DriversRecommendedOutdated drivers can make a good PC feel brokenScan driver issues before chasing fixes manually.Scan NowHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsWindows FixRecommendedWindows errors stealing your time? Find the fix fastScan stability, cleanup and performance issues.Fix Now×
Get listed

Electric Cars12 MIN

What Changed in Volkswagen’s Best-Selling Electric Car: ID.3 Neo Explained for Owners

The 2026 Volkswagen ID.3 Neo is a substantial successor, not a routine software update. Learn how its batteries, range, charging, cockpit, assistance systems and V2L differ from earlier ID.3 models—and what owners should check before assuming compatibility.

By CarCody Team

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Volkswagen’s electric compact has entered a new phase. The successor announced in March 2026 is called the ID.3 Neo, unveiled in April with a redesigned exterior, a substantially revised cockpit, a new drive system and Volkswagen’s latest software generation. It is not simply a software update for every earlier ID.3: battery choices, charging performance, one-pedal driving, available assistance systems and equipment lines belong to the Neo unless Volkswagen explicitly confirms compatibility for an older car.

This guide separates the manufacturer’s announced Neo specifications from the preceding 2024 ID.3 update, explains what the changes mean in daily use, and gives existing owners a practical checklist for deciding whether a feature is available on their car.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What is the Volkswagen ID.3 Neo?

Volkswagen announced the name ID.3 Neo on 12 March 2026 and said the car would premiere in mid-April. At the 15 April world premiere, Volkswagen presented it as the next, more extensive step for the ID.3: a redesigned front end and light signature, a substantially revised interior and cockpit, a new drive system and the latest software generation.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The timing matters because the ID.3 had already received a significant update for the 2024 model year. That earlier update introduced a new infotainment generation and operating concept, among other changes. The Neo therefore should be treated as a new generation or successor update, not as a feature package that automatically becomes available to every previous ID.3 through an over-the-air download.

#1 Best Overall
Sale
LISEN Retractable Car Charger, 84W Car Charger USB C Fast Charge, 4 in 1 | Cigarette Lighter Adapter, Car Accessories, for Christmas Day Gifts for Men Women Dad Mom, for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15 14
  • Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
  • Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
  • Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
  • Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
  • Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.

Volkswagen says about 78,000 new-car buyers across Europe chose an ID.3 in 2025 and describes it as one of Europe’s five most successful electric cars. Both statements come from Volkswagen; they are not an independently verified worldwide ranking.

When can buyers order one?

Volkswagen’s official announcement said pre-sales were scheduled to begin in Germany and many European markets on 16 April 2026. That is a launch statement, not a universal delivery date. Ordering windows, trim names, standard equipment, prices, incentives and delivery timing can differ by country, so the applicable national Volkswagen order guide is the controlling source for a buyer.

What changed compared with the previous ID.3?

The clearest way to understand the Neo is to separate confirmed changes from historical specifications. The table below uses Volkswagen’s announced Neo figures and the company’s dated 2 May 2024 description of the earlier ID.3 Pro S.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Area ID.3 Neo (announced 2026) 2024 ID.3 Pro S reference Owner implication
Position in range Successor/update unveiled in April 2026 Previous update described by Volkswagen in May 2024 Do not assume Neo equipment is available on an earlier car.
Battery choices 50, 58 and 79 kWh Pro S figures in the cited announcement; the supplied 2024 announcement does not establish a directly equivalent three-size lineup Compare the exact battery and market configuration, not the name alone.
Maximum WLTP range Up to 630 km for the 79 kWh version Up to 559 km for the described Pro S WLTP is a laboratory rating; real range varies with conditions.
DC charging peak Up to 105 kW for 50 and 58 kWh versions; up to 183 kW for 79 kWh Up to 175 kW The Neo’s peak depends on battery size and is not a constant charging rate.
10–80% DC estimate About 26–29 minutes, depending on version Not stated in the supplied 2024 announcement Actual time depends on temperature, battery state, charger and other conditions.
Power output New drive system; a single output figure was not stated in the supplied Neo material Up to 170 kW (231 PS) Do not carry the 231 PS figure over to the Neo.
One-pedal driving Standard new function in Volkswagen’s Neo description Not established as a feature added to every earlier ID.3 Check the vehicle’s model and software documentation.
Driver assistance Connected Travel Assist can be ordered with traffic-light recognition and stopping at red lights Enhanced Travel Assist was part of the 2024 update Traffic-light recognition is optional and remains driver assistance, not autonomous driving.
Vehicle-to-load Up to 3.6 kW through an optional adapter at the charging interface Compatibility for older ID.3s is not established Verify the adapter and car compatibility in the local accessory catalogue.
Controls and software Revised cockpit, steering-wheel buttons, new app store and latest software generation Earlier infotainment and operating-concept update Interface changes are generation-specific.

