Hardware FixRecommendedDevice not working? Your driver may be the problemCheck updates for common hardware issues.Fix DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
Get listed

CCS10 MIN

Volvo EX40 vs. Hyundai Ioniq 5 vs. Kia EV6: Range, Charging, Space and Which Electric SUV Fits You

The EX40 is shorter and offers up to 296 EPA-estimated miles; the Ioniq 5 has the longest documented wheelbase and the clearest NACS/CCS charging guidance; EV6 buyers must verify trim-specific figures.

By CarCody Team

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Short answer: Choose the Volvo EX40 if you want the smallest, most traditionally shaped SUV and a clearly stated 296-mile maximum range. Choose the Hyundai Ioniq 5 for the roomiest packaging in this comparison and the most explicit high-power charging and NACS/CCS guidance. Choose the Kia EV6 if its available configuration supplies the performance and charging mix you want, but verify the exact trim because the published Kia material used here does not include a complete price, range or cargo specification.

These are not identical-size vehicles. The EX40 is substantially shorter than the Ioniq 5, while the EV6’s dimensions, range and cargo figures are not established in the cited Kia excerpts. Treat this as a buying guide to the documented versions, not a claim that every trim has the same results.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What changed from XC40 Recharge to EX40?

Volvo’s electric compact SUV was previously sold in the United States as the XC40 Recharge. Beginning with model year 2025, Volvo says its fully electric cars use names beginning with “E” and drop “Recharge.” The current electric XC40 name is therefore EX40. The change is a naming update, not evidence that the vehicle suddenly moved into a larger class.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The EX40 is often grouped with midsize electric SUVs because shoppers cross-shop it with vehicles such as the Ioniq 5 and EV6. Its published dimensions show why that comparison needs a qualification: it has a 174.8-inch overall length and a 106.4-inch wheelbase, whereas the 2025 Ioniq 5 is 183.3 inches long with a 118.1-inch wheelbase. A longer body and wheelbase generally give the Hyundai more opportunity for rear-seat and cargo space, although actual comfort depends on seat adjustment and trim.

#1 Best Overall
Sale
bokman Portable Level 1&2 EV Charger, 16A 20ft, NEMA 6-20P/5-15 Adapter
  • Road-Trip Ready & Apartment-Friendly: Comes with a 20ft heavy-duty cable that easily spans a standard parking space, plus a NEMA 5-15 adapter for plug and play convenience. Whether you're charging at home or hitting the highway, this portable EV Charger is your ultimate travel companion for weekend getaways and camping trips
  • Delay Timer & Adjustable Current: Use the built-in timer to delay your start by 1-12 hours and easily harvest off-peak energy savings. Then pick from 6/8/10/12/16A (Level 2) to match your garage grid. It automatically locks in your favorite setting and never forces you to re-adjust. No complicated apps or Wi-Fi needed, just straightforward, reliable control
  • Tactile Buttons & LED Screen: No glitchy smartphone apps or finicky touchscreens that lag, freeze, and misfire in winter. Our EV charger is engineered with a high-definition LED display that tracks critical real-time data, including live voltage and current. Tactile buttons deliver direct, satisfying click feedback that remains highly responsive even when wearing heavy winter gloves or operating in torrential downpours—conditions where standard touchscreens completely fail
  • ETL Certified Safety & IP65 All-Weather Shield: ETL certified to meet US safety standards for charging. Engineered with a certified IP65 dust-and-waterproof enclosure and a heavy-duty TPE cable that operates reliably across a wide -22°F to 130°F range. An intelligent multi-protection defense system (GFCI, over-voltage, over-current, surge, short-circuit, and over-temp) keeps a 24/7 watch for 100% safe, unattended overnight charging in any weather
  • J1772 Compatible + Dual-Level Charging: Works with all J1772 EVs (Tesla requires a separate J1772 adapter). Level 2: built-in NEMA 6-20 plug. Level 1: included NEMA 5-15 adapter fits any standard outlet. Please confirm your outlet is NEMA 6-20 or 5-15 before purchase

Kia’s retrieved 2026 EV6 specifications do not include its dimensions, so this article does not rank it against the other two for exterior size.

