Hardware FixRecommendedDevice not working? Your driver may be the problemCheck updates for common hardware issues.Fix DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run Scan×
Get listed

Car Buying Guide11 MIN

Small Electric Cars With the Best Range for Everyday Driving (2026 Guide)

The 2026 Nissan LEAF leads this focused comparison at up to 303 EPA-estimated miles, followed by the 2027 Chevrolet Bolt at 262 and the 2025 Hyundai KONA Electric at 200–261 depending on trim. Learn how charging, model year, price and real-world use change the decision.

By CarCody Team

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Among the models covered here, the 2026 Nissan LEAF has the highest EPA-estimated range at up to 303 miles. The 2027 Chevrolet Bolt follows at 262 miles, while the 2025 Hyundai KONA Electric ranges from 200 to 261 miles depending on trim. Those figures make all three plausible commuter and errand cars, but range alone should not decide your purchase. Charging access, route speed, weather, price, cargo space, technology and local availability can matter just as much.

“Small” is an editorial category in this guide, not a formal EPA vehicle class. The shortlist covers three U.S.-market battery-electric models surfaced in the available evidence, not every small EV sold worldwide. Model years are intentionally shown because the cited KONA figures are for 2025, the LEAF figure is for 2026 and the Bolt figure is for 2027.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

At a glance: the range leaders

The table separates official EPA estimates from other published figures and keeps each model year visible.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Vehicle and model year EPA-estimated range Charging information in the cited material Price information Best fit
2026 Nissan LEAF Up to 303 miles combined city/highway; exact result varies by trim, options and driving conditions 75-kWh liquid-cooled battery; up to 150 kW DC charging; J1772 AC and NACS fast-charge ports identified in Nissan specifications Not stated in the cited material Drivers who prioritize maximum official range, cargo room and technology
2027 Chevrolet Bolt 262 miles 11.5-kW peak home charging rate; Chevrolet lists 25 minutes for a 10–80% public DC fast-charge session $28,995 starting MSRP on Chevrolet’s comparison page; verify destination, options and dealer pricing Value-focused buyers who want a compact EV and quick city manners
2025 Hyundai KONA Electric SE 200 miles Hyundai describes approximately 4 hours 55 minutes for a 10–100% Level 2 session on an 11-kW, 240-volt AC charger with the 48.6-kWh battery Not stated in the cited material Shoppers considering the lower-range entry trim and shorter daily routes
2025 Hyundai KONA Electric SEL or Limited 261 miles Approximately 6 hours 5 minutes for a 10–100% Level 2 session on an 11-kW, 240-volt AC charger with the 64.8-kWh battery Not stated in the cited material Buyers who want the KONA body style with substantially more range than SE
2025 Hyundai KONA Electric N Line 230 miles Uses the 64.8-kWh battery; Hyundai’s cited Level 2 time is approximately 6 hours 5 minutes Not stated in the cited material Drivers who prefer the N Line trim but can accept less range than SEL or Limited

On the official numbers, the LEAF leads by 41 miles over the Bolt and by 42 miles over the KONA SEL and Limited. The difference is meaningful for an occasional long drive, but it is not a guarantee of what any owner will achieve on a particular route.

