Only one pickup configuration is confirmed here at $100,000 or more: the 2026 GMC Sierra EV Denali Max Range, at $100,695 when its $2,095 destination freight charge is included. Its stated MSRP is $98,600, so it does not clear six figures on base MSRP alone. Other expensive pickups may cross $100,000 with options or higher trims, but their current official prices are not established in the available evidence and should not be presented as confirmed members of an exhaustive list.
What “selling for $100,000 or more” means
A six-figure pickup list is meaningless unless every entry uses the same price basis. Automakers and dealers display several different numbers:
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
- Base MSRP: the manufacturer’s starting price for a specified trim before destination, taxes, registration, dealer fees and optional equipment.
- MSRP including destination: the vehicle price plus the freight or destination charge shown by the manufacturer. This is the basis that pushes the Sierra EV Denali Max Range over $100,000.
- Configured MSRP: the price of a particular cab, battery, drivetrain, package and option combination. A model can start below $100,000 yet reach the threshold when configured.
- Dealer asking price: a retailer’s transaction price, which can include a markup, accessories, documentation charges or other add-ons. It is not proof that the manufacturer publishes a $100,000 MSRP.
Taxes, title, license, registration and dealer charges are separate from MSRP. GMC’s published HUMMER EV figure, for example, excludes taxes, title, license, dealer fees and optional equipment. Ford likewise notes that its displayed MSRP excludes destination and delivery, taxes, fees and optional equipment, while the GMC Sierra EV table presents MSRP separately from destination freight.
For that reason, the list below labels the exact trim and the exact price basis rather than treating a model family or a luxury badge as automatically six-figure.
#1 Best Overall
- SCALE DETAILS: Precisely crafted 1:46 O scale die-cast metal model of the 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 pickup truck, measuring approximately 5 inches in length
- AUTHENTIC DESIGN: Features detailed black exterior finish, realistic wheels, and accurate body styling matching the full-size 2019 Ram 1500 truck
- CONSTRUCTION: Built with durable die-cast metal construction and high-quality plastic components for long-lasting play value
- DISPLAY QUALITY: Perfect for collectors and enthusiasts, with authentic detailing including grille, headlights, and body contours
- RECOMMENDED AGE: Suitable for ages 3 years and up, makes an ideal gift for truck enthusiasts and young collectors
The confirmed $100,000-plus pickup
| Model and configuration | Model year | Manufacturer price | Destination-inclusive total | What is established |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GMC Sierra EV Denali Max Range | 2026 | $98,600 MSRP | $100,695, including $2,095 destination freight | Confirmed configuration that crosses $100,000 only when destination is included; up to 478 miles of GM-estimated range |
2026 GMC Sierra EV Denali Max Range
General Motors’ March 27, 2025 announcement lists the 2026 Sierra EV Denali Max Range at $98,600 MSRP. The same price table adds a $2,095 destination freight charge, producing a total of $100,695. On a strict base-MSRP test, it is under the line; on a destination-included manufacturer-price test, it qualifies.
The Sierra EV is an electric pickup, and GMC’s 2026 model information describes the Denali Max Range as offering up to 478 miles of GM-estimated range. “GM-estimated” is not the same wording as an EPA-certified figure, and the estimate can vary with configuration, wheels, weather, payload, speed and towing. Treat 478 miles as the manufacturer’s maximum estimate for the named configuration, not a guaranteed road-trip result.
Denali identifies the premium luxury positioning of this Sierra EV configuration. GMC executive Jaclyn McQuaid described the additional trims and customer options as placing the Sierra EV “right in the heart of the premium truck market.” That is GMC’s positioning statement, not an independent market assessment. The useful buying question is whether the Max Range configuration’s long-distance capability and equipment justify a destination-included price above $100,000 for your use.
Recommended Free Tools
Rank #2
- BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND WITH ALL NEW TOOLING: AMT’s 1/25 scale 1992 Chevy Silverado C1500 Pickup is for both beginner and serious builders alike. Add it to your collection today!
