Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11The CUPRA Tavascan does not have one universal battery or range figure. CUPRA documentation identifies several specifications: a 61 kWh version and an 82 kWh Endurance version in the April 2026 catalogue, plus 77 kWh rear-wheel-drive (RWD) and all-wheel-drive (AWD) versions in UK specification sheets. Their WLTP ranges and charging figures differ by battery, drivetrain, model year and market.
Across the published specifications, the Tavascan supports up to 11 kW AC charging and up to 135 kW DC charging. The headline rapid-charge figure is a stated 10–80% session of about 28–29 minutes under suitable 135 kW conditions; it is not a guarantee for every journey or every battery temperature.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Which Tavascan battery sizes are available?
Start with the exact vehicle specification before comparing range or charging time. CUPRA’s published figures cover more than one battery capacity, and the documents are dated for particular markets and model versions.
61 kWh version
The CUPRA catalogue dated April 2026 lists a 61 kWh Tavascan. Its quoted WLTP range is a band of 441–403 km, depending on the specified version and equipment. The same catalogue gives an estimated six hours for an AC charge at 11 kW.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
82 kWh Endurance
The April 2026 catalogue also lists an 82 kWh Endurance. Its WLTP range is shown as 557–468 km. CUPRA lists about eight hours for AC charging and 29 minutes for DC charging at 135 kW. The catalogue’s range band indicates that equipment or configuration can materially change the homologated result even within the same battery family.
77 kWh UK versions
Earlier UK material describes 77 kWh Tavascan versions with either RWD or AWD. The April 2025 UK sheet lists up to 353 miles WLTP for the RWD model and up to 323 miles for AWD. An October 2025 UK sheet lists lower maximum figures of 343 miles for RWD and 318 miles for AWD. Both UK sheets retain the same published charging estimates: eight hours at 11 kW AC from 0–100%, and 28 minutes at 135 kW DC from 10–80%.
Those 77 kWh figures should not be merged casually with the 61 kWh or 82 kWh catalogue entries. They come from different documents, dates and market material. If you are checking a used car, a dealer quotation or an imported vehicle, use the specification sheet for that particular market and model year.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
Battery and range specifications at a glance
| Published specification | Battery capacity | Drive or trim described | WLTP range | AC charging estimate | DC charging estimate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CUPRA catalogue, April 2026 | 61 kWh | Variant not further identified in the supplied catalogue summary | 441–403 km | Six hours at 11 kW | Not stated in the catalogue summary |
| CUPRA catalogue, April 2026 | 82 kWh | Endurance | 557–468 km | Eight hours at 11 kW | 29 minutes at 135 kW; charge window not separately stated in the catalogue summary |
| CUPRA UK sheet, April 2025 | 77 kWh | RWD | Up to 353 miles WLTP | Eight hours, 0–100%, at 11 kW | 28 minutes, 10–80%, at 135 kW |
| CUPRA UK sheet, April 2025 | 77 kWh | AWD | Up to 323 miles WLTP | Eight hours, 0–100%, at 11 kW | 28 minutes, 10–80%, at 135 kW |
| CUPRA UK sheet, October 2025 | 77 kWh | RWD | Up to 343 miles WLTP | Eight hours, 0–100%, at 11 kW | 28 minutes, 10–80%, at 135 kW |
| CUPRA UK sheet, October 2025 | 77 kWh | AWD | Up to 318 miles WLTP | Eight hours, 0–100%, at 11 kW | 28 minutes, 10–80%, at 135 kW |
The table deliberately keeps kilometres and miles in their original sources. They are all WLTP values, but the documents are not interchangeable: a later sheet can revise a published maximum without changing the battery capacity or the quoted charging power.
What the WLTP range figures mean
WLTP is a standardized approval and comparison measure, not a distance CUPRA guarantees an owner will achieve. CUPRA says range is affected by terrain, weather, payload, battery age and condition, optional equipment such as wheels and tyres, use of heating, air conditioning or heated seats, and driving style.
Why one battery has a range band
The 61 kWh and 82 kWh catalogue entries are shown as ranges rather than one number: 441–403 km and 557–468 km respectively. A band allows for differences in configuration and equipment. The lower end is the safer planning reference when your car has less favourable wheels, tyres or options, while the upper end is the best homologated result for the listed configuration.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
Why RWD and AWD differ
The UK 77 kWh sheets give RWD a higher maximum WLTP range than AWD. The April 2025 sheet lists 353 versus 323 miles; the October 2025 sheet lists 343 versus 318 miles. An AWD powertrain and its associated hardware can produce a different approved efficiency result. Do not use the RWD figure to plan an AWD journey simply because both cars are described as 77 kWh.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
What you can and cannot infer
The published material supports a comparison of official homologated figures. It does not establish a universal real-world mileage, an independently tested consumption rate or a guaranteed motorway range. Your usable distance will depend on the route and conditions on the day, so leave a reserve rather than treating the WLTP maximum as an arrival target.
How fast does the Tavascan charge?
AC charging: up to 11 kW
CUPRA states a maximum AC charging rate of 11 kW. The UK 77 kWh specification gives approximately eight hours for a complete 0–100% charge at that power. The April 2026 catalogue gives about six hours for the 61 kWh version and eight hours for the 82 kWh Endurance.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
These are full-charge estimates, so they describe a different task from a rapid charger’s 10–80% figure. AC charging is generally the useful overnight or workplace option: connect when parked for several hours and the vehicle can be ready without planning a separate rapid-charging stop.