#1 Best Overall
Sale
EVDANCE Level 1&2 EV Charger, Electric Vehicle Portable Charger with 25FT Cable, ETL Listed J1772 EVSE for All EVs & PHEVs, 12A 120V/16A 240V(Black, 16A Max | NEMA 5-15&6-20(Standard Home Plug))
  • Flex Level 1 EV Charger - The EVDANCE Level 1 electric car charger is compatible with J1772 electric vehicles and plug-in hybrid vehicles (North American Standard). *Tesla requires a SAE J1772 adapter.
  • Convenient to Use - This charger has both NEMA 6-20 plug for 16A 240V charging (3.68kW, 10-12 mi/h) and a NEMA 6-20 to 5-15 plug adapter for 12A 120V charging (1.44kW, 2-5 mi/h). The included bag makes it easier to carry on the go. It also has a 25ft cable length, you can use it flexibly from anywhere in the garage or driveway.
  • Check Your Outlet Type -This charger works with standard 120V NEMA 5-15/5-20 outlets (2-5 mph charging speed) and 240V NEMA 6-20 outlets (10-12 mph) . It's not compatible with NEMA 6-15/10-30/14-30/14-50/6-50 outlets – you'll need a NEMA 14-50/14-30/10-30/6-50 to 6-20 adapter (sold separately) to connect.
  • Compatible EV Models -This EV charger works with most major electric vehicles, including Ford, Chevrolet, Hyundai, Audi, Nissan Ariya, Rivian R1S, Kia, and others. However, it's not compatible with Mini Cooper Electric Hardtop,Toyota Prus Prime/Z4X/RAV4Prime, Porsche Taycan Base/4S/Turbo/Turbo S or Tesla models (Tesla requires a J1772 to Tesla Adapter, sold separately). For a full list of compatible models, check out the Full Compatibility List on our product page.
  • Indication Displays - LED display that can tell you the status as well as indicate errors while charging your electric vehicle.

Which small electric car has the longest range?

2026 Nissan LEAF: highest cited EPA estimate

Nissan quotes up to 303 EPA-estimated miles for the 2026 LEAF in combined city and highway driving. Nissan’s disclosure states that actual mileage varies with trim, options and driving conditions, so “up to” is important: a lower or differently equipped version may not receive the maximum figure.

The press-kit specifications identify a 75-kWh liquid-cooled battery, up to 150 kW DC charging and both J1772 AC and NACS fast-charge ports. Those details matter in two different ways. Battery capacity supports the high range rating, while the port information determines which public fast-charging equipment and home equipment can connect. Confirm the exact trim’s equipment before ordering.

Nissan Americas chairman Christian Meunier described the car as “the stylish, smart EV that is easy to charge, easy to live with and makes daily driving more fun.” That is a manufacturer statement, not an independent assessment.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

2027 Chevrolet Bolt: 262 miles at a lower published starting price

Chevrolet lists 262 EPA-estimated miles for the 2027 Bolt and a starting MSRP of $28,995 on its model-comparison page. Chevrolet presents the Bolt as less expensive than the compared LEAF. Treat the MSRP as a starting point rather than an out-the-door quote: destination charges, options, taxes, registration, dealer pricing and any incentives can change the amount, and the page’s price data should be checked close to purchase.

The comparison page lists an 11.5-kW peak home-charging rate. Chevrolet also gives a 25-minute estimate for a 10–80% public DC fast-charge session. A fast-charge time is most useful when you can actually reach compatible equipment on your route; it does not replace planning for charger location, payment method, queueing and weather.

2025 Hyundai KONA Electric: trim choice changes the answer

The cited KONA Electric data are for model year 2025, not a verified 2026 model. Hyundai lists 261 miles for SEL and Limited, 230 miles for N Line and 200 miles for SE. A shopper who sees “KONA Electric” without a trim can therefore be off by 61 miles.

Rank #2
Sale
bokman Portable Level 1&2 EV Charger, 16A 20ft, NEMA 6-20P/5-15 Adapter
  • Road-Trip Ready & Apartment-Friendly: Comes with a 20ft heavy-duty cable that easily spans a standard parking space, plus a NEMA 5-15 adapter for plug and play convenience. Whether you're charging at home or hitting the highway, this portable EV Charger is your ultimate travel companion for weekend getaways and camping trips
  • Delay Timer & Adjustable Current: Use the built-in timer to delay your start by 1-12 hours and easily harvest off-peak energy savings. Then pick from 6/8/10/12/16A (Level 2) to match your garage grid. It automatically locks in your favorite setting and never forces you to re-adjust. No complicated apps or Wi-Fi needed, just straightforward, reliable control
  • Tactile Buttons & LED Screen: No glitchy smartphone apps or finicky touchscreens that lag, freeze, and misfire in winter. Our EV charger is engineered with a high-definition LED display that tracks critical real-time data, including live voltage and current. Tactile buttons deliver direct, satisfying click feedback that remains highly responsive even when wearing heavy winter gloves or operating in torrential downpours—conditions where standard touchscreens completely fail
  • ETL Certified Safety & IP65 All-Weather Shield: ETL certified to meet US safety standards for charging. Engineered with a certified IP65 dust-and-waterproof enclosure and a heavy-duty TPE cable that operates reliably across a wide -22°F to 130°F range. An intelligent multi-protection defense system (GFCI, over-voltage, over-current, surge, short-circuit, and over-temp) keeps a 24/7 watch for 100% safe, unattended overnight charging in any weather
  • J1772 Compatible + Dual-Level Charging: Works with all J1772 EVs (Tesla requires a separate J1772 adapter). Level 2: built-in NEMA 6-20 plug. Level 1: included NEMA 5-15 adapter fits any standard outlet. Please confirm your outlet is NEMA 6-20 or 5-15 before purchase

