Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →There is no universal winner between the 2026 Ford Mustang Mach‑E and Tesla Model Y. The Mach‑E’s EPA-estimated range runs from 240 to 320 miles depending on trim, battery and drivetrain. Tesla advertises up to 321 miles for the Model Y, but its headline figure is not tied to a configuration that can be matched directly with every Mach‑E. Charging is similarly configuration- and route-dependent: Tesla publishes a 225 kW maximum Supercharging rate, while Ford’s cited 2026 material emphasizes BlueOval Charge Network access, including select Tesla Superchargers, without publishing a matching peak-rate figure.
The less expensive vehicle to own depends on your negotiated price, incentives, electricity and public-charging rates, insurance, financing, annual mileage, maintenance, registration costs and resale value. Use the same assumptions for both vehicles rather than treating a manufacturer’s advertised savings claim as a personalized total-cost result.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Ford Mustang Mach‑E vs. Tesla Model Y at a glance
These are electric compact SUVs, but the useful comparison starts with the exact version rather than the badge. A rear-wheel-drive Mach‑E with the extended-range battery is a different range and price proposition from an all-wheel-drive GT. The Model Y’s “up to” figure likewise does not identify every wheel, drivetrain or battery configuration.
Recommended Free Tools
| Item | 2026 Mustang Mach‑E | Tesla Model Y page available in October 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Published EPA-estimated range | 240–320 miles, depending on trim, battery and drivetrain; GT is 280 miles and Rally is 255 miles | Up to 321 miles; the displayed headline does not establish an equivalent Mach‑E configuration |
| Battery information in cited material | 73 kWh standard-range usable capacity; 88 kWh extended-range capacity for Select/Premium; Ford’s separate trim table describes 91 kWh for GT/Rally | Battery capacity is not stated in the captured summary |
| Published fast-charging headline | Ford does not provide a matching 2026 peak-rate number in the cited page | Up to 225 kW Supercharging; up to 152 miles added in 15 minutes under Tesla’s stated constant-speed test basis |
| Battery and drive-unit coverage | 8 years or 100,000 miles, whichever comes first, with at least 70% of original capacity | 8 years or 100,000 miles on the captured Model Y summary; no capacity floor is shown there |
| Basic vehicle warranty | 3 years or 36,000 miles | 4 years or 50,000 miles |
| Advertised starting price | $37,795 starting MSRP for the 2026 model-year page, before destination, taxes, government and dealer fees | A matched Model Y price is not established by the cited material |
Ford and Tesla describe estimates, not guarantees. EPA range is measured under standardized conditions; your speed, temperature, terrain, tires, payload, climate-control use and battery condition can change the result.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
Mach‑E vs. Model Y range: match the configuration first
How far does a Mustang Mach‑E go on a charge?
Ford’s 2026 specifications list these EPA-estimated maximum ranges:
| Mach‑E configuration | Battery description | Drivetrain | EPA-estimated range |
|---|---|---|---|
| Select | Standard range, 73 kWh usable | Rear-wheel drive | 260 miles |
| Select | Standard range, 73 kWh usable | eAWD | 240 miles |
| Select | Extended range, 88 kWh usable | eAWD | 300 miles |
| Premium | Standard range, 73 kWh usable | eAWD | 240 miles |
| Premium | Extended range, 88 kWh usable | eAWD | 300 miles |
| Premium | Standard range, 73 kWh usable | Rear-wheel drive | 260 miles |
| Premium | Extended range, 88 kWh usable | Rear-wheel drive | 320 miles |
| GT | Extended range; Ford’s trim table describes 91 kWh | eAWD | 280 miles |
| Rally | Extended range; Ford’s trim table describes 91 kWh | eAWD | 255 miles |
Ford says the estimate assumes a full charge and that actual range varies with the external environment, vehicle use, maintenance, high-voltage battery age and state of health. The 320-mile Premium rear-wheel-drive figure is therefore a trim-specific ceiling, not a range expectation for every Mach‑E. Choosing all-wheel drive, performance-oriented hardware or the Rally’s off-road-oriented setup changes the published estimate.