Volkswagen’s Kai Grünitz, Member of the Board of Management responsible for Technical Development, described the software aim this way: “The new software generation brings more performance and an even better customer experience to the ID. models.” The statement describes Volkswagen’s intent; it does not mean that every Neo function will be back-ported to an older vehicle.

Battery sizes, range and charging

Three announced battery capacities

The ID.3 Neo is announced with 50, 58 and 79 kWh battery capacities. Volkswagen forecasts up to 630 km WLTP for the 79 kWh version. The word “up to” is important: the maximum applies to a particular battery, equipment and test configuration, not to every Neo.

WLTP is a standardized comparison procedure. It is useful for comparing versions tested under the same framework, but it is not a promise of the distance a driver will achieve on a motorway, in winter or while towing. Speed, ambient temperature, wind, rain, elevation, cabin heating or cooling, wheel choice, payload, traffic and battery condition all affect consumption. A driver planning a long trip should use a route planner and leave a charging reserve rather than treating 630 km as a guaranteed journey length.

Rank #2
SINGARO Car Cup Holder Coaster, Silicone Cup Holder Insert, Universal Non-Slip Cup Holders, Car Accessories Interior for Women and Man Interior Sets 4 Pack Black
  • High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
  • Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
  • Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
  • Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
  • 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.

DC charging limits by battery

Neo battery Volkswagen-stated maximum DC power Volkswagen-stated 10–80% estimate
50 kWh Up to 105 kW Approximately 26–29 minutes, depending on version
58 kWh Up to 105 kW Approximately 26–29 minutes, depending on version
79 kWh Up to 183 kW Approximately 26–29 minutes, depending on version

These are manufacturer figures. “Up to” is a peak, not a sustained average: charging power normally rises and falls as the battery fills, with the vehicle protecting the battery and managing heat. A cold battery, a charger that cannot deliver the vehicle’s maximum, a busy site sharing power, or a high state of charge can all make a session longer. Volkswagen’s 26–29-minute estimate covers a 10–80% DC session and varies by version; it is not the time from empty to full.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How the 2024 Pro S figures fit in

Volkswagen’s 2 May 2024 announcement for the previous ID.3 Pro S cited up to 170 kW (231 PS), up to 559 km WLTP and DC charging up to 175 kW. It also mentioned battery preconditioning, an infotainment update, enhanced Travel Assist and a Wellness app. Those are historical Pro S figures and features. They should not be presented as the current Neo specification, and the Neo’s 79 kWh, 183 kW and 630 km figures should not be used to describe a 2024 car.

One-pedal driving: what the Neo actually adds

Volkswagen describes one-pedal driving as a standard new Neo function. In practice, lifting the accelerator can command stronger regenerative deceleration, allowing the car to slow to a stop through accelerator control in suitable conditions. This can reduce the need to move between accelerator and brake in traffic, although the driver remains responsible for judging gaps, slopes, slippery surfaces and emergency stops.

Do not tell an older ID.3 owner that a software update will automatically add this behavior. The supplied Volkswagen announcements establish it for the Neo; they do not establish universal compatibility with earlier model years. Owners should check the exact model year, drive system and software documentation before expecting the same pedal behavior.

Driver assistance and traffic-light recognition

Connected Travel Assist

Connected Travel Assist is an available option in the Neo description. Volkswagen says it can include automatic traffic-light recognition and bring the vehicle to a stop at a red light. The feature is assistance, not autonomous driving: the driver must monitor the road, obey signs and signals, remain ready to steer or brake, and follow local laws.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Availability can depend on trim, country, software, connectivity and the selected option package. A vehicle advertised as having Travel Assist does not necessarily have the same traffic-light functions as a Neo ordered with Connected Travel Assist. Ask the seller to identify the exact option name and included functions on the local order sheet.