Hyundai describes two Level 2, 240-volt charging examples on an 11-kW charger: approximately 4 hours 55 minutes from 10 to 100% for SE with its 48.6-kWh battery, and approximately 6 hours 5 minutes for SEL, N Line and Limited with the 64.8-kWh battery. These are charging-time estimates under the stated conditions, not a promise for every household installation.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

EPA range versus a real commute

EPA estimates provide a standardized comparison point. The EPA directs shoppers to its fueleconomy.gov vehicle-comparison resources for labeling and testing information. A standardized number helps you compare vehicles tested under a common procedure, but it cannot reproduce every route, temperature, speed profile, passenger load or climate-control setting.

Nissan specifically cautions that LEAF mileage varies with trim, options and driving conditions. The same principle applies when evaluating the Bolt and KONA: use the official estimate to establish a baseline, then examine your own trip pattern. Do not apply a universal “winter penalty” or highway-percentage adjustment as if it were a guaranteed formula; the available evidence does not establish one number that works for every driver.

Use your weekly distance, not your biggest imagined trip

Write down the miles you actually drive on a typical weekday and on your longest regular day. If your commute and errands total 45 miles, even the 200-mile KONA SE offers several days of nominal EPA range before a recharge. If you regularly drive between cities, the 303-mile LEAF gives more buffer between charging stops than the 262-mile Bolt. A once-a-year vacation should influence charging-route planning, but it should not automatically force you into the most expensive or largest-battery option.

Allow for conditions without pretending to know an exact percentage

  • Compare the official estimate for the exact trim you are considering.
  • Expect the result on your dashboard to move with speed, temperature, traffic, terrain, payload and heating or air-conditioning use.
  • For a critical trip, identify chargers before leaving and keep a reserve rather than planning to arrive at zero.
  • After a test drive on your normal roads, note the car’s displayed consumption and remaining range; treat that observation as specific to the conditions you experienced.

What independent testing adds

An Associated Press report describing Edmunds’ standardized real-world range test measured 310 miles for the 2026 LEAF and 290 miles for the 2027 Bolt. Those are Edmunds test results reported by the AP, not guaranteed outcomes for owners and not replacements for EPA labels.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The test also found the two cars close in overall score, with the LEAF favored for longer range, technology and cargo space. The Bolt was favored for value and agile handling. This is why a range-only ranking can mislead: the Bolt’s lower official number does not make it a poor everyday car, and the LEAF’s higher number does not automatically make it the best choice for every budget or parking situation.

Rank #3
Lectron Level 1 EV Charger - ETL Certified, 120V, 15 Amp, 16 ft Extension Cord & J1772 Cable - Portable Electric Car Charger for J1772 EVs with NEMA 5-15 Plug
  • LEVEL 1 CHARGING - The Lectron Level 1 Charger lets you quickly charge your EV with a standard 120V outlet; You get 15 amps and 1.65 kW of power for the standard full-charge time for your car, at home or at wor
  • CONVENIENT OVERNIGHT CHARGING - The Lectron 15 Amp EV Charger is a more affordable and faster charging option compared to other Level 2 EV chargers, delivering an extra 40-50 miles of overnight charge at home — without breaking the bank
  • J1772 COMPATIBILITY - This J1772 charger is compatible with all electric vehicles that use the J1772 standard, including BMW, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Kia, Porsche, Nissan, and Chevy
  • SAFE AND RELIABLE - FCC and ETL certified (UL2594 standard) for safety with overvoltage, overcurrent, and short circuit protection; Energy Star certified for efficiency; IP65 rated for dust and water resistance
  • PORTABLE CONVENIENCE - Whether you're on a road trip or visiting a friend, you can easily plug in your EV and charge with our portable EV charger. Please refer to the included User Manual for complete operating instructions and compatibility requirements

