Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallThere is no single winner between the BGauss C12 and Bounce Infinity E1. “C12” and “E1” each cover several trims, and the manufacturers quote range on different bases. The right purchase depends on the exact variant, your daily distance, where you can charge, passenger or cargo needs, and the delivered price from a local dealer.
Start by naming the trim on the written quotation. Then compare the maker’s stated range with your route, battery size and charging time with your electricity access, and the actual on-road price rather than a headline ex-showroom figure. The specifications below are manufacturer claims, not results from a controlled comparison test.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
At a glance: what the published specifications show
The table keeps every variant separate. BGauss’s figures come from its C12 specification sheet dated June 16, 2025 and are labelled ARAI-certified. Bounce’s current homepage labels its figures “Real World Range.” Because those labels describe different measurement bases, the range columns are not an apples-to-apples test score.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →| Variant | Published range claim | Battery capacity | Top speed | Full-charge time | Published source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BGauss C12i EX | 85 km ARAI-certified | 2.0 kWh installed; 1.85 kWh usable | 60 ± 2 km/h | 4 h 30 min–4 h 45 min (0–100%) | BGauss specification sheet |
| BGauss C12i MAX 2.0 | 123 km ARAI-certified | 2.7 kWh installed; 2.5 kWh usable | 60 ± 2 km/h | 6 h 15 min–6 h 30 min (0–100%) | BGauss specification sheet |
| BGauss C12 MAX 3.0 | 123 km ARAI-certified | 2.7 kWh installed; 2.5 kWh usable | 60 ± 2 km/h | 6 h 15 min–6 h 30 min (0–100%) | BGauss specification sheet |
| Bounce Infinity E1 | 100+ km real-world | 2.5 kWh | 55 km/h | Not stated on the current comparison page; an older manual lists four hours for home charging | Bounce current homepage |
| Bounce Infinity E1 LE | 70+ km real-world | 1.9 kWh | 65 km/h | Not stated on the current comparison page | Bounce current homepage |
| Bounce Infinity E1+ | 70+ km real-world | 1.9 kWh | 65 km/h | Not stated on the current comparison page | Bounce current homepage |
BGauss’s overview page uses the label “C12i 2.0” for one displayed price, while the technical sheet calls the corresponding trim “C12i MAX 2.0.” Treat that naming difference as a reason to check the VIN, battery capacity and invoice before paying. The BGauss category page also lists a separate C12 MaxR entry dated September 10, 2026, with a 3.8 kWh battery and a 178 km ARAI-certified claim; it is not one of the C12 variants compared here.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
Why the model names are not enough
BGauss C12 family
The June 2025 BGauss sheet identifies three relevant configurations: C12i EX, C12i MAX 2.0 and C12 MAX 3.0. They share the same published motor output and speed figures, but the EX has the smaller battery and shorter stated range. The two larger-battery trims carry the same range and capacity figures in that sheet, so equipment, availability and local pricing become important differentiators rather than assuming that the “3.0” name automatically means more battery.
Use the exact written designation. A dealer may use a shortened “C12 2.0” label in a listing, while the sheet uses “C12i MAX 2.0.” Ask the dealer to identify the battery’s installed and usable capacity, the charger supplied, and the variant code on the invoice.
Bounce Infinity E1 family
Bounce’s current homepage compares E1, E1 LE and E1+. The E1 is the outlier on the page: it carries the larger stated battery and the higher range claim, but a lower listed top speed than the LE and E1+. The LE and E1+ share the same published range, battery and speed figures on that page. Do not substitute E1+ numbers into an article or quotation that says simply “E1.”
Older Bounce documents use “e.1” and “e.1+” punctuation and may not describe the current retail configuration. If a specification in a dealer’s advertisement conflicts with the current product page, request a dated written specification for the exact scooter being delivered.
Range: ARAI-certified and “real-world” are different claims
BGauss labels its C12 numbers ARAI-certified, while Bounce labels the homepage figures “Real World Range.” Neither label, by itself, tells you the distance you will obtain on your route. Riding speed, traffic, hills, temperature, tyre pressure, payload, braking and battery age all affect consumption. A certification figure and a maker’s real-world estimate should therefore be used as planning references, not as interchangeable test results.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
For a useful comparison, write down your normal round-trip distance and the longest trip you expect between charges. Check that the selected variant’s published claim leaves practical reserve for detours, weather and an ageing battery. If you regularly carry a passenger, climb steep roads or ride at the upper end of the speed range, ask for a demonstration on a similar route rather than relying on the headline number.