At-a-glance specifications

Vehicle and model year Published price Battery information Published range DC charging information AC/home charging information Utility and dimensions
Volvo EX40 (current US specification; 2025 naming) $56,545 starting MSRP for the cited single-motor extended-range platform; destination, incentives and dealer pricing are separate questions 82.0 kWh Up to 296 miles EPA-estimated for the cited single-motor extended-range configuration; Volvo says conditions and use affect actual range 10–80% in as fast as 28 minutes 8 hours for Volvo’s listed 1-phase, 48-amp, 0–100% figure Five seats; 2,000-lb maximum towing; 14.5 cu. ft. behind the second row, 57.5 cu. ft. with seats folded, 0.7-cu.-ft. frunk; 174.8-in. length, 106.4-in. wheelbase, 75.2-in. width, 65.0-in. height
Hyundai Ioniq 5 (2025 US) Not stated in the cited specification material; confirm current trim pricing, destination and incentives 63 kWh or 84 kWh, depending on configuration 245 miles combined for the RWD standard-range version in Hyundai’s overview; other trims require their own EPA label 10–80% in 24 minutes on a NACS V3/V4 Supercharger for the standard-range configuration; 30 minutes for larger-battery configurations; Hyundai’s table also lists 20 minutes on a greater-than-250-kW CCS-adapter charger Multi-hour 240-volt/11-kW-class charging is shown in Hyundai’s specifications; exact time varies by configuration and equipment 183.3-in. length and 118.1-in. wheelbase across the cited trims; seating and cargo figures were not included in the supplied Hyundai excerpts
Kia EV6 (2026 US) Not stated in the cited Kia excerpts Not stated in the cited Kia excerpts Not stated in the cited Kia excerpts 180 kW or 240 kW maximum DC input, depending on configuration With an 11-kW EVSE, Kia lists 5 hours 40 minutes or 7 hours 20 minutes, depending on configuration Dimensions and cargo capacity were not included in the cited Kia excerpts

Numbers in the table are manufacturer-published figures for specified configurations, not a promise that every trim reaches the same result. EPA range labels, battery size, drive layout, wheels, temperature, speed, payload and charger output all affect what you see in use.

Which one gives you the most usable space?

EX40: easiest to place in a city

The EX40’s shorter body and wheelbase suit garages, narrow streets and urban parking. It still provides five seats, a usable under-hood storage compartment and a tow rating of up to 2,000 pounds. Its upright SUV profile makes the available cargo area practical for daily loading, but the published volume is lower than what a substantially longer vehicle can usually package.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Ioniq 5: the longest documented footprint

The Ioniq 5 has 8.5 more inches of overall length and 11.7 more inches of wheelbase than the EX40 in the cited specifications. That wheelbase difference is the key fact for families: it can create more rear-seat legroom and a more open cabin, even though exterior length is only one part of interior design. Check the actual seat position and luggage fit with your child seats, bikes or pet crates before ordering.

Rank #2
Sale
EVDANCE Level 1&2 EV Charger, Electric Vehicle Portable Charger with 25FT Cable, ETL Listed J1772 EVSE for All EVs & PHEVs, 12A 120V/16A 240V(Black, 16A Max | NEMA 5-15&6-20(Standard Home Plug))
  • Flex Level 1 EV Charger - The EVDANCE Level 1 electric car charger is compatible with J1772 electric vehicles and plug-in hybrid vehicles (North American Standard). *Tesla requires a SAE J1772 adapter.
  • Convenient to Use - This charger has both NEMA 6-20 plug for 16A 240V charging (3.68kW, 10-12 mi/h) and a NEMA 6-20 to 5-15 plug adapter for 12A 120V charging (1.44kW, 2-5 mi/h). The included bag makes it easier to carry on the go. It also has a 25ft cable length, you can use it flexibly from anywhere in the garage or driveway.
  • Check Your Outlet Type -This charger works with standard 120V NEMA 5-15/5-20 outlets (2-5 mph charging speed) and 240V NEMA 6-20 outlets (10-12 mph) . It's not compatible with NEMA 6-15/10-30/14-30/14-50/6-50 outlets – you'll need a NEMA 14-50/14-30/10-30/6-50 to 6-20 adapter (sold separately) to connect.
  • Compatible EV Models -This EV charger works with most major electric vehicles, including Ford, Chevrolet, Hyundai, Audi, Nissan Ariya, Rivian R1S, Kia, and others. However, it's not compatible with Mini Cooper Electric Hardtop,Toyota Prus Prime/Z4X/RAV4Prime, Porsche Taycan Base/4S/Turbo/Turbo S or Tesla models (Tesla requires a J1772 to Tesla Adapter, sold separately). For a full list of compatible models, check out the Full Compatibility List on our product page.
  • Indication Displays - LED display that can tell you the status as well as indicate errors while charging your electric vehicle.

