Recommended Free Tools
For most buyers, the BE 6 Sporteq Three 70 kWh is the better value. It already includes the triple-screen cabin, panoramic glass roof, ventilated front seats and a memory-equipped powered driver’s seat. The Launch Edition costs ₹4 lakh more ex-showroom than that version, but it is based on the top Four trim, adds substantial technology and safety equipment, and uses the largest listed battery.
Choose the Launch Edition if you specifically want the 79 kWh pack, Four-level features such as Level 2+ ADAS and a head-up display, or its Graphite Storm and Racing Tan appearance. Choose Three 59 kWh when the lowest entry price matters, or Three 70 kWh when you want more claimed range without paying for the top equipment tier.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
BE 6 Sporteq Three vs Launch Edition: the short verdict
Mahindra’s current Electric SUVs FAQ lists the Three at ₹21.95 lakh ex-showroom with a 59 kWh battery and ₹22.95 lakh with a 70 kWh battery. The Launch Edition is listed at ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom with a 79 kWh battery. That makes the Launch Edition ₹5 lakh more than Three 59 kWh, or ₹4 lakh more than Three 70 kWh, before registration, insurance, taxes that vary by location, home-charger equipment and installation.
The price gap is not simply payment for a larger battery. Three is a mid-range equipment level, while the Launch Edition is based on Four, the range-topping trim. Three supplies the comfort features many owners use every day. Launch Edition adds advanced driver assistance, parking automation, display and entertainment upgrades, and distinctive finishes.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
Mahindra announced the SPORTEQ range on 15 August 2026. The current lineup contains eight named variants and three battery capacities, but the battery choices are not interchangeable across every trim. In the current FAQ, 79 kWh is listed for Launch Edition and Four, not for Three.
Current prices and battery choices
| Variant | Battery listed by Mahindra | Ex-showroom price |
|---|---|---|
| ONE | 59 kWh | ₹19.45 lakh |
| TWO | 59 kWh | ₹20.95 lakh |
| THREE | 59 kWh or 70 kWh | ₹21.95 lakh or ₹22.95 lakh |
| THREE+ | 70 kWh or 79 kWh | ₹23.95 lakh or ₹24.95 lakh |
| FOUR | 79 kWh | ₹26.95 lakh |
| FE | Battery capacity not stated in the cited FAQ summary | ₹24.45 lakh |
| FE FOUR | Battery capacity not stated in the cited FAQ summary | ₹26.95 lakh |
| Launch Edition | 79 kWh | ₹26.95 lakh |
These are Mahindra’s listed ex-showroom prices, current when the FAQ was accessed on 13 October 2026. They can change, and an on-road quote will differ by city. The listed vehicle prices do not include the home charger or its installation. Ask a dealer for a written quote that separates vehicle price, registration, insurance, accessories, charger, installation and finance charges.
What Three already gives you
Three is not a stripped-down version designed only to advertise a low price. Mahindra’s variant information and Autocar India’s 15 August 2026 guide list a substantial set of equipment.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Everyday cabin and comfort equipment
- Three-screen, coast-to-coast display arrangement (variants from Two upward are described as having it).
- Fixed panoramic glass roof.
- Ventilated front seats.
- Six-way powered driver’s seat with memory.
- Acoustic-laminated door glass.
- An additional rear USB Type-C port.
- Outside-mirror reverse auto-dip.
Exterior details
- Animated welcome and goodbye daytime-running-light sequences.
- Sequential indicators.
The guide specifically identifies the powered driver’s seat, front-seat ventilation and reverse auto-dip as Three-level additions in the relevant part of the range. That matters when comparing Three with a more expensive variant: moving up does not unlock those basic comfort items because Three already has them.
What the Launch Edition adds over Three
Mahindra describes Launch Edition as the top-of-range SPORTEQ model. Autocar India reports that it is based on Four, so its premium includes the upper equipment tier rather than only a battery upgrade.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
Driver assistance and parking
- Level 2+ advanced driver-assistance system using five radars and a camera.
- Head-up display.
- Automatic park assist.
- Dashcam functionality with an intrusion alert.
- Approach and walk-away locking.
These systems can reduce workload in suitable conditions, but they do not make the vehicle autonomous. Drivers remain responsible for supervising the road and checking the latest variant and market-specific equipment list before signing a purchase order.
