Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run ScanHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
Get listed

electric SUVs11 MIN

What to Know Before Buying a High-Performance Electric SUV

A practical US-market guide to buying a high-performance electric SUV, with current Macan, IONIQ 5 N, EV6 and Model Y figures, charging caveats, pricing checks and a step-by-step decision process.

By CarCody Team

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The right high-performance electric SUV is not simply the one with the quickest advertised 0–60 mph time. Before you buy, match the exact trim and model year to your real routes, charging access, budget, climate, passenger and cargo needs, and tolerance for options and installation costs. Acceleration figures can depend on launch-control or boost modes; EPA range is a standardized estimate rather than a promise; and a fast-charging claim applies only when the vehicle, charger, battery temperature and connection meet the stated conditions.

The US-market figures below come from manufacturer listings and independent testing reported by the Associated Press, but they are not a same-day, same-route comparison. Use them to narrow your choices, then obtain a quote and verify the exact configuration you can buy.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What makes an electric SUV “high performance”?

Performance in an electric SUV has several dimensions:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  • Acceleration: how quickly the vehicle reaches a speed such as 60 mph, and whether the claim requires launch control, a temporary boost mode, a prepared battery or a particular state of charge.
  • Power delivery: the output available in everyday driving, not just the peak figure used in marketing.
  • Repeatability: whether the vehicle can deliver strong acceleration repeatedly without reducing output because of battery or motor temperature. The available sources do not provide comparable instrumented repeat-lap or thermal tests for every model here.
  • Chassis and brakes: tire specification, suspension tuning, steering, brake capacity and stability control affect how confidently an SUV handles corners and descents.
  • Charging and range: a fast SUV that spends too long looking for a compatible charger may be less useful than a slightly slower model with a dependable route.

Decide which of these matters most before comparing numbers. A short launch event and sustained back-road performance are different use cases.

#1 Best Overall
ChargePoint HomeFlex Level 2 EV Fast Charger, J1772, Smart, Hardwired, 50A | For Electric Cars, Adds Up to 37 Mi/Hr, WiFi App Control, 23-Ft Cable, Adjustable 16-50A, Indoor/Outdoor Rated, Energy Star
  • Charge with Confidence: ChargePoint builds reliable, flexible EV charging stations for home, business, and fleets. Get 24/7 support and access to hundreds of thousands of North American charging locations.
  • Charge Smart: With the user-friendly ChargePoint Mobile App, you can control your electric car charger, manage reminders, connect to smart home devices, find stations, get data and charging info, and access the latest features. Note: WiFi is needed for certain functionalities and troubleshooting steps if connectivity issues arise.
  • Vast Network: Wherever you go, ChargePoint’s network includes 274k+ stations across North America and Europe and 565k+ roaming partner stations.
  • Safe & Durable: Rely on this UL-certified EV charger for safe home charging. It can be installed indoors or outdoors by an electrician and includes a cold-resistant cable.
  • Fast & Powerful: This EV charger charges 9× faster than a 120V outlet, delivering up to 45 mi/hr., dependent upon your vehicle. It features a J1772 connector for all non-Tesla EVs and requires a 20A or 80A circuit. For Tesla EVs, this will require an adapter.

Current US figures at a glance

The table separates manufacturer claims, EPA estimates and reported independent tests. Model years and configurations are not interchangeable.