No independent head-to-head range measurement or controlled ride test is established for these scooters in the available material. A test ride can reveal throttle response, braking feel, seating comfort and low-speed balance, but it will not convert one manufacturer’s range methodology into the other’s.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Battery size and charging: match the scooter to your parking space
BGauss charging implications
The C12i EX’s specification lists a 2.0 kWh installed battery, of which 1.85 kWh is stated as usable, and a 0–100% charging window of 4 hours 30 minutes to 4 hours 45 minutes. The C12i MAX 2.0 and C12 MAX 3.0 list 2.7 kWh installed, 2.5 kWh usable and a 6 hours 15 minutes to 6 hours 30 minutes full-charge window. Those are the sheet’s stated ranges, so confirm whether the charger and electrical installation at your home match the delivered trim.
Bounce charging implications
The current Bounce page lists a 2.5 kWh battery for E1 and 1.9 kWh for E1 LE and E1+. The older user manual describes the battery as portable, lists four hours for a 0–100% home charge, and lists a 40-minute 0–80% fast-charge figure for e.1 only. Because the manual predates the current product comparison and uses older trim naming, treat those times as document-specific until Bounce or the dealer confirms they apply to the scooter you are ordering.
Portable batteries can help a rider who cannot bring a scooter close to a parking outlet, but they also require a safe lifting route, a dry indoor charging location and permission from the building or landlord. Have the dealer demonstrate removal, carrying weight and connector handling. Never plan to use an unapproved charger or extension arrangement; the manual advises using Bounce-provided chargers.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
Motor, speed and everyday usability
What BGauss publishes
The BGauss sheet gives all three listed C12 trims a PMSM hub motor, 2,500 W peak power, 1,500 W continuous power, a maximum speed of 60 ± 2 km/h and a claimed 0–40 km/h time of 8.5 seconds. Those common figures mean the battery and trim choice, not a different published motor output, is the main C12 decision shown in the sheet.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsWhat Bounce publishes
Bounce’s current page lists a 55 km/h top speed for E1 and 65 km/h for E1 LE and E1+. The older manual lists nominal motor power of 1.1 kW for e.1 and 1.5 kW for e.1+. Since that manual is older and its nomenclature differs from the current page, ask the seller to confirm the motor rating and controller specification for the exact vehicle.
Dimensions and storage
The Bounce user manual gives shared vehicle measurements of 92 kg kerb weight, 12 litres of boot space, 155 mm ground clearance and a 780 mm seat height. These figures are useful for judging whether you can manoeuvre the scooter into a lift, park it on a ramp or accommodate a helmet and lock, but the manual’s age means they should be verified against the current unit. The inspected BGauss material does not establish an equivalent complete dimensions and storage set, so do not assume the two scooters have the same footprint or under-seat capacity.
Price: compare the delivered quote, not the banner
BGauss’s overview page inspected for this comparison displayed the following ex-showroom figures and effective figures after the listed PM E-Drive amounts:
| Displayed BGauss variant | Ex-showroom shown | Effective ex-showroom after listed PM E-Drive amount | What to verify |
|---|---|---|---|
| C12i EX | ₹109,990 | ₹105,240 | Current eligibility, location and whether the offer still applies |
| C12i 2.0 (the sheet calls the related trim C12i MAX 2.0) | ₹128,990 | ₹123,990 | Exact trim name and battery on the quotation |
| C12 MAX 3.0 | ₹134,990 | ₹129,990 | Current stock, scheme conditions and all registration charges |
These are page snapshots, not guaranteed on-road prices. BGauss says to ask the nearest dealership for the latest offers; schemes and eligibility can change.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
Bounce’s pricing page displayed ₹1,18,125 ex-showroom for the selected E1, including charger and GST. It explicitly excludes road tax, insurance, registration and other charges, and warns that the final vehicle price may change by the delivery date. The homepage separately displayed starting prices of ₹1,18,125 for E1, ₹1,25,615 for E1 LE and ₹1,15,605 for E1+. Treat all three as dated starting or displayed prices, not as comparable on-road totals.
Request one itemised quotation for each scooter showing vehicle price, charger, GST, registration, insurance, road tax, accessories, delivery fee, finance charges and every discount. Compare the final amount payable in the same city and on the same date. A lower ex-showroom number can disappear once insurance, registration or a non-eligible incentive is added.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Which one suits which rider?
Choose a C12i EX when charging time and entry price matter
The EX is the smaller-battery C12 configuration in the 2025 sheet. It makes sense for a rider whose daily distance is comfortably within its published claim, who can charge at home most nights, and who values the shorter stated full-charge window and lower displayed BGauss price. Confirm that the available reserve still covers your longest regular day; do not select it solely because the ex-showroom number is lowest.
Choose a larger-battery C12 when you need more stated range
The C12i MAX 2.0 and C12 MAX 3.0 carry the larger battery and longer BGauss range claim in the sheet. They are the C12 choices to investigate when your route is longer or charging opportunities are less frequent. Their larger capacity comes with the longer stated full-charge window, so check that overnight charging fits your schedule. Compare the two on equipment, stock and written price rather than assuming the name alone explains the difference.