Rank #3
Kaistyle for Magsafe Car Mount【Strong Magnet】 Magnetic Phone Holder for Car Phone Holder Mount Dash Mounted Holders Phone Holders for Your Car Accessories for Women Men for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15
  • ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
  • ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
  • ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
  • ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
  • ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient

How this differs from the 2024 update

The 2024 ID.3 Pro S announcement referred to enhanced Travel Assist, but it did not establish that the Neo’s traffic-light recognition is available on that car. Similar feature names can conceal different sensors, software generations and subscription or connectivity requirements. Compare the equipment code and documented function, not just the words “Travel Assist.”

Vehicle-to-load: powering equipment from an ID.3 Neo

The Neo can supply external devices at up to 3.6 kW through an optional adapter attached at the charging interface. This is vehicle-to-load (V2L). It can be useful for suitable appliances, tools, lighting or camping equipment within the adapter’s rating.

What you need

  • An ID.3 Neo configured for V2L support.
  • The optional V2L adapter that connects at the charging interface.
  • External equipment whose combined demand stays within the adapter and vehicle limits.
  • A dry, safe setup and appliances that are appropriate for the adapter’s electrical specifications.

The published material confirms the optional adapter and the 3.6 kW ceiling, but it does not identify a universal part number, retailer listing or compatibility with older ID.3 models. Before buying an accessory, ask the local Volkswagen retailer for the exact adapter specification and confirmation that it matches the vehicle identification number and market version.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Practical and safety limits

Do not interpret 3.6 kW as an unlimited emergency generator. High-load heaters, kettles, compressors and power tools can approach the limit quickly; startup surges may also matter. Keep total demand below the adapter’s rating, protect connections from moisture, avoid damaged cables and follow the vehicle and adapter instructions. V2L does not change the car into a permanently grid-connected backup system.

Cockpit, infotainment and controls

The Neo receives a substantially revised interior and cockpit. Volkswagen describes buttons on the steering wheel, a revised operating concept and a new app store. It also cites wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, a voice assistant and automatic climate control in the Trend equipment description. These are Neo-range statements, not automatic upgrades for every earlier ID.3.

The distinction from 2024 is easy to miss. The earlier update already brought a new infotainment generation and operating concept. A 2024 car may therefore look and operate differently from an original ID.3 while still lacking Neo-specific controls, software or app-store functions. Check the vehicle’s model year, software version and market equipment list when comparing screenshots, reviews or used-car listings.

Rank #4
YGDMD 2PCS Car Seat Gap Filler Organizer,2 in 1 Car Gap Filler (Black) | Multifunctional Design,Fill and Storage Function for Storing Phones Keys Cards,No Drop Seat Guard for Cars Suvs Trucks
  • Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
  • Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
  • Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
  • Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
  • Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices

Neo equipment lines and market variation

Volkswagen replaces the previous Pure, Pro and Pro S naming in the Neo range with Trend, Life and Style. The company’s examples illustrate the intended equipment hierarchy:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Line Volkswagen-described examples Qualification
Trend Wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, voice assistant, automatic climate control and a range of driver-assistance features Exact standard equipment is market-dependent.
Life 18-inch wheels, wireless phone charging, two-zone climate control, rear camera and proactive occupant protection These are specified examples; verify the local order guide.
Style Trim name announced for the Neo range The supplied material does not establish a complete universal equipment list.

Trim names are not globally interchangeable. A Trend in one country may include different wheels, lighting, driver assistance or charging equipment from a Trend elsewhere. The country-specific Volkswagen configurator and order document should take precedence over a review written for another market.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What existing ID.3 owners need to know

Separate software updates from hardware changes

New software can improve an existing car, but it cannot create every hardware-dependent function. The Neo’s redesigned body, revised cockpit, new drive system, battery choices, charging limits and V2L capability should be treated as vehicle-generation features unless Volkswagen explicitly lists them for an earlier model.

Check before expecting one-pedal operation

If your current ID.3 does not stop through accelerator lift-off, do not assume a dealer update will change that. Confirm the model year, drive system and official owner documentation. Driving behavior can differ by regenerative-braking mode even when two cars share the ID.3 name.

Check charging claims against your battery

The Neo’s 105 kW and 183 kW maximums are battery-specific. A public charger rated above the car’s ceiling will not make the vehicle charge faster than its own limit. Conversely, a Neo connected to a lower-powered or shared charger will not reach the advertised peak. For an older ID.3, use the charging specification for that exact battery and software configuration rather than borrowing Neo figures.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Ask about V2L compatibility in writing

Because the published material does not establish an older-ID.3 adapter path, request written confirmation before purchasing any V2L hardware. A generic connector or an adapter intended for another model should not be assumed safe or compatible.