Vehicle and configuration Performance figure Range or charging figure Price information How to read it
Porsche Macan Electric (2027 rear-wheel drive) 355 hp; 5.4 seconds 0–60 mph with launch control Not stated in the cited listing Starting MSRP $80,300 Manufacturer-listed US figures; MSRP excludes options, taxes, title, registration, delivery/processing/handling, dealer charges and potential tariffs.
Porsche Macan 4S (2027, all-wheel drive) 509 hp; 3.9 seconds 0–60 mph Not stated in the cited listing Starting MSRP $89,900 Manufacturer-listed figures; the same excluded charges apply.
Porsche Macan GTS (2027) 563 hp; 3.6 seconds 0–60 mph Not stated in the cited listing Starting MSRP $105,300 Manufacturer-listed figures; options and transaction costs are extra.
Porsche Macan Turbo (2027) 630 hp; 3.1 seconds 0–60 mph Not stated in the cited listing Starting MSRP $112,700 Manufacturer-listed figures; actual selling price is set by the dealer.
Hyundai IONIQ 5 N (2026) Approximately 3.25 seconds 0–60 mph with N Launch Control and N Grin Boost 221 miles EPA-estimated; approximately 18 minutes from 10–80% on a 350-kW, 800-volt DC ultra-fast charger using the specified CCS-adapter setup Not stated in the cited material Manufacturer estimates under the stated launch and charging conditions; the vehicle has a built-in NACS port for Supercharger access.
Kia EV6 (2026, extended-range configuration shown on Kia’s page) Exact performance-trim output not established in the cited material 319 miles EPA-estimated for the shown extended-range configuration Starting MSRP disclaimer excludes destination/handling, taxes, title, license, options and dealer charges Trim, wheels and drivetrain must be confirmed before using the range or price.
Kia EV6 GT (2025 reporting) Up to 641 hp; estimated 3.3 seconds 0–60 mph Kia-estimated 231 miles Starting price reported as $65,295 Associated Press report of 2025 figures; do not treat this as a current 2026 price or range without checking Kia’s current build information. Includes simulated engine sound and shifting mode.
Tesla Model Y Long Range AWD (2026, Edmunds test reported by AP) Not stated in the cited test summary 327 miles in Edmunds’ standardized test, matching that version’s EPA estimate; up to 169 miles added in 15 minutes on high-powered fast charging Not stated in the cited material Result applies to the tested vehicle and protocol, not every route, temperature or charger.
Hyundai IONIQ 5 Limited AWD (2025, Edmunds test reported by AP) Not stated in the cited test summary 282 miles in the test versus a 269-mile EPA estimate; up to 178 miles added in 15 minutes on high-powered fast charging Not stated in the cited material Independent result for the tested vehicle and specified conditions.

How to interpret acceleration and power claims

Check the exact trim and drivetrain

Electric-SUV names often cover rear-wheel-drive, all-wheel-drive, long-range and performance versions. Record the model year, battery, motor layout, wheel-and-tire package and software mode before comparing two listings. A base Macan and a Macan Turbo are not the same purchase, even though both carry the Macan name.

Read the test conditions beside the time

The IONIQ 5 N figure requires both N Launch Control and N Grin Boost. Porsche’s Macan rear-drive figure specifies launch control. Those conditions can be useful when you want maximum acceleration, but they do not describe every stoplight or a long series of hard launches. Ask the dealer how the mode is activated, whether the battery must be warm or highly charged, and whether repeated use reduces output.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Do not infer track durability

Peak horsepower and one acceleration run cannot establish brake fade resistance, tire wear, thermal limits or lap-time consistency. The available material does not provide a comparable repeat-lap test across these SUVs. If you plan autocross, track days or mountain driving, arrange an extended drive and inspect the recommended tire and brake specifications rather than relying on the headline number.

Range: start with the exact EPA configuration

Use the EPA estimate for the precise model year, trim, wheel size and drivetrain as your baseline. The Kia listing warns that options, driving conditions and habits, maintenance, charging practice, battery age, weather, temperature and vehicle condition can all change actual range. Those variables matter even when two vehicles have similar EPA numbers.