Choose E1 when Bounce’s larger listed battery and 100+ km claim fit your use
On Bounce’s current comparison page, E1 has the largest listed battery and the highest range claim in the E1 family, with a lower top-speed figure than the LE and E1+. It may suit a rider who prioritises the E1 page’s range and expects mostly urban riding where 55 km/h is adequate. Confirm charging time, battery portability and current warranty for the delivered E1 because the older manual is not a definitive current specification.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Choose E1 LE or E1+ when the higher listed speed is more useful
E1 LE and E1+ are shown with 65 km/h top speed, 1.9 kWh batteries and 70+ km real-world range on the current homepage. They may fit shorter commutes or riders who value the higher listed speed over the E1’s larger battery claim. Since the two share those headline figures, use the dealer’s current equipment list, price, availability and warranty to separate them.
When neither is an obvious choice
If you cannot charge securely where you park, neither scooter should be bought on range alone. Likewise, a buyer who needs frequent intercity travel, carries heavy loads or has no nearby authorised service point should pause and verify support before paying a deposit. The available material does not establish an apples-to-apples current service network or warranty comparison.
What to verify before paying a booking amount
- Write the complete trim name. Record C12i EX, C12i MAX 2.0, C12 MAX 3.0, E1, E1 LE or E1+ exactly as shown on the quotation.
- Match the battery. Ask the salesperson to state installed capacity, usable capacity where available, battery chemistry if provided, serial-number process and whether the pack is portable.
- Get charging details in writing. Confirm the supplied charger, socket requirements, expected 0–100% time, any fast-charging limitation and whether charging at your parking location is permitted.
- Check the range label. Make sure the quote identifies ARAI-certified or real-world wording and does not silently substitute another family member’s figure.
- Take a meaningful test ride. Ride with the intended passenger if possible and check start-stop balance, brake feel, steering lock, seat reach, mirrors, suspension over your usual road and ease of reversing into your parking spot.
- Inspect practical fit. Measure your lift, ramp, doorway and parking bay. For a portable pack, practise removing and carrying it without twisting or dropping it.
- Demand an itemised on-road quote. Include registration, insurance, road tax, charger, accessories, delivery and finance costs; note the quote date and validity.
- Confirm after-sales coverage. Ask for the nearest authorised workshop, booking method, parts lead times, roadside assistance (if any), software-update process and escalation contact.
- Read the current warranty document. Verify vehicle and battery duration, kilometre limits, exclusions, water or accident provisions, and what maintenance is required to keep coverage valid.
- Match the delivered scooter. At handover, photograph the VIN, odometer, battery label, charger model and signed variant description before accepting delivery.
Warranty and service: do not rely on an old web page
An older Bounce FAQ states three-year/40,000 km vehicle coverage and three-year/45,000 km battery coverage, and advises Bounce-provided chargers. The page is historical and its range and trim information conflicts with the current homepage, so those terms must not be treated as current without written confirmation for your purchase. The inspected BGauss and Bounce pages do not provide an apples-to-apples current warranty and service comparison.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Ask the dealer to attach the current warranty booklet to the sales order. Check whether the battery warranty is separate from the vehicle warranty, whether capacity degradation has a threshold, and whether a missed service or non-approved charger can void coverage. Also call the workshop you would actually use: a national brand presence does not guarantee convenient appointment availability or local parts stock.
Common comparison mistakes and how to avoid them
- Mixing trims: E1, E1 LE and E1+ are not interchangeable, and “C12” can refer to several BGauss configurations. Keep the trim in every note and table cell.
- Ranking range numbers directly: ARAI-certified and manufacturer-labelled real-world claims are different bases. Use each only for planning and ask for a route-specific demonstration.
- Comparing ex-showroom with on-road: Taxes, registration, insurance and scheme eligibility can change the payable total. Compare itemised quotes from the same location.
- Assuming old manuals are current: The Bounce manual and FAQ contain useful clues but older naming and figures. Confirm current specifications and warranty in writing.
- Ignoring charging logistics: A scooter that looks affordable can become inconvenient if you cannot safely reach an outlet or carry a portable battery.
- Assuming a newer family listing is the same model: The C12 MaxR entry is a separate later listing, not evidence about the C12 variants in this comparison.
Bottom line
Pick the exact C12 or E1 trim first, then choose the one whose stated range basis, battery size, charging arrangement, local support and dated on-road quote fit your routine. The larger-battery C12 trims and the Bounce E1 target riders who need more claimed range, while the C12i EX and Bounce E1 LE/E1+ appeal to different combinations of price, charging and speed priorities. A written specification, a realistic test ride and a local service check are more reliable decision tools than declaring a universal winner from the model names.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