EV6: do not infer space from its reputation

The EV6 shares technical ideas with other Hyundai Motor Group electric vehicles, but the Kia excerpts available for this comparison do not state its dimensions or cargo capacity. Do not assume it has the Ioniq 5’s interior volume or the EX40’s towing and storage figures. Ask the seller for the exact 2026 trim’s window sticker and cargo measurements.

Range: compare the label, not the headline

The EX40’s “up to 296 miles” is tied to Volvo’s single-motor extended-range configuration. It is the highest stated headline range among the figures documented here, but “up to” means another EX40 version may be lower. Volvo also cautions that weather, speed, heating or air-conditioning use, terrain and driving style change real-world range.

Hyundai’s cited 245-mile figure applies specifically to the 2025 Ioniq 5 rear-wheel-drive standard-range version. The model also offers a larger 84-kWh battery, and its EPA result must be checked by trim. Comparing 296 miles from one EX40 configuration with 245 miles from one standard-range Ioniq 5 is useful for orientation, not a controlled trim-to-trim test.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

No complete 2026 EV6 range table appears in the Kia material used for this guide. Treat any range number in a dealer listing as provisional until it matches the EPA label for the exact battery, drive system and wheel package.

Rank #3
Sale
2026 Upgraded Level 1&2 EV Charger for ALL J1772 EV, NEMA5-15/6-20Plug
  • [2026 INTELLIGENT CHARGING UPGRADE — PRECISION CONTROL MEETS SMART SCHEDULING] After surveying 100K+ U.S. EV owners, the Raylix R&D team found that nearly all drivers recognized the necessity of adjustable current and scheduled charging. Our upgraded J1772 charger features 4-level adjustable current (8A/10A/12A/16A) and a 1–12 hour smart delay timer. Whether you're charging overnight or during off-peak hours, enjoy smarter energy use, lower costs, and total convenience—on your schedule.
  • [ONE CHARGER, ALL J1772 EVs/PHEVs READY!] Compatible with all SAE J1772 electric vehicles and plug-in hybrids—whether it’s Ford, GM, Nissan, Audi, BMW, Kia, Hyundai, Honda, Chevy, or more. Perfect for home or on-the-road charging, our 16A Level 1 & 2 charger ensures your EV is always powered and ready for any journey.
  • [CHARGE 4× FASTER — NO MORE WAITING] In a rush? Our 16A Level 1 & 2 charger delivers charging speeds up to 4× faster than standard 8A Charger Level 1. Whether it's an early commute, a spontaneous trip, or last-minute errands, your EV will be ready when you are.
  • [LEVEL 1 & 2 PORTABLE CHARGER — CHARGE ANYWHERE, ANYTIME] Designed for maximum flexibility, Raylix Level 1 & 2 EV charger features both 5-15 and 6-20 plug compatibility. Whether you're charging in your garage, at a friend's house, or at a roadside motel. NEMA 6-20 plug for Level 2 ev charging (240V, 16A, 3.68kW, 9-12 miles/hr) and a NEMA 5-15 adapter for Level 1 ev charging (120V, 12A, 1.44kW, 3-5 miles/hr) NOTE: In compliance with North American electrical safety standards, the charger automatically limits current to 12A when using a 5-15 outlet—protecting both your vehicle and your home’s electrical system.
  • [AT-A-GLANCE CHARGING COMMAND: TOTAL CONTROL, INSTANTLY] While most ev chargers solutions confine vital data to in-car screens, the Raylix tesla charger breaks free with its enhanced TFT color display. This Raylix-exclusive feature delivers crystal-clear, real-time updates—voltage, current, power load, AND critical charging temperature—directly on the unit. Just one glance gives you complete charging insight. It’s not just information; it's the empowering peace of mind and satisfying control that transforms every charge into a masterfully managed experience.