Charging at home and on the road

Home charging is usually the daily convenience advantage

If you can charge at home, you may start most mornings with enough energy for your routine without visiting a public station. Chevrolet’s cited 11.5-kW peak home rate and Hyundai’s 11-kW Level 2 examples show the type of AC charging capability involved. The LEAF’s cited specifications identify J1772 AC for Level 2 connection; verify the complete equipment and adapter requirements for the trim and installation you select.

A compatible Level 2 home EV charger is a relevant purchase category, but compatibility is not universal. The car’s connector, the charger’s connector, your electrical panel capacity, circuit wiring, mounting location and local permit requirements all matter. Have an electrician confirm the service and installation plan rather than choosing equipment from the car’s range figure alone.

Public DC fast charging is for travel and recovery

DC fast charging is valuable when you are away from home or need to add energy during a journey. The LEAF press-kit figure is up to 150 kW DC charging; Chevrolet quotes 25 minutes for a Bolt 10–80% session. Charging speed can vary with battery state of charge, temperature, station output, sharing, software and the vehicle’s charging curve. A stated peak or time should therefore be read as a condition-specific capability, not a constant rate from empty to full.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

For trips, check the connector supported by the exact vehicle, station availability along the route, operating hours, payment requirements and backup locations. The 2026 LEAF specifications’ identification of both J1772 AC and NACS fast-charge ports is useful when matching the car to infrastructure, but you should still confirm the equipment on the route you intend to drive.

How the three choices differ beyond range

LEAF: range, space and technology emphasis

The AP summary of Edmunds’ comparison gives the LEAF the edge in range, technology and cargo space. Choose it when those attributes justify its pricing and dimensions for you. Inspect the cargo area with your own stroller, luggage, work equipment or grocery routine; a published comparison cannot tell you whether a specific load fits.

Bolt: value and agile urban behavior

The Bolt’s cited strengths are its lower published starting MSRP, value positioning and agile handling in the Edmunds comparison. Its 262-mile EPA rating is close to the LEAF’s 303 miles for many daily routines, while the listed 11.5-kW home rate supports overnight charging when your electrical installation can provide it.

Rank #4
Sale
Grasside 2026 New Level 1&2 EV Charger, 8-16Amp, 25FT Cord, J1772 EV/PHEVs
  • Universal J1772 Compatibility: Designed with a standard J1772 connector, this J1772 charger works with most J1772 electric vehicles and PHEVs, including BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Hyundai, Kia, Nissan, Rivian, Ford, Chevy, Volkswagen, Toyota and more. Note: Tesla vehicles require a J1772 to Tesla adapter (not included)
  • Flexible Outlet Compatibility: This portable EV charger comes with a NEMA 6-20 plug and a NEMA 5-15/5-20 to 6-20 adapter. Supports Level 1 (8–12A) and Level 2 (16A). Max 12A (1.44kW) on 120V NEMA 5-15/5-20 outlets, and full 16A (3.84kW) with a 240V NEMA 6-20 outlet. One charger is designed to cover home, garage, and travel charging needs with reliable performance
  • Adjustable Smart Charging Control: Customize charging safely with adjustable current settings (8A/10A/12A/16A) to match different circuits. The 0–12 hour delay timer helps schedule overnight charging during lower electricity rates. Integrated LCD display shows real-time voltage, current, power, and charging status for clear monitoring without apps. Note: Press 'A' or 'T' for 3s to set and confirm.
  • Home Charging & Travel Backup: For daily home use while remaining fully portable for travel. This level 1 ev charger includes a durable 25FT ev charging cord, providing flexible reach for garage or driveway charging. Charge overnight to take advantage of lower utility rates—potentially saving up to $500 annually on electricity costs. The included carrying case makes storage easy and keeps a dependable backup charger available in your trunk for road trips or visiting friends
  • Engineered For Safety & Durability: Built for dependable daily use, this electric car charger features an IP65 waterproof rating for all weather operation. Equipped with a UL-listed cable, fully rubberized connector, and advanced protection against overcurrent, overheating, and electrical faults. Designed to ensure safe, stable, and long-term charging performance in demanding environments

