says Gravity is available to order, and Cadillac reports ESCALADE IQ availability at dealerships nationwide. For the VISTIQ, shopping tools and offers appear on a page identifying it as a 2027 model, but that alone does not confirm delivery in every area during 2026.
Before traveling or placing an order, check the local dealer or inventory tool for the exact model year, trim, seating configuration, delivery estimate, and current price. A page showing offers does not establish that a vehicle is physically in stock near you.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Rank #3
- 🎗AVOID BUMPY RESTING: The U shaped bottom fits over the center console bump creating a flat surface without messy setups
- 🎗ENHANCE OUTDOOR TRIPS: Transform your rear row into a comfortable sleeping platform for family camping and long drives
- 🎗BUILT IN ELECTRIC PUMP: Features a rechargeable design that inflates in sixty seconds and deflates in one hundred seconds
- 🎗PRACTICAL TRAVEL GEAR: Made of durable TPU material that supports heavy loads offering stable performance for commuters
- 🎗RELIABLE CUSTOMER SUPPORT: We provide a repair kit and charging cable along with installation troubleshooting assistance
Why the Tesla Model X is not counted as confirmed
The available Tesla page information did not establish whether a new Model X with a third row is currently offered under a 2026 model-year designation. It therefore cannot be included as a confirmed entry here, and the list should not be read as proof that no other qualifying vehicle exists. Verify the current Tesla configuration and model-year details directly before treating the Model X as a match.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Plan home charging around the specific vehicle
Kia and Cadillac describe Level 2 home-charging options, but choosing a charger or installation plan depends on the vehicle’s connector and charging specifications as well as the home’s electrical service. Before buying equipment, confirm the connector, required power or amperage, available electrical capacity, installation needs, and what charging equipment is included with the vehicle. Do not assume a charger will work with every model without checking its specifications.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Package Includes: 4 front high backs bucket covers, 1 rear backrest cover, 1 rear bottom bench cover, and 8 separate headrest covers
- Material: Polyester flat cloth with striped design; Cleaning tip: Machine washable, air dry.
- Airbag Compatible: Special stitching technique enables side airbag deployment - officially tested!
- Rear seat cover designed to accommodate 50/50, 40/60, 60/40, and 40/20/40 split benches
- Buying tips: This product is compatible with removable headrests only. Please ensure your headrests can be detached before purchasing.
Rank #4
- Immediate Jump Starting Power – Delivers 2200 peak amp jump start strong enough to jump start gas and diesel car, SUV, truck, boat, and other large engines
- Professional Grade - Designed for professional users, the DSR165 combines high-quality components, dependable power, and cutting-edge features
- Wide Compatibility - Works with gas and diesel vehicles, 12V batteries, including standard, AGM, maintenance-free, gel, calcium, EFB, and deep-cycle battery types
- High-Output AGM Battery - Supplies 525 cranking amps and 350 cold cranking amps for 12-volt batteries
- Portable Power Station - Features (1) 2.1A USB-A port and (1) 12V DC accessory outlet
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