Road-trip charging and connector choices

Volvo EX40: a straightforward 10–80% claim

Volvo quotes DC charging from 10% to 80% in as fast as 28 minutes for the documented EX40. “As fast as” assumes a compatible high-output station and favorable battery conditions. A cold or nearly full battery, a site that shares power, or a charger with a lower output can extend the stop. The 8-hour 0–100% figure is Volvo’s listed single-phase, 48-amp AC result, not a DC road-trip time.

Ioniq 5: clearest published high-power scenarios

Hyundai’s 2025 specifications separate the charging hardware and battery cases. The standard-range configuration is listed at 24 minutes from 10% to 80% on a NACS V3/V4 Supercharger, while larger-battery configurations are listed at 30 minutes on that network. The same table lists 20 minutes from 10% to 80% on a charger above 250 kW using a CCS adapter. Those are manufacturer scenarios; the station must actually deliver the required power, and the vehicle’s battery temperature and state of charge determine the charging curve.

EV6: high input capability, but configuration matters

Kia lists a maximum DC charging input of either 180 kW or 240 kW for the 2026 EV6, depending on configuration. Maximum input is not the same as time spent at that power: the car tapers as the battery fills, and the station may be limited. Kia’s AC figures with an 11-kW EVSE are 5 hours 40 minutes or 7 hours 20 minutes, also depending on configuration. Obtain the trim-specific charging curve or official time before assuming the faster figure applies to the vehicle you are buying.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Do you need a CCS adapter for the Ioniq 5?

Yes, if you want to use a CCS charging station with a 2025 Ioniq 5 equipped with Hyundai’s NACS port, you need a compatible NACS-to-CCS adapter. Hyundai describes the 2025 Ioniq 5 as NACS-compatible and says CCS charging is supported with an adapter. The adapter is not a universal accessory: verify that it is approved for the vehicle, rated for the station’s DC output, and covered by the relevant warranty or safety guidance.

Rank #4
BETUMODA Level 1 EV Charger - 2.8 Inch LED Touch Screen, 25FT, 110V/240V
  • SAE J1772 Standard Charger: Compatible with all North American electric vehicles and plug-in hybrids, including Ford, Chevrolet, Nissan, BMW, Volkswagen, Hyundai, Kia, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Rivian, Porsche, Toyota, Honda, Jeep, and GMC. Tesla vehicles can be charged with a separate SAE J1772 adapter (sold separately).
  • Adjustable Current: Choose from 8A, 10A, 13A, or 16A to match your vehicle’s charging needs.Dual Plug Compatibility,NEMA 6-20 Plug (220/240V): Delivers up to 3.84 kW/h, providing approximately 15.36 MPH charging speed at 16A.NEMA 5-15 Plug (110/120V): Supports 10A charging at 120V, offering 1.2 kW/h (around 4.4 MPH). Customizable Charging: Easily adjust current to suit different charging scenarios, giving you maximum flexibility at home or on the go
  • Hassle-Free Installation: Forget complicated setups—just plug in and go. Equipped with NEMA 5-15 and NEMA 6-20 (220V/240V) connectors, it works with any standard 110V–240V outlet. The 25-foot cable gives you the freedom to reach vehicles parked at a distance, making charging convenient anywhere.
  • Intelligent Charging: Featuring a 2.8-inch touch display, you can easily select the charging current (8A / 10A / 13A / 16A) and schedule charging with a 1–12 hour delayed start. Perfect for maximizing off-peak hours and cutting electricity costs. (Example: Set a 2-hour delay, and charging begins automatically after 2 hours.)
  • Comprehensive Safety: Designed to meet CE and FCC safety standards, this charger offers multiple layers of protection, including overvoltage, overload, short-circuit, grounding, and leakage safeguards. The durable IP65-rated waterproof housing and reinforced cable ensure reliable charging in all weather conditions, keeping your vehicle safe year-round.