Rank #2
Sale
EVDANCE Level 1&2 EV Charger, Electric Vehicle Portable Charger with 25FT Cable, ETL Listed J1772 EVSE for All EVs & PHEVs, 12A 120V/16A 240V(Black, 16A Max | NEMA 5-15&6-20(Standard Home Plug))
  • Flex Level 1 EV Charger - The EVDANCE Level 1 electric car charger is compatible with J1772 electric vehicles and plug-in hybrid vehicles (North American Standard). *Tesla requires a SAE J1772 adapter.
  • Convenient to Use - This charger has both NEMA 6-20 plug for 16A 240V charging (3.68kW, 10-12 mi/h) and a NEMA 6-20 to 5-15 plug adapter for 12A 120V charging (1.44kW, 2-5 mi/h). The included bag makes it easier to carry on the go. It also has a 25ft cable length, you can use it flexibly from anywhere in the garage or driveway.
  • Check Your Outlet Type -This charger works with standard 120V NEMA 5-15/5-20 outlets (2-5 mph charging speed) and 240V NEMA 6-20 outlets (10-12 mph) . It's not compatible with NEMA 6-15/10-30/14-30/14-50/6-50 outlets – you'll need a NEMA 14-50/14-30/10-30/6-50 to 6-20 adapter (sold separately) to connect.
  • Compatible EV Models -This EV charger works with most major electric vehicles, including Ford, Chevrolet, Hyundai, Audi, Nissan Ariya, Rivian R1S, Kia, and others. However, it's not compatible with Mini Cooper Electric Hardtop,Toyota Prus Prime/Z4X/RAV4Prime, Porsche Taycan Base/4S/Turbo/Turbo S or Tesla models (Tesla requires a J1772 to Tesla Adapter, sold separately). For a full list of compatible models, check out the Full Compatibility List on our product page.
  • Indication Displays - LED display that can tell you the status as well as indicate errors while charging your electric vehicle.

Apply a route-specific buffer

Map your longest regular trip, winter version of that trip, available detours and the point at which you are comfortable stopping to charge. Higher speeds, cold weather, elevation, roof cargo, heavy loads and towing generally reduce the distance available between stops. If your routine leaves no practical charging margin, choose a configuration with more range or more dependable charging access rather than planning to use the final miles of the battery every day.

Use independent tests as context, not a guarantee

The Edmunds results reported by the Associated Press show why a test number should stay attached to its vehicle and protocol: one tested Model Y matched its EPA estimate, while the tested IONIQ 5 exceeded its EPA estimate. That does not predict your result in a different climate, at a different speed or with different tires. It does show that real-world outcomes can land above or below an EPA figure.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Charging speed, connectors and route access

Understand what a 10–80% claim means

A quoted charging window describes a battery percentage range, not a universal fill-up time. The IONIQ 5 N’s approximately 18-minute claim names a 350-kW, 800-volt DC charger and a specified CCS-adapter connection. A station with a lower power rating, a shared cabinet, a cold battery, a busy site or a different connector may deliver a different result.

Compare the charging curve, not just peak kilowatts

Peak power is the highest momentary rate. The useful question is how many minutes the vehicle maintains a strong rate before tapering. Ask for a charging curve or owner documentation for the exact model year, then calculate the miles added during the portion of the session you will normally use. The AP-reported fast-charge results provide a practical miles-in-15-minutes reference for the tested vehicles, but they are not guarantees for all conditions.

Confirm connector and network compatibility

The 2026 IONIQ 5 N includes a built-in NACS port, and the Kia EV6 page identifies an NACS port. Verify the physical connector on the vehicle you are ordering, whether an adapter is required for the networks on your routes, and whether those stations are open to that vehicle in your region. Check payment requirements, station reliability and backup locations before relying on a network for a time-sensitive trip.

Rank #3
Sale
EVIQO Level 2 EV Charger J1772 40A NEMA 14-50 - 240V Wall Charging Station | Plug in, up to 40 mph, 25ft Cable, WiFi (2.4GHz), Smart App, Weatherproof Indoor/Outdoor (IP66, NEMA 4), UL & ETL Certified
  • WORKS WITH EVERY NON-TESLA EV: Standard J1772 connector plugs straight into Ford, Chevrolet, Hyundai, Kia, Nissan, BMW, Volkswagen, Audi, Rivian, Lucid and every other EV or plug-in hybrid sold with a J1772 port - no adapter needed. Tesla drivers can charge too, using the J1772 adapter that comes with the car.
  • PLUG IN, NO HARDWIRING: Level 2 charger delivers up to 40A to fully charge most EVs overnight. Plugs into a 240V, 4-prong NEMA 14-50 outlet (the RV/range type - NOT a dryer outlet) on a dedicated 50A circuit. The extra-long 25 ft cable easily reaches across a garage or driveway. Before ordering, check your car's port type and that you have the right outlet.
  • CONTROL & SAVE FROM YOUR PHONE: A stronger built-in antenna keeps the charger online even in a garage or basement. Use the free app to start/stop charging, set speed (6-40A), get reminders, and track energy use and cost. Schedule off-peak overnight charging to cut your electric bill. Requires 2.4 GHz WiFi.
  • SAFETY-CERTIFIED & WEATHERPROOF: Independently tested and certified (UL, ETL, FCC, Energy Star). A fully sealed IP66 / NEMA 4 housing stands up to rain, snow, heat and dust indoors or out, and internal steel shielding protects the electronics for years of reliable use.
  • GLOW-IN-THE-DARK HOLSTER: The included high-visibility holster glows in the dark so you can find and dock the plug easily at night. Holds the connector securely when not in use.