Best Value
Stacool Upgraded Car Center Console Cover,Microfiber Leather Car Armrest Cover Cushion with 2 Storage Bags,Universal Car Armrest Storage Box (Black)
  • 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
  • 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
  • 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
  • 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
  • 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.

Buying or upgrading: a decision checklist

  1. Identify the car precisely. Record model year, battery capacity, drive system, market, trim and software version.
  2. Choose the use case. Long-distance drivers should compare battery size, WLTP rating, charging curve and route conditions; urban drivers may value compact dimensions, one-pedal behavior and camera equipment more.
  3. Verify the local equipment list. Confirm whether Trend, Life or Style includes the desired climate, camera, phone charging and assistance features in your country.
  4. Confirm charging hardware. Check the battery-specific DC ceiling and whether the intended charging sites can deliver it.
  5. Test the controls. During a drive, try the steering-wheel buttons, infotainment layout, regenerative behavior and visibility rather than relying on a similarly named older model.
  6. Document optional assistance. Ask whether Connected Travel Assist and traffic-light recognition are fitted, optional, unavailable or dependent on connectivity.
  7. Validate V2L before purchase. Obtain the adapter specification, vehicle compatibility and local availability from Volkswagen or its authorized retailer.
  8. Keep claims in their proper date. Label 2024 Pro S numbers as historical and Neo numbers as announced manufacturer figures.

Common misunderstandings and how to avoid them

  • “Neo is just an update for my existing ID.3.” It is presented as a successor/update with new hardware and software, so feature parity is not automatic.
  • “630 km is the distance every Neo can travel.” It is the manufacturer’s maximum WLTP estimate for the 79 kWh version, not a universal or real-world guarantee.
  • “183 kW is the normal charging speed.” It is the announced maximum for the 79 kWh battery; power varies during a session and by charger and conditions.
  • “Traffic-light recognition means autonomous driving.” It is an optional driver-assistance function and does not remove the driver’s responsibility.
  • “Any ID.3 can use the V2L adapter.” The Neo’s optional adapter is confirmed; compatibility with older ID.3s is not established.
  • “A trim name has the same equipment everywhere.” Volkswagen states that equipment is market-dependent; compare the local order guide.

What the Neo means for the ID.3

The Neo’s significance is not one isolated headline number. Volkswagen is combining a longer-range 79 kWh version, battery-specific charging improvements, accelerator-controlled stopping, a revised cockpit and software, optional connected assistance and V2L capability. Those changes can make the car more convenient for long trips and daily use, but they also make precise identification more important: an earlier ID.3, a 2024 Pro S and an ID.3 Neo are not interchangeable references.

For a new buyer, the sensible comparison is the exact local Neo configuration against the exact alternative being considered. For an existing owner, the key question is whether a desired function is software-deliverable or tied to Neo hardware. Volkswagen’s dated specifications provide a clear baseline, while local documentation determines what can actually be ordered, updated or fitted.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is the ID.3 Neo the same car as the 2024 Volkswagen ID.3?

No. Volkswagen presents the Neo as the successor/update unveiled in 2026, with a redesigned exterior, revised cockpit, new drive system and latest software. The 2024 car’s specifications and equipment should be treated separately.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What is the maximum range of the ID.3 Neo?

Volkswagen forecasts up to 630 km WLTP for the 79 kWh version. That is a manufacturer test-cycle figure; real-world range depends on speed, temperature, route, wheels, payload and other conditions.

Does every ID.3 Neo charge at 183 kW?

No. Volkswagen lists up to 183 kW for the 79 kWh version and up to 105 kW for the 50 and 58 kWh versions.

Can an older ID.3 gain the Neo’s one-pedal driving through an update?

The supplied Volkswagen announcements establish one-pedal driving as a standard Neo function but do not establish universal compatibility with older ID.3s. Check the exact model and official software documentation.

Can the ID.3 Neo run appliances?

Yes, with the optional V2L adapter, Volkswagen says the Neo can supply external devices up to 3.6 kW. Confirm the adapter’s local availability and compatibility before purchase.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Electric CarsEV chargingID.3 Neoone-pedal drivingTravel Assistvehicle-to-loadVolkswagen ID.3

Read next

Thanks for visiting Carcody

Carcody.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.