You do not use that adapter at a NACS connector. At home, choose an AC Level 2 EVSE that matches your electrical circuit and the car’s onboard charging limit. For public charging, confirm whether a site offers NACS directly, CCS, or both before routing your trip. Keep the adapter secured and inspect its connector for damage, contamination or overheating before use; stop charging if it becomes abnormally hot or shows physical damage.

Home charging: what the published times mean

All three vehicles can be used with Level 2 home charging. The quoted times are not interchangeable because manufacturers use different battery states, current limits and test conditions.

  • EX40: Volvo lists 8 hours for a 1-phase, 48-amp, 0–100% AC session.
  • Ioniq 5: Hyundai’s table indicates multi-hour charging on 240-volt/11-kW-class equipment; check the exact battery and trim.
  • EV6: Kia lists 5 hours 40 minutes or 7 hours 20 minutes with an 11-kW EVSE, depending on configuration.

A licensed electrician should verify panel capacity, conductor sizing, breaker rating, grounding and the installation location. A higher-rated wall unit cannot make the vehicle accept more AC power than its onboard charger allows. If you drive a predictable daily distance, overnight charging is usually more important than achieving a theoretical maximum rate.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Price and equipment: what is—and is not—known

Volvo’s cited starting MSRP is $56,545 for the single-motor extended-range platform. That is a starting manufacturer price, not an all-in purchase quote: destination charges, options, taxes, registration, dealer pricing and any incentives can change the amount.

Best Value
Sale
Grasside 2026 New Level 1&2 EV Charger, 8-16Amp, 25FT Cord, J1772 EV/PHEVs
  • Universal J1772 Compatibility: Designed with a standard J1772 connector, this J1772 charger works with most J1772 electric vehicles and PHEVs, including BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Hyundai, Kia, Nissan, Rivian, Ford, Chevy, Volkswagen, Toyota and more. Note: Tesla vehicles require a J1772 to Tesla adapter (not included)
  • Flexible Outlet Compatibility: This portable EV charger comes with a NEMA 6-20 plug and a NEMA 5-15/5-20 to 6-20 adapter. Supports Level 1 (8–12A) and Level 2 (16A). Max 12A (1.44kW) on 120V NEMA 5-15/5-20 outlets, and full 16A (3.84kW) with a 240V NEMA 6-20 outlet. One charger is designed to cover home, garage, and travel charging needs with reliable performance
  • Adjustable Smart Charging Control: Customize charging safely with adjustable current settings (8A/10A/12A/16A) to match different circuits. The 0–12 hour delay timer helps schedule overnight charging during lower electricity rates. Integrated LCD display shows real-time voltage, current, power, and charging status for clear monitoring without apps. Note: Press 'A' or 'T' for 3s to set and confirm.
  • Home Charging & Travel Backup: For daily home use while remaining fully portable for travel. This level 1 ev charger includes a durable 25FT ev charging cord, providing flexible reach for garage or driveway charging. Charge overnight to take advantage of lower utility rates—potentially saving up to $500 annually on electricity costs. The included carrying case makes storage easy and keeps a dependable backup charger available in your trunk for road trips or visiting friends
  • Engineered For Safety & Durability: Built for dependable daily use, this electric car charger features an IP65 waterproof rating for all weather operation. Equipped with a UL-listed cable, fully rubberized connector, and advanced protection against overcurrent, overheating, and electrical faults. Designed to ensure safe, stable, and long-term charging performance in demanding environments

The supplied Hyundai and Kia excerpts do not provide complete current US prices. Do not fill the gap with an old model-year price or a dealer’s advertised payment. Request a written quote for the exact Ioniq 5 or EV6 trim, including destination, installed options, documentation fees, financing assumptions and available federal, state or utility incentives. Availability can vary by region and date.

Equipment also varies by trim. Confirm the items that affect your decision directly: drive layout, battery size, heat-pump availability, wheel and tire package, tow equipment, charging cables, adaptive driver assistance, seat ventilation, panoramic-roof hardware and the number and type of USB ports. A feature shown on a model overview is not automatically standard on every grade.

Which electric SUV should you buy?