Plan for home charging

Home charging is usually the most convenient way to begin each day, but it is not automatic. Confirm that you have a dedicated parking space, suitable electrical capacity, a code-compliant installation path and permission from a landlord or homeowners association when applicable. Have an electrician verify the panel, circuit length, breaker capacity and outdoor equipment location. Porsche’s home-charging resources demonstrate that hardware and installation are part of the ownership decision; they do not establish one charger that fits every house or vehicle.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Price: turn a starting MSRP into a real buying budget

Separate the vehicle price from the transaction price

Manufacturer starting MSRPs are useful for positioning but are not out-the-door prices. Porsche explicitly excludes options, taxes, title, registration, delivery/processing/handling, dealer charges and potential tariffs, and says the dealer sets the actual selling price. Kia’s disclaimer likewise excludes destination or handling, taxes, title, license, options and dealer charges. Request a written quote that lists every line item.

Price the configuration you actually need

Performance trims may bundle larger wheels, specialized tires, upgraded brakes, cooling hardware or software modes. Select the drivetrain and range configuration first, then add only equipment that solves a real need. Obtain the tire size and replacement specification before signing: a lower purchase price can be offset by expensive performance tires, while a larger wheel can affect ride, range and replacement cost.

Include charging and recurring ownership costs

Add a home charger, electrical work, permits and any panel upgrade to the purchase plan. Also request local insurance quotes and ask the dealer or manufacturer for warranty, service interval and battery-coverage details for the exact vehicle. Comparable tire, insurance and maintenance costs were not established for all models here, so do not assume one brand is cheaper without local quotes.

Practical fit beyond the acceleration number

Passenger and cargo needs

Measure the child seats, luggage, sports equipment or work gear you actually carry. Check rear-seat legroom with the front seats set for the tallest regular occupant, cargo-floor height, under-floor storage and the opening width. If you use a stroller, wheelchair or bulky case, take it to the dealership and load it.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #4
Sale
EVIQO Level 2 EV Charger J1772 48A - Hardwired 240V Wall Charging Station | up to 50 mph, 25ft Cable, Enhanced WiFi (2.4GHz), Smart App, Weatherproof Indoor/Outdoor (IP66, NEMA 4), UL & ETL Certified
  • WORKS WITH EVERY NON-TESLA EV: Standard J1772 connector plugs straight into Ford, Chevrolet, Hyundai, Kia, Nissan, BMW, Volkswagen, Audi, Rivian, Lucid and every other EV or plug-in hybrid sold with a J1772 port - no adapter needed. Tesla drivers can charge too, using the J1772 adapter that comes with the car. The extra-long 25 ft cable easily reaches across a garage or driveway.
  • HARDWIRED - PROFESSIONAL INSTALL: This Level 2 charger is hardwired (not plug-in), so a licensed electrician installs it per National Electrical Code. It delivers up to 48A on a dedicated 60A, 240V circuit - enough to charge most EVs fully overnight. Want more speed? You can set DIP switches 4 and 5 to unlock 50A on a dedicated 70A circuit. Before ordering, check your car's port type and that your electrical panel can support the circuit.
  • CONTROL FROM YOUR PHONE: A stronger built-in antenna keeps the charger online even in a garage or basement. Use the free app to start and stop charging, set the charging speed (6-48A), get reminders, and track how much energy and money each charge uses. Requires a 2.4 GHz home WiFi network.
  • SAFETY-CERTIFIED & WEATHERPROOF: Independently tested and certified (UL, ETL, FCC, Energy Star). A fully sealed IP66 / NEMA 4 housing stands up to rain, snow, heat and dust indoors or out, and internal steel shielding protects the electronics for years of reliable use.
  • GLOW-IN-THE-DARK HOLSTER: The included high-visibility holster glows in the dark so you can find and dock the plug easily at night. Holds the connector securely when not in use.