What does “up to 321 miles” mean for a Model Y?
Tesla’s current Model Y product page advertises up to 321 miles of EPA-estimated range on a single charge. The visible summary does not identify the exact battery, drivetrain, wheel or equipment combination behind that maximum. Tesla’s headline should be treated as the best published configuration, not as a direct claim that every Model Y travels farther than every Mach‑E.
A fair comparison pairs like with like: rear-wheel drive with rear-wheel drive, standard battery with standard battery, and similar wheels and equipment. For example, comparing the 321-mile Model Y headline with a 240-mile all-wheel-drive Mach‑E Select would answer a different question from comparing it with the 320-mile extended-range, rear-wheel-drive Premium. Ask the seller for the vehicle’s exact EPA label and equipment before using range in a purchase decision.
Why EPA range is not your trip guarantee
Use the EPA numbers to compare standardized efficiency, then plan for conditions. Cold weather can reduce available range; high speeds and headwinds increase consumption; roof loads, passengers, hills and repeated acceleration do the same. Battery age and state of health matter over time. A route with reliable chargers can be more practical than a vehicle with a slightly higher laboratory estimate but fewer convenient stops.
How fast does a Model Y charge?
Tesla’s published Supercharging figures
Tesla lists a maximum Supercharging rate of 225 kW for the Model Y and says the vehicle can add up to 152 miles in 15 minutes. Tesla qualifies that short-window figure as being based on constant-speed data. Actual charging performance varies with Supercharger type, vehicle configuration, state of charge, battery temperature, speed, weather and elevation change.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
Peak power is not a constant charging speed. A battery usually accepts its highest rate only within a particular state-of-charge and temperature window, then tapers as it fills. A 15-minute, miles-added claim therefore cannot be converted into a guaranteed 0-to-100% time or an exact road-trip stop length. Route planning, charger availability and how much energy you need at the next stop matter more than the largest number on the specification page.
What is published for the Mach‑E?
Ford’s cited 2026 material describes access to the BlueOval Charge Network, including select Tesla Superchargers, but does not provide a matching 2026 Mach‑E peak-rate comparison on the referenced page. Do not infer that the Mach‑E reaches 225 kW or that its charging curve matches the Model Y. Ask Ford or the dealer for the exact vehicle’s charging specifications and check the charger’s capability on your planned routes.
Compare a trip, not just a peak number
For an end-to-end road-trip comparison, evaluate:
- How many compatible fast chargers exist along your regular routes.
- Whether the vehicle’s navigation automatically plans charging stops and accounts for battery temperature and elevation.
- The starting state of charge, arrival reserve and energy needed at each stop.
- Whether the station is shared, congested or subject to a lower power limit.
- Weather, traffic, speed and elevation on the specific journey.
The available manufacturer pages do not establish a location-specific station-density or charging-price winner. Check current stations and prices in your area before ordering either vehicle.
Can a Mustang Mach‑E use Tesla Superchargers?
Ford says BlueOval Charge Network access includes select Tesla Superchargers. “Select” is important: access depends on the compatible vehicle, connector or adapter, station eligibility and current network terms. Confirm that the specific Mach‑E you are buying has the required hardware or adapter and that the stations on your routes are included.
Network access does not make every Tesla station interchangeable with every Mach‑E. Before a long trip, verify the station in Ford’s current route-planning or charging tools, check opening status and pricing, and carry the approved adapter if one is required. Network programs and participating sites can change, so do not rely on an old station list.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Do you need a home charger for an electric SUV?
No, but home charging can materially affect convenience and cost. Drivers who can plug in overnight often leave each morning with the energy needed for commuting without making a separate charging stop. Apartment residents, street parkers and people who drive long distances daily may depend more heavily on public Level 2 or DC fast charging.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
Ford’s Power Promise offer
Ford describes its Power Promise as covering home charging, ongoing support, on-road charging and battery confidence. Qualifying customers who purchase or lease a new Mach‑E can receive a home charge station, according to Ford’s program description. Ford also says the charger model and brand may vary over time. Eligibility, timing and local terms must be confirmed before you treat the station as included in your deal.