Chassis, air quality and cabin technology
- Adaptive suspension.
- Cabin air purifier.
- Roof ambient lighting.
- Google Gemini integration in the infotainment system.
- Private-audio capability.
- Dolby Vision support.
- Gaming and karaoke suites.
Mahindra’s SPORTEQ announcement refers to six TEQ suites and says TEQ_Talk is built with Google Gemini. That is a range-level platform announcement; feature availability still varies by variant. Confirm that the functions you want are standard on the specific Launch Edition being quoted.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Safety equipment count
The Four-level description includes a knee airbag, bringing the stated total to seven airbags. Mahindra’s FAQ confirms Level 2+ ADAS for Four and Launch Edition with five radars and a camera. Equipment can change by production batch or market, so request the current official matrix rather than relying on a sales presentation.
Launch Edition design: what is genuinely exclusive
Mahindra’s corporate release says the Launch Edition sits at the top of the range and is distinguished by an exclusive Graphite Storm exterior and a full Racing Tan leatherette interior. The colour and upholstery treatment are part of the Launch Edition identity, not an optional styling pack described for Three.
Autocar India cites Racing Tan and Black cabin treatments for Three, while Launch Edition receives the full Racing Tan leatherette treatment. If colour is a deciding factor, inspect the actual vehicle or obtain the precise upholstery description on the quotation; marketing names do not always describe material, stitching or available combinations in the same way.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
Range: compare the claims carefully
Mahindra’s current FAQ gives the following claimed MIDC figures:
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
| Battery | Variant pairing in the current FAQ | Claimed MIDC range |
|---|---|---|
| 59 kWh | Three and other eligible variants | Up to 573 km |
| 70 kWh | Three and other eligible variants | Up to 651 km |
| 79 kWh | Launch Edition and other upper trims | Up to 708 km |
Those are certification figures, not a promise of distance in ordinary driving. Mahindra describes its internal real-world estimates as being determined under moderate ambient temperature, city driving with low HVAC use, dry roads and an optimal drive mode. Traffic, speed, temperature, tyre pressures, payload, air-conditioning use and terrain can all move consumption away from that test condition.
Why older 79 kWh figures do not match
Older official BE 6 brochure material gives 557 km for 59 kWh and 683 km for 79 kWh. Autocar India’s August 2026 SPORTEQ guide also lists 683 km for the 79 kWh version. Mahindra’s current FAQ instead says up to 708 km for 79 kWh. No cited document explains whether 708 km reflects a changed homologation test, a certification update or a publishing error.
Use 708 km only as the figure currently stated by Mahindra’s FAQ, and ask the dealer for the current homologation sheet for the exact variant. Do not present 708 km as independently verified or as a real-world expectation. This discrepancy is particularly important if you are paying the Launch Edition premium mainly for long-distance range.
Charging, electrical work and ownership planning
Home AC charging
Mahindra lists 7.2 kW and 11.2 kW AC home-charger options for the SPORTEQ range. Charger and installation costs are outside the ex-showroom vehicle prices. Before choosing, have an authorised installer verify the available electrical supply, sanctioned load, cable route, earthing, protection equipment, connector and the exact charger approved for the vehicle.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
Do not treat a generic online charger as certified compatibility. Obtain the charger model and installation scope in writing, including civil work, cabling length, breakers, commissioning and warranty responsibility. The same charging guidance applies to Three and Launch Edition; the larger battery does not automatically mean a different home installation, but the installer should confirm the vehicle-charger combination.
DC fast charging
Mahindra says all listed battery options can charge from 20 to 80 percent in about 20 minutes on DC. Actual time depends on the charger’s output, battery temperature, state of charge and site conditions. Use the 20-minute figure as the manufacturer’s stated capability, not as a guaranteed stop time at every public station.
What to budget beyond the car
- Home charger hardware and installation.
- Any electrical-upgrade or civil-work requirement at your parking location.
- Registration and local taxes.
- Insurance and accessories.
- Public DC charging when home charging is unavailable.
- Finance interest and processing charges.
BaaS and the real cost of the Launch Edition
Mahindra describes Battery as a Service (BaaS) as dual-loan financing: the vehicle and battery are financed separately. It is not a pay-per-use charging plan and should not be evaluated as though ₹3.75 per kilometre were a simple running-cost tariff.