Visibility, ride and noise

Performance tires and firm suspension can improve response while making rough pavement louder and less comfortable. Drive on the roads you use daily, including parking ramps and speed bumps. Test the camera views, mirror adjustment, steering effort and turning circle rather than judging them from specifications alone.

Towing and payload

If you tow, verify the exact trim’s tow rating, tongue-weight limit, hitch availability and the effect of a trailer on range and charging stops. Do not substitute a rating from another drivetrain or model year. Payload must cover passengers, cargo, accessories and trailer tongue weight together.

Service and support

Confirm where warranty work, high-voltage repairs, tire replacement and software updates are performed in your area. Ask how roadside assistance handles a depleted battery and whether temporary transportation is available. These details can matter more than a small difference in acceleration for a daily driver.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

A decision framework for choosing among the current examples

Choose the Macan variants when configuration and premium performance are priorities

The 2027 Macan range spans rear-wheel drive through the Turbo, with substantially different outputs and prices. It is the clearest example of why you must choose a trim before comparing. Build the exact vehicle, price its options and verify range and charging specifications for that configuration before deciding.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Choose the IONIQ 5 N when driver-focused modes are the attraction

The IONIQ 5 N combines a manufacturer-claimed launch figure with N-specific launch and boost modes, and its charging claim is tied to an 800-volt setup. Confirm that the performance modes, seating position, ride firmness and charging locations fit your routine, not just your weekend driving.

Best Value
NexCyber Level 2 EV Charger(WiFi APP/Plug-Play), 48A Nema 14-50p, 25ft Cable ETL Certified, Home Level 2 EVSE Car Charger w/ J1772 Connector, Electric Vehicle Charging Stations (46)
  • [Up to 9x Faster Charging Speed]: Provides up to 46 miles/hour charging speed via hardwired connection (48 amp - up to 9x faster than a standard wall outlet) or up to 38 miles/hour via the NEMA 14-50 plug (40 amp). Professional installation recommended for optimal safety and performance. [Install The Power Outlet Cord]: No smaller than 8AWG if charge 40-48A, we suggest 6AWG cord.(1.The input side is belongs to the electrician electric automobile regulation scope, need to use three 6AWG cable wires for 48A; 2.The charging cable belongs to the automotive connector certification standard, so the 8AWG cable can meet the 48A.)
  • [DESIGNED WITH J1772 Connector for All North America j1772 Connector EVs/PHEVs. Not fits for Tesla/Nacs Connector Cars(j1772 to Tesla adapter needed)]: Compatible with Tesla cars (Adapter needed, not included), Ford, GM, Audi, Kia, Honda, Kia, Hyundai, Gmc, Chevrolet Bolt, VW ID 4, Nissan Leaf, Ford Mustang Mach-E, IONIQ 5 2024 and before, BMW i3, i4, iX, Jeep Wrangler 4xe, etc. [Not fits for Nac connector cars-Kia EV6 2025/EV9,Ariya 2025&2025 loniq 5(J1772 to Tesla adapter needed)]
  • [Safety & Faster Charging with ETL, FCC, Energy Star Certified]: Meets the Safety Criteria Defined by: SAE J1772, UL2231-1/-2, UL 991, UL 2231, UL 2251, UL1998 and UL 2594. (ETL and FCC certified EV car charger with 3-year Warranty)
  • [Plug-play Mode(The Default Setting), Smart Touch Screen, No APP Needed]: Clearly show the charging amperage, charging speed, input voltage, delay time, etc. For the touch buttons: 1. Pull out the charging gun before press the buttons, otherwise no respond; 2. Long press "Ⓐ" or "Time" button to enter the setting interface, then you can adjust the amperage from 16A to 48A freely or Set the charging start time; 3. You can do "factory reset" if doesn't charging.
  • [Smart WIFI APP, You can Set the Charging Period]: By APP, you can wirelessly check the charging cost, history, fully-charged notification, track the charging status, during off-peak period, etc. [Wi-Fi Reset/Factory Reset Function, Add New Device Quickly]: If you can't find your device or you have replaced a new phone, just pull out the charging latches, simultaneously long press the Ⓐ button and time adjustment button on the product screen until it shows "Factory Reset", then wait 3-5 seconds and re-start your device.