What to check before installing Level 2 charging
- Confirm the vehicle connection. Verify the Mach‑E or Model Y connector, the charging equipment included with the vehicle and whether an adapter is needed.
- Inspect your electrical service. An electrician should check panel capacity, the circuit route, breaker space and the distance to the parking location.
- Choose a practical charging location. Outdoor installations need weather-rated equipment and a cable that reaches the vehicle without crossing a walkway.
- Get a written installation quote. Include permits, trenching, conduit, panel upgrades and utility requirements, not just the charger hardware.
- Check utility programs. Rebates, time-of-use rates and managed-charging programs vary by address and can change.
A generic Level 2 charger is not automatically a bargain. Compare connector compatibility, power output, safety certification, warranty, cable length, load-management features and installation cost. If you cannot install one, price the public charging you would realistically use rather than assuming home-charging rates.
Battery and vehicle warranties
The published battery terms are similar in duration and mileage but not identical in wording.
| Coverage | 2026 Mustang Mach‑E | Model Y summary |
|---|---|---|
| High-voltage battery / drive unit | 8 years or 100,000 miles, whichever comes first; Ford states the battery will retain at least 70% of original capacity | 8 years or 100,000 miles for battery and drive unit; the visible summary does not state a capacity-retention floor |
| Basic vehicle warranty | 3 years or 36,000 miles | 4 years or 50,000 miles |
These are the visible terms on the official pages, not a complete legal comparison. Exclusions, transfer rules, regional variations, corrosion coverage, roadside assistance and definitions of a warrantable capacity loss require the applicable warranty documents. Read those documents for the vehicle identification number and market in which you are buying.
Which is cheaper to own, a Mach‑E or Model Y?
Ford’s advertised numbers
Ford’s 2026 page lists a $37,795 starting MSRP and an estimated $2,968 in three-year fuel savings. The MSRP excludes destination and delivery, taxes, government and dealer fees and other costs; Ford says specifications and pricing can change. The fuel-savings figure is Ford’s estimate, not a calculation based on your electricity rate, gasoline alternative, annual mileage or charging mix.
Tesla’s page makes a broad statement that Model Y ownership typically costs less than a comparable gasoline vehicle, but the cited summary does not provide a matched Mach‑E cost table. That general statement cannot establish which of these two EVs costs less for you.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
Build a buyer-specific total-cost model
Use the same ownership period and annual mileage for both vehicles. A five-year worksheet, for example, should not give one vehicle a three-year promotional assumption and the other a cash price. Include:
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute- Negotiated purchase price or lease payment, destination charge and dealer or documentation fees.
- Sales tax, registration and recurring local vehicle taxes.
- Financing amount, interest rate and loan term, or the full lease cost and mileage allowance.
- Federal, state, utility or manufacturer incentives for which you actually qualify.
- Electricity at home, charging losses, time-of-use rates and public DC charging prices.
- Annual miles, highway share and the number of public charging sessions you expect.
- Insurance quotes for your address, drivers, coverage limits and deductibles.
- Tires, alignments, scheduled maintenance, consumables and roadside coverage.
- Expected resale value or lease-end obligations at the same ownership date.
Use real quotes where possible. Insurance can outweigh a modest energy-price difference, and a vehicle that requires frequent paid fast charging may cost more to run than one charged mostly at home. Conversely, a driver with inexpensive overnight electricity and low public-charging use may see a very different result from someone who rents a charger or lives in an area with high electricity rates.
Energy-cost calculation
For each vehicle, multiply annual miles by expected electricity consumption per mile, then divide by charging efficiency to account for losses. Separate home and public miles and apply the applicable rate to each. Do not substitute the EPA range for efficiency: range is a distance-per-charge estimate, while your bill is based on kilowatt-hours purchased. The manufacturer pages cited here do not provide a localized utility-rate or independently measured consumption comparison.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Which one fits your driving pattern?