KONA Electric: choose the trim before comparing it

The KONA is not one range number. The 2025 SE’s 200-mile estimate is 61 miles below the SEL and Limited figure, while N Line sits between them at 230 miles. Compare equipment, seating and cargo needs together with the battery size; selecting a trim for appearance or features can change the number of charging stops you need.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A practical buying process

  1. Set the model-year boundary. Decide whether you are shopping the 2026 LEAF, 2027 Bolt or a 2025 KONA Electric. Do not transfer the 2025 KONA figures to a later model year without checking current Hyundai specifications.
  2. Record the exact trim. Write down the trim, wheel or option package and battery information shown on the window sticker or official configurator. The KONA example demonstrates why trim changes the range materially.
  3. Measure your routine. List weekday miles, weekly errands, regular highway trips and the longest trip you make several times a year.
  4. Check charging access. Confirm whether you can install Level 2 at home, what connector is required, whether your panel has capacity and where public fast chargers are located on regular routes.
  5. Compare total purchase cost. Use the $28,995 Bolt figure only as the cited starting MSRP, then add destination, options, taxes, registration and dealer charges. Obtain current quotes for the LEAF and KONA rather than assuming one is cheaper from an old listing.
  6. Test the practical space. Bring the child seat, luggage, mobility aid, pet crate or work gear you actually carry. The AP/Edmunds comparison favors the LEAF for cargo space, but your own items are the decisive test.
  7. Drive your roads. Include the steep hill, freeway entrance, parking garage and low-speed streets that define your use. Note visibility, seating comfort, maneuverability and the displayed energy use.
  8. Plan one representative long trip. Use the vehicle’s supported fast-charging connector and identify a primary and backup station. This exposes infrastructure constraints that a range table cannot show.
  9. Recheck current availability. Dealer inventory, incentives and final pricing change. Confirm the vehicle’s model year, trim and charging hardware on the actual unit before signing.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Common mistakes and how to avoid them

Treating the maximum number as every version’s number

“Up to 303 miles” applies to the qualifying 2026 LEAF configuration, not necessarily every LEAF. Likewise, “KONA Electric” spans 200, 230 and 261 miles in the cited 2025 lineup. Always compare like-for-like trims.

Mixing model years

The Bolt figure is for model year 2027, the LEAF figure for 2026 and the KONA figures for 2025. A later model year may change battery, software, equipment or rating. Keep the year attached whenever you save a number or compare listings.

Confusing a test result with a label

Edmunds’ 310-mile LEAF and 290-mile Bolt results are standardized test outcomes reported by the AP. They are useful evidence, but they are not EPA labels and do not guarantee that your commute will produce the same result.

Buying a charger before checking the house

Connector fit is only one requirement. Panel capacity, circuit size, wire run, outdoor rating, mounting and permits can determine whether a proposed Level 2 installation is practical and what it costs. Confirm those details first.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Ignoring the route’s charging network

A car can have excellent range and still be inconvenient if the stations you need are occupied, unavailable to the vehicle’s connector or far from your regular destinations. Check actual routes before choosing based on a single range headline.