Choose an EV6 configuration only after confirming the current performance trim

The 2026 Kia page provides trim-specific range information and NACS identification, but the cited material does not establish the exact output of a current performance trim. The 2025 EV6 GT figures reported by AP should therefore be treated as historical context until Kia’s current build page confirms the model you can order.

Consider the Model Y or IONIQ 5 as range-and-charging benchmarks

The AP-reported Edmunds tests show how a long-range AWD crossover and an IONIQ 5 can perform in a standardized drive and fast-charge session. Neither test is a substitute for checking the performance trim, local weather and route you will use.

Step-by-step buying process

  1. Write your use case: list daily miles, longest monthly trip, winter temperature, passengers, cargo, towing and home-parking situation.
  2. Shortlist exact variants: record model year, drivetrain, battery, wheels, tires and performance modes for each candidate.
  3. Check route charging: identify compatible connector, adapter requirements, station spacing, payment method and at least one backup site.
  4. Verify home installation: obtain an electrical assessment and a written installation estimate before treating home charging as available.
  5. Get real quotes: request itemized vehicle, options, destination, documentation, taxes, registration and dealer fees; ask about current incentives separately.
  6. Test practical fit: bring your cargo, test rear-seat access, drive rough pavement and try parking maneuvers.
  7. Validate ownership support: confirm warranty, service location, tire specification, insurance cost and roadside-assistance terms.
  8. Recalculate the decision: compare the resulting monthly cost, usable route range and charging time, then choose the vehicle that meets those constraints with the fewest compromises.

Common buying mistakes and fixes

  • Mistake: treating every 0–60 time as equivalent. Fix: attach the trim, drivetrain, launch or boost condition and source type to the figure.
  • Mistake: planning trips from the EPA number alone. Fix: model your speed, weather, elevation, cargo and charging backup.
  • Mistake: assuming a 350-kW station guarantees the advertised time. Fix: check the vehicle’s voltage, connector, battery temperature requirements and charging curve.
  • Mistake: budgeting from the starting MSRP. Fix: obtain an out-the-door quote that includes options, delivery, taxes and dealer charges.
  • Mistake: buying before confirming a home-charging installation. Fix: verify parking permission, electrical capacity and installation cost in writing.
  • Mistake: carrying an older model-year price or range into a new model year. Fix: use the current manufacturer configurator for the exact vehicle you intend to order.
  • Mistake: ignoring tires, insurance and service. Fix: request local quotes and verify coverage before signing.

What to verify on the final paperwork

Make sure the order sheet names the model year, trim, drivetrain, battery, wheel and tire package, charging equipment and all options. Compare the written range and performance descriptions with the manufacturer’s current listing, and keep the conditions attached to any charging or acceleration claim. Confirm the final selling price, destination, taxes, registration, dealer fees, incentives and financing terms. Finally, document the charger installation plan and the service location you will use after delivery.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

There is no universal winner among these SUVs. The best choice is the exact configuration that delivers the performance you will use, enough route range with a realistic buffer, dependable charging at home and away, and a complete price you can afford without relying on assumptions.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

electric SUVsEV Buying GuideEV chargingEV rangeHyundai Ioniq 5 NKia EV6performance EVsPorsche Macan Electric

Read next

Thanks for visiting Carcody

Carcody.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.