- QUICK SPECS: 1/25 Scale, 46 Parts, 8 inches long once assembled. Parts molded in white, clear and transparent red with black vinyl tires. Some parts are chrome plated. Plastic model kit paint and cement required (Testors or Tamiya brands recommended). Paint guide included in kit. Skill Level 2. For ages 14+
- THE PERFECT PRESENT: Don't know what to get dad for his birthday? Or maybe you have an avid hobbyist or collector in your life. This model kit makes an ideal gift for any occasion!
- TRUST AMT: Like you, our AMT team are enthusiastic modelers and collectors of small-scale cars, trucks, trailers and more. We sweat the details to make sure every model kit is top quality with lasting value and enjoyment.
Why the list is not a complete catalog of every possible six-figure build
The available official figures do not establish an exhaustive U.S. list across every manufacturer, heavy-duty line, cab style or option package. A reliable “every pickup” roundup would require a current manufacturer build-and-price or pricing document for each candidate, captured on the same date and checked for destination, model year and availability.
Prices change when an automaker updates a model year, revises a battery or engine option, changes destination freight, or introduces a limited package. Dealer inventory can also carry a markup or installed accessories that have nothing to do with published MSRP. A truck advertised online for more than $100,000 therefore needs to be separated into its window-sticker price, destination, options and dealer-added charges before it can be compared with the Sierra EV.
Model year is another boundary. A 2026 truck and a 2027 truck can share a name while having different standard equipment and prices. The figures below should be read as model-year-specific statements, not permanent prices for the nameplate.
Rank #3
- SCALE DETAILS: Precisely crafted 1:46 O scale die-cast metal model of the 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 pickup truck, measuring approximately 5 inches in length
- AUTHENTIC DESIGN: Features detailed black exterior finish, realistic wheels, and accurate body styling matching the full-size 2019 Ram 1500 truck
- CONSTRUCTION: Built with durable die-cast metal construction and high-quality plastic components for long-lasting play value
- DISPLAY QUALITY: Perfect for collectors and enthusiasts, with authentic detailing including grille, headlights, and body contours
- RECOMMENDED AGE: Suitable for ages 3 years and up, makes an ideal gift for truck enthusiasts and young collectors
Expensive pickups that do not qualify on the cited base price
| Pickup | Model year | Published starting price | Six-figure status on that evidence | Important limitation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GMC HUMMER EV Pickup 2X | 2026 | $99,895 base MSRP | Does not qualify | Below $100,000 before destination; GMC identifies a 3X trim but the cited material does not provide its price |
| Ford F-150 Raptor | 2026 | $79,005 starting MSRP | Does not qualify | Options or dealer pricing may raise a transaction price, but no $100,000 published MSRP is established |
| Ford F-150 Raptor R | 2026 | Not stated in the cited material | Unverified | Ford’s page identifies a 720-horsepower supercharged V8, but does not establish a six-figure MSRP |
| GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Ultimate | 2027 | $87,895 starting MSRP | Does not qualify | General Motors said initial vehicles were expected before the end of 2026; the announced starting price is below the threshold |
GMC HUMMER EV Pickup 2X and the unpriced 3X
GMC gives the 2026 HUMMER EV Pickup 2X a $99,895 base MSRP. That is $105 below $100,000 before any destination charge, option or dealer fee, so it is not a confirmed six-figure truck under a base-MSRP test. GMC also identifies 2X and 3X trims, but the cited overview does not state a 3X price. It would be speculation to label the 3X a $100,000-plus pickup without a current official figure.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Ford F-150 Raptor and Raptor R
Ford’s 2026 model page lists the F-150 Raptor at a $79,005 starting MSRP and describes the Raptor R’s 720-horsepower supercharged V8. Neither fact establishes a published MSRP above $100,000. A heavily optioned Raptor, a Raptor R with destination and equipment, or a dealer’s asking price could be higher, but those are different measurements and need a documented configuration before inclusion.
2027 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Ultimate
General Motors announced a $87,895 starting MSRP for the 2027 Sierra 1500 Denali Ultimate and said initial vehicles were expected to arrive before the end of 2026. The announced starting price is below $100,000. Its Denali Ultimate name signals a high equipment level, not an automatic six-figure price.