DC rapid charging: up to 135 kW
The stated DC maximum is 135 kW. CUPRA UK quotes 28 minutes from 10% to 80% for the 77 kWh RWD and AWD versions, while the April 2026 catalogue quotes 29 minutes at 135 kW for the 82 kWh Endurance. The percentage window matters: neither figure represents charging from empty to full.
A 135 kW label on a charger is a necessary condition for the quoted estimate, not a promise that the car will draw 135 kW throughout the session. CUPRA notes that actual time can vary with weather, battery age and battery condition. The charging station may also limit output, and the vehicle’s charge rate changes during a session rather than remaining at its peak from 10% to 80%.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Choosing a charging routine
For home charging
- Identify the exact battery and market specification. Check whether your car is the 61 kWh, 77 kWh or 82 kWh version and whether it is RWD, AWD or Endurance.
- Confirm the AC supply. The published maximum is 11 kW. Your home installation, electrical connection and charger must be capable of supplying the power you expect; a lower-powered supply will take longer than CUPRA’s estimate.
- Use the full-charge estimate appropriately. The quoted six- or eight-hour figures describe a 0–100% session under the stated AC condition. They should not be used as a promise that every partial top-up will take a proportional amount of time.
- Schedule charging around the parked period. An overnight or workplace stay of several hours is the scenario these AC figures are most useful for.
For public AC charging
A public AC post can be convenient when the vehicle will remain parked, but you need a compatible cable unless one is supplied with your car or the post has a tethered lead. CUPRA’s accessories listing describes a Type 2 Mode 3 cable kit as compatible with Tavascan models from 2024 onward. Check the connector type, cable current rating, regional equipment and what came with your vehicle before purchasing a separate cable.
For motorway or long-distance trips
- Plan from the lower end of your WLTP band. This leaves room for weather, terrain, load, heating or air conditioning and traffic.
- Choose a station rated for the vehicle’s capability. The published peak is 135 kW DC. A lower-rated site can still charge the car, but the session will not match the 135 kW estimate.
- Arrive with a sensible battery level. The UK estimate is specifically 10–80%, so arriving near 10% and leaving around 80% is the comparison CUPRA publishes. Do not assume the same time applies to a 0–100% session.
- Allow for conditions. Cold weather, battery condition and station limitations can lengthen the stop. Treat 28 or 29 minutes as a stated estimate, not a fixed appointment time.
Why CUPRA’s UK range figures changed
The April and October 2025 UK sheets both describe 77 kWh RWD and AWD versions and both retain the eight-hour AC and 28-minute DC estimates. Their maximum WLTP ranges differ: April lists 353 miles for RWD and 323 miles for AWD; October lists 343 and 318 miles.
The safest interpretation is document-specific, not that one number applies to every 77 kWh Tavascan. Homologation values can be revised as specifications, equipment or reporting documents change. When comparing advertisements, ask for the model year and the dated specification sheet, then record whether the car is RWD or AWD. Mixing the April maximum with the October charging details without identifying the source can make two different published configurations appear to be one official specification.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Factors that reduce range or increase charging time
- Weather: temperatures and weather conditions can reduce the distance available and affect charging performance.
- Terrain and route: hills and demanding routes consume more energy than the standardized WLTP test profile.
- Payload: passengers and luggage add weight, which can reduce efficiency.
- Battery age and condition: CUPRA identifies both as variables affecting range and charging time.
- Wheels and tyres: optional equipment can change the approved range result.
- Cabin and seat heating: heating, air conditioning and heated seats use energy that would otherwise be available for driving.
- Driving style: speed and acceleration can move consumption away from the WLTP test result.
- Charger conditions: the station’s available power and the battery’s temperature and state of charge determine whether the vehicle approaches its 135 kW peak.
A practical checklist before buying or planning a trip
- Write down the battery capacity shown on the vehicle order, registration documents or specification sheet.
- Confirm the drivetrain: RWD and AWD have different UK WLTP figures for the 77 kWh battery.
- Check the market and publication date. The April 2026 catalogue and 2025 UK sheets describe different ranges and, in some cases, different battery capacities.
- Keep units consistent. The catalogue uses kilometres; the UK sheets use miles. All quoted figures here are WLTP.
- Separate charging tasks: six or eight hours refers to an AC full-charge estimate, whereas 28–29 minutes refers to a stated DC partial-charge window.
- For public AC use, verify whether you need a Type 2 Mode 3 cable and whether its rating matches the intended supply.
- For a long trip, plan using the conservative end of the applicable WLTP range and include a reserve for weather, load and route conditions.
Bottom line: which Tavascan figure should you trust?
Trust the figure attached to your exact battery, drivetrain, market and dated specification sheet. The April 2026 catalogue identifies 61 kWh and 82 kWh versions with WLTP bands of 441–403 km and 557–468 km. CUPRA UK material identifies 77 kWh RWD and AWD versions, with maximum WLTP figures that changed between the April and October 2025 sheets. All of these versions are published with up to 11 kW AC and 135 kW DC capability, but the stated charging windows are not identical: the 61 kWh catalogue entry has a six-hour AC estimate, the 82 kWh Endurance has eight hours AC and 29 minutes DC, and the UK 77 kWh versions have eight hours AC from 0–100% and 28 minutes DC from 10–80%.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