Choose a Mach‑E when these factors matter
- You want a clearly published menu of trims, drivetrains and battery choices, including a 320-mile EPA estimate for the extended-range Premium rear-wheel-drive version.
- You value Ford’s stated 70% battery-capacity floor during the 8-year/100,000-mile battery warranty.
- Your local Ford offer makes the home charge station useful and you have confirmed eligibility and installation terms.
- You need access to the BlueOval Charge Network and participating Tesla Superchargers, after verifying the stations and adapter requirements on your routes.
Choose a Model Y when these factors matter
- The exact Model Y configuration available to you meets your range and equipment requirements after you verify its EPA label.
- Tesla’s Supercharger route coverage and navigation fit your regular long-distance travel.
- The 225 kW maximum-rate specification is relevant to your trips, while recognizing that real charging speed depends on temperature, state of charge, charger type and other conditions.
- The Model Y’s 4-year/50,000-mile basic warranty is more useful for your ownership period than the Mach‑E’s 3-year/36,000-mile basic coverage.
These are decision criteria, not a claim that one vehicle is objectively better. A Mach‑E’s range advantage in one trim can disappear when drivetrain, wheels or battery size change; a Model Y charging advantage can disappear if your routes lack compatible, available stations.
Common comparison mistakes and how to avoid them
Comparing the two biggest range numbers
“321 versus 320 miles” looks decisive but is not a controlled comparison. Identify the Model Y configuration and compare it with the Mach‑E trim, drivetrain, battery and wheel choice that you would actually buy.
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallTreating peak kilowatts as trip time
A 225 kW maximum is a ceiling under suitable conditions, not the average power over a charging stop. Battery temperature, state of charge and station hardware can reduce the rate. Evaluate the time to add the energy needed for your next leg.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Assuming a home charger is automatically included
Ford’s Power Promise is described for qualifying new Mach‑E buyers or lessees, with eligibility and charger details subject to current terms. Model Y buyers should separately price equipment and installation. In either case, confirm what is included in writing.
Using promotional savings as your own budget
Ford’s $2,968 three-year fuel-savings figure is an estimate with stated exclusions and assumptions. It is not a personalized total-cost calculation. Build your own worksheet with local electricity, charging, insurance and financing data.
Ignoring the ownership horizon
Warranty coverage, depreciation, tire replacement and financing have different timing. Compare both vehicles over the same years and miles, then test the result with optimistic and conservative resale and energy-price assumptions.
A practical pre-order checklist
- Write down the exact trim, drivetrain, battery and wheel configuration for each vehicle.
- Obtain the EPA label or official configuration page for that exact vehicle.
- Map your normal commute and one representative long trip, including charger locations and a realistic arrival reserve.
- Confirm whether your home can support Level 2 charging and obtain an installation quote.
- Verify BlueOval Charge Network and Tesla Supercharger compatibility, adapters, station access and current prices.
- Request insurance quotes using the vehicle identification number or an equivalent configured vehicle.
- Calculate purchase or lease cost, taxes, fees, incentives, electricity, public charging, maintenance, tires, registration and resale value over the same ownership period.
- Read the applicable battery and basic-vehicle warranty documents, including exclusions and transfer conditions.
- Recheck pricing, range, charging access and promotional terms immediately before signing because manufacturer pages and programs can change by model year, market and inventory.
Bottom line for a 2026 buyer
The Mach‑E offers configuration-specific EPA estimates from 240 to 320 miles, a published 70% battery-capacity floor for eight years or 100,000 miles, and Ford-described access to a growing charging network that includes select Tesla Superchargers. The Model Y advertises up to 321 miles and a 225 kW maximum Supercharging rate, but its headline range and charging claims still depend on the exact vehicle and conditions. Neither set of figures proves a universal ownership-cost winner.
Choose the specific configuration that fits your routes, confirm where and how you will charge, and compare real transaction and operating costs for your address. That process is more reliable than selecting a vehicle from the largest range number, peak charging rate or promotional savings figure alone.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