The ₹3.75/km effective-use figure is calculated under stated assumptions, including 60 km of daily driving and a specified down payment. Battery EMI changes with battery size, down payment and loan tenure. Mahindra’s FAQ names Bajaj Finance, Kotak Prime, Axis Bank, HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank and other providers, but eligibility and rates depend on the individual application.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →When comparing Three 70 kWh with Launch Edition, request the complete repayment schedule for each: vehicle principal, battery principal, interest rate, tenure, processing fees, down payment, prepayment conditions and any end-of-term obligations. A lower headline vehicle price or per-kilometre illustration can still produce a higher total repayment.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Which comparison is fair for your use case?
Three 70 kWh vs Launch Edition
This is the cleanest comparison if you want to isolate the equipment and styling premium while keeping a substantial battery. The current ex-showroom difference is ₹4 lakh. Both are associated with the range’s comfort-focused features, but Launch Edition adds the Four-level technology listed above and the 79 kWh pack.
Pay the premium when you will use the advanced assistance, head-up display, auto-park function, adaptive suspension or exclusive finish, or when the additional battery capacity fits your regular route pattern. Skip it when those features are unlikely to be used and your priority is value per rupee.
Three 59 kWh vs Launch Edition
The listed gap is ₹5 lakh ex-showroom. This comparison makes sense when your decision is the lowest purchase price against the maximum battery and equipment, rather than a like-for-like trim evaluation. Three 59 kWh has the lowest entry cost of the two but also the lowest claimed range in the current FAQ.
Three vs Four
Four and Launch Edition are both listed at ₹26.95 lakh with a 79 kWh battery in the current FAQ. Launch Edition’s distinction is its Graphite Storm exterior and full Racing Tan leatherette interior. Ask whether the standard Four offers a colour or cabin combination you prefer; if the prices are the same in your quote, the decision becomes equipment availability, design preference and delivery timing rather than battery cost.
A practical buying checklist
- Choose the battery first. Decide whether 59, 70 or 79 kWh matches your daily and intercity charging pattern. Do not assume Three can be ordered with 79 kWh; the current FAQ does not list that combination.
- Get the current variant matrix. Check ADAS, HUD, auto park, adaptive suspension, purifier, airbag count, infotainment functions and entertainment suites against the exact production variant.
- Compare written ex-showroom quotes. Make sure the ₹21.95 lakh, ₹22.95 lakh or ₹26.95 lakh figure is still current and clearly marked ex-showroom.
- Add the on-road and charging costs. Obtain registration, insurance, charger, installation and electrical-work amounts for your city and parking location.
- Model finance two ways. Compare a conventional vehicle loan with BaaS using total repayment, not only the displayed EMI or ₹3.75/km illustration.
- Verify range documentation. Ask for the current homologation figure because the 79 kWh claim differs between Mahindra’s current FAQ and older official material.
- Read the warranty document. Confirm battery coverage, exclusions, transfer rules and service obligations before delivery.
- Confirm colour and delivery. Launch Edition’s Graphite Storm and Racing Tan treatment should appear on the order form. Delivery timing varies by variant, colour and location; no universal date is promised.
Battery warranty and long-term ownership
Mahindra’s current FAQ says the high-voltage battery has a lifetime warranty for the first registered private owner. For a second owner, it states coverage of 10 years or 200,000 km, whichever comes first. Review the complete warranty document for definitions, exclusions, transfer conditions and any required maintenance before relying on the headline coverage.
The battery warranty does not remove the need to plan charging access. A buyer who can charge reliably at home may gain more from Three’s lower purchase price, while a buyer who regularly drives beyond the practical comfort of the smaller pack may value the 79 kWh option despite its higher initial and financed cost.
Final recommendation
Start with Three 70 kWh unless you have a clear reason to move up. It costs ₹4 lakh less than Launch Edition at the currently listed ex-showroom prices and already supplies the panoramic roof, ventilated seats, memory driver’s seat and three-screen cabin. Move to Launch Edition when Four-level driver assistance, parking automation, adaptive suspension, advanced cabin technology, the 79 kWh battery or the Graphite Storm/Racing Tan specification is worth the premium to you. Choose Three 59 kWh only when the lower entry price outweighs the shorter claimed range.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