Rank #4
What the Sierra EV price includes—and what it does not
The $100,695 figure is not an out-the-door purchase price. It combines the listed $98,600 MSRP with the stated $2,095 destination freight charge. It does not automatically include sales tax, title, registration, license, dealer documentation charges, financing costs, insurance or optional accessories.
Destination is a particularly important distinction for electric trucks because a price that appears just under the threshold can move above it without adding equipment. Conversely, a dealer may advertise a higher number that reflects market adjustment rather than a manufacturer price. Ask for the window sticker and an itemized buyer’s order so you can see which dollars are vehicle MSRP, destination, factory options and dealer additions.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchCapability questions to ask before paying six figures
Range and charging
The Sierra EV Denali Max Range’s headline capability is up to 478 miles of GM-estimated range. Actual range depends on conditions and use, especially towing, payload, temperature and sustained highway speed. Confirm the charging connector, maximum charging rate, included cables and access to compatible public charging before assuming the published range translates into your routine.
Best Value
- Features detailed V-8, separate bed with positional tailgate, spare tire, and soft black tires
- Model Scale 1:25
- Recommended for ages 12 and up
- Paint and glue sold separately
Towing and payload
Official Sierra EV materials describe maximum available towing, but the evidence here does not provide a single number that applies to every Denali Max Range build. Towing capacity is configuration-dependent, so verify the rating for the exact battery, wheels, tires, hitch equipment and axle setup you are considering. Also check payload after passengers and cargo; a high tow rating does not mean the truck can carry an unlimited tongue weight.
Luxury equipment versus work requirements
A Denali-level truck typically prioritizes premium materials, technology and quiet-road comfort, while a work buyer may value payload, bed dimensions, suspension durability and charging or refueling uptime more heavily. Compare the equipment you will actually use rather than paying for a trim label. If a feature is supplied through an option package, include that package in the configured price and record whether it changes capacity or range.
How to verify another pickup at or above $100,000
- Set the geography and model year. Use U.S. pricing and identify the exact model year. Do not mix a current truck with a future announcement or another country’s price.
- Name the complete configuration. Record trim, cab, bed, engine or motor, battery, drivetrain, wheels, tires and factory packages.
- Capture the manufacturer MSRP. Use the automaker’s current build-and-price tool, order guide or official pricing table. Save the date because prices and destination charges can change.
- Add destination exactly once. If the manufacturer lists freight separately, show both MSRP and the destination-inclusive total. Do not add a second freight charge from a dealer quote.
- Separate factory options from dealer additions. A bed cover, lift, protection package or market adjustment should not be presented as base MSRP.
- Check the threshold under your chosen rule. State whether “$100,000 or more” means base MSRP, MSRP plus destination, or a documented configured MSRP.
- Verify availability. A price for a discontinued, sold-out or future configuration is not the same as a truck customers can order today.
- Recheck before purchase. Ask the dealer to match the VIN-specific window sticker and provide an itemized total including taxes and fees.
How incentives and dealer pricing change the real transaction
Manufacturer MSRP is a reference price, not a guarantee that every dealer will charge it. A retailer can add a markup, accessories or documentation fees, while a manufacturer incentive can reduce the transaction price. Those adjustments affect what a buyer pays but do not change whether the truck’s published MSRP crosses $100,000.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
When comparing listings, keep three numbers in separate columns: factory MSRP, destination-inclusive manufacturer total and dealer out-the-door quote. This prevents a discounted six-figure MSRP vehicle from being confused with a marked-up sub-$100,000 truck, or vice versa.
Bottom line for shoppers
On the documented figures available, the 2026 GMC Sierra EV Denali Max Range is the sole confirmed example at $100,000 or more, and it reaches the threshold only after its $2,095 destination freight charge is added to the $98,600 MSRP. The 2026 HUMMER EV Pickup 2X, 2026 Ford F-150 Raptor and announced 2027 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Ultimate are below the threshold on their cited starting prices; the HUMMER 3X and Raptor R require current configuration-level pricing before they can be classified. Treat any broader “every truck” claim cautiously until each candidate has a dated, official U.S. price record.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