Choose the Volvo EX40 when these priorities lead

  • You need a shorter vehicle for a tight garage or dense urban driving.
  • You want a clearly documented single-motor configuration with a potential 296-mile EPA estimate.
  • You value a published 2,000-pound maximum tow rating and a conventional compact-SUV footprint.
  • You are comfortable paying a starting MSRP of $56,545 before transaction-specific costs and incentives.

Choose the Hyundai Ioniq 5 when these priorities lead

  • Rear-seat room and a long wheelbase matter more than compact exterior dimensions.
  • You want the clearest published fast-charging scenarios, including NACS Supercharger access and CCS charging through an adapter.
  • You can select the battery and drive configuration whose EPA label fits your trips rather than relying on the model’s single 245-mile standard-range headline.
  • You are willing to carry or purchase a properly rated NACS-to-CCS adapter for CCS sites.

Choose the Kia EV6 when these priorities lead

  • You prefer the EV6’s design, seating position or available equipment after a physical test drive.
  • Your selected configuration confirms the 240-kW rather than 180-kW maximum DC input, if that capability matters to your routes.
  • You want Kia’s documented Plug & Charge capability through Kia Charge Pass.
  • You have verified the exact trim’s range, price, dimensions, cargo capacity and AC charging time instead of extrapolating from another EV6 version.

A practical test-drive and purchase checklist

  1. Write down your non-negotiables. Set a maximum exterior length, minimum winter range, towing requirement, rear-seat clearance and home-charging schedule before comparing equipment.
  2. Match the trim to the published number. Record battery size, drive layout and wheel package beside every range or charging claim. Reject a quote that does not identify those items.
  3. Measure your real cargo. Bring the stroller, car seat, dog crate, golf bag or work equipment you actually carry. Check the lift-over height, underfloor storage, frunk and seat-folding arrangement.
  4. Test your charging route. Locate NACS and CCS stations along a typical trip, check their operating status and determine whether an adapter is required. A station’s advertised peak power is not a guarantee that your vehicle will receive it.
  5. Check the electrical installation. Have an electrician confirm that your planned Level 2 EVSE can run continuously on the home circuit without load-management problems.
  6. Get a complete written price. Include destination, options, taxes, registration, dealer fees, financing, trade-in assumptions and incentives. Compare total out-the-door cost rather than monthly payment alone.
  7. Read the charging and battery warranty terms. Confirm coverage, roadside assistance, software-update process and the procedure for a failed public-charging session before signing.

Common mistakes to avoid

  • Treating the three vehicles as equal-size SUVs: the documented EX40 is notably shorter than the Ioniq 5, and EV6 dimensions are not established in the cited material.
  • Comparing mismatched range figures: EX40 maximum range and Ioniq 5 standard-range RWD range describe different configurations.
  • Confusing peak power with charging time: a 240-kW input rating does not mean the battery remains at 240 kW from 10% to 80%.
  • Assuming every Ioniq 5 has the same EPA result: Hyundai’s 245-mile figure is tied to the RWD standard-range version.
  • Buying an unverified adapter: use a NACS-to-CCS unit whose vehicle compatibility, electrical rating and safety documentation are clear.
  • Using an old price: model-year changes, destination charges, incentives and regional inventory can make a previous quote irrelevant.
  • Installing the largest home charger automatically: the car’s onboard AC charger and the home circuit set the useful limit.

Bottom line

The Volvo EX40 is the compact, clearly specified choice: its documented single-motor extended-range version combines up to 296 EPA-estimated miles with five seats, useful towing capacity and a smaller footprint. The Hyundai Ioniq 5 is the strongest fit for buyers who prioritize cabin length and a well-documented fast-charging strategy, provided they select the right battery and carry a compatible CCS adapter when needed. The Kia EV6 remains a credible alternative, especially for buyers attracted to its available charging capability and Plug & Charge, but its exact 2026 range, price, dimensions and cargo figures must be confirmed at trim level. Choose by the version you can actually buy, the charging network on your routes and the space your household uses—not by a single headline number.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

CCSelectric SUVsEV chargingHyundai Ioniq 5Kia EV6NACSVolvo EX40

Read next

Thanks for visiting Carcody

Carcody.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.