Best Value
Sale
YLITES Portable Level 1&2 EV Charger for J1772 EVs, NEMA 5-15/6-20
  • [LEVEL 1 & 2 CHARGING FOR HOME, BACKUP & TRAVEL] One charger for everyday home charging, road trips, and backup use. This Level 1/2 EV charger supports both 110/120V and 240V power: use the included NEMA 5-15 adapter as a 120V electric car charger, or connect the NEMA 6-20 plug to 240V power for Level 2 charging up to 16A / 3.68kW. Whether kept in your garage or carried in the vehicle, this portable EV charger gives you more charging options when a dedicated charging station is not available.
  • [8-16A ADJUSTABLE CURRENT & 1-12H DELAY CHARGING] Unlike fixed-current chargers, YLITES lets you choose 8A, 10A, 12A, or 16A to better match different outlets and charging environments. When connected to a NEMA 5-15 household outlet, current is automatically limited to 12A for appropriate circuit use. The 1–12 hour delay timer lets you schedule charging to start later, making overnight and off-peak charging more convenient. Flexible current control makes it especially practical for garages, older homes, apartments, and travel charging.
  • [SAE J1772 COMPATIBILITY, SMOOTH CONNECTION & 25FT TOTAL LENGTH] Compatible with electric vehicles and plug-in hybrids equipped with an SAE J1772 charging inlet, including vehicles from GM, Nissan, Audi, Kia, Honda, BMW, Hyundai, and more. The J1772 connector is designed for smooth insertion and easy release, making everyday charging simple and convenient. With a 25FT total length, this portable EV charger offers flexible reach for garages, driveways, parking spaces, travel, and emergency backup charging. Tesla/NACS vehicles require a J1772-to-NACS adapter, sold separately.
  • [SMART TFT DISPLAY & ACTIVE TEMPERATURE PROTECTION] The enhanced TFT color display provides clear real-time charging information, including voltage, current, power, charging status, and temperature. The YLITES temperature management system continuously monitors the plug-outlet connection point and can intelligently reduce current when necessary to help reduce overheating risk. Over-voltage, over-current, leakage, grounding, and insulation protection provide additional safeguards for more reliable daily charging, whether charging on 110/120V Level 1 power or 240V Level 2 power.
  • [BUILT FOR SAFE & RELIABLE EVERYDAY CHARGING] Designed for repeated home and on-the-road use, the charger features an IP66 water-resistant enclosure, fire-resistant materials, and multi-layer electrical protection. It is designed to operate in temperatures from −22°F to 122°F, supporting charging in garages, driveways, and changing outdoor conditions. Combining dual-voltage flexibility, a long cable, portable construction, and multiple safety protections, this EV portable charger works as a dependable everyday charger or a convenient backup charging solution.

Which one is the best range EV for everyday driving?

Choose the 2026 Nissan LEAF if maximum cited EPA range is your first priority and its cargo and technology advantages in the Edmunds comparison fit your budget. Choose the 2027 Chevrolet Bolt if the lower cited starting MSRP, 262-mile rating, home-charging capability and agile city behavior matter more than having the top range number. Choose the 2025 Hyundai KONA Electric SEL or Limited when you want 261 miles in that model year; consider N Line or SE only after deciding that 230 or 200 miles meets your routes.

For all three, the best everyday choice is the exact trim that covers your regular driving with a comfortable reserve, can charge where you park and fits your space and budget. The cited evidence supports a focused shortlist, not a claim that these are every small EV currently sold in the United States.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which small electric car has the longest range in this comparison?

The 2026 Nissan LEAF has the highest cited official estimate, up to 303 EPA-estimated miles. Nissan says the result varies by trim, options and driving conditions.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Is the 2025 Hyundai KONA Electric’s 261-mile figure available on every trim?

No. Hyundai lists 261 miles for SEL and Limited, 230 miles for N Line and 200 miles for SE for model year 2025.

Are the Edmunds range numbers EPA ratings?

No. Edmunds measured 310 miles for the 2026 LEAF and 290 miles for the 2027 Bolt in a standardized test reported by the Associated Press. Those results are separate from EPA estimates.

What should I verify before installing a home Level 2 charger?

Verify the vehicle and charger connectors, electrical-panel capacity, circuit and wiring requirements, mounting location, permits and the installer’s assessment of your home.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Car Buying GuideChevrolet BoltElectric CarsEV rangeHyundai Kona ElectricNissan LEAF

Read next

Thanks for visiting Carcody

Carcody.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.