Short answer: Mahindra lists the BE 6 SPORTEQ FOUR and FE FOUR with the same 79 kWh battery and the same ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom price in India. FE FOUR is the Formula E Freedom Edition, identified by its edition-specific cockpit and exterior/interior design details, and it gets an Acceleration Boost function that Mahindra says is exclusive to FE. The available announcement does not publish a complete equipment-by-equipment matrix, so it cannot establish every difference between the two cars.
BE 6 SPORTEQ FOUR vs FE FOUR at a glance
Mahindra’s 15 August 2026 SPORTEQ announcement gives the following confirmed information for the two India-market variants:
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Item | BE 6 SPORTEQ FOUR | BE 6 SPORTEQ FE FOUR | What the evidence establishes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Battery | 79 kWh | 79 kWh | Both are listed with the same battery capacity. |
| Published price | ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom | ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom | The listed prices match; this is not an on-road quote. |
| Edition identity | Regular SPORTEQ FOUR | Formula E Freedom Edition | FE is the special edition. |
| Digital cockpit and styling | Not separately specified in the announcement | Two-screen digital cockpit, signature halo design, original BE 6 headlamp design and orange-themed interior are highlighted | These are FE edition cues, but the release does not provide a full FOUR-versus-FE equipment list. |
| Acceleration Boost | Not stated as available | Named as FE-exclusive | Mahindra states 0–100 km/h in 6.44 seconds when this feature is used. |
| Wall charger and installation | Excluded from listed vehicle price | Excluded from listed vehicle price | Budget for charging hardware and installation separately. |
The identical price and battery do not prove that the cars have identical delivered equipment or identical on-road totals. Registration, insurance, taxes, accessories, charger selection and installation can change the amount you actually pay. Confirm the current quotation for your city and model year.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchThere is also a naming trap. “FOUR” identifies the variant shown in the SPORTEQ price table, while “FE FOUR” combines that variant name with the Formula E Freedom Edition label. Do not compare it with a differently named BE 6 battery or launch version and assume the result applies here. The quotation, booking form and vehicle documents should all use the full SPORTEQ name.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
What “FE” means on the BE 6 SPORTEQ
Formula E Freedom Edition
FE stands for Formula E Freedom Edition. Mahindra positions it as a themed edition rather than a different battery-size or price step. Its identity is communicated through the design and cockpit details named in the company announcement, not through a separately published battery or price advantage.
That distinction matters when judging value. The FE label tells you that the car is intended to look and feel like a limited or themed expression of the BE 6, but it does not, on its own, tell you whether every convenience, safety or infotainment item is upgraded. Only the current variant sheet can answer that question.
Two-screen digital cockpit
The announcement highlights a two-screen digital cockpit for FE. It does not state the screen sizes, software functions, standard connectivity, or whether every screen-related feature is exclusive to FE FOUR. Ask for the exact equipment sheet or inspect the vehicle supplied for your order.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsWhen you inspect the cockpit, check that the display arrangement in the demonstration car matches the vehicle identification and variant on your order. Ask which screen controls vehicle information, navigation, media and settings, and whether any connected functions require a subscription or a paired phone. Those questions are not answered by the edition description, so obtain the response in writing if the cockpit is a major reason for choosing FE.
Halo design and headlamp treatment
Mahindra describes a signature halo design and the original BE 6 headlamp design as part of the FE presentation. These descriptions explain the edition’s visual character; they are not a complete list of exterior hardware, lighting functions or trim-level differences.
Look at the actual car rather than relying on a web image. Confirm the headlamp design, exterior finish, badging and wheel or tyre specification on the delivered vehicle. Promotional photographs can show equipment or colours that are optional, market-specific or tied to a different model year.
Orange-themed interior
FE also receives an orange-themed interior treatment. Before signing, verify the actual upholstery, trim inserts, colour availability and whether a dealer is showing a display car from the same model year and specification as your order.
Ask whether the orange elements are included on every FE FOUR, restricted to a particular colour combination, or subject to availability. The announcement establishes the theme, but not the precise materials, seat functions or combinations. Record the selected interior colour on the booking paperwork so a substitute is not delivered without your agreement.
Acceleration Boost: the measurable FE distinction
Mahindra explicitly calls Acceleration Boost exclusive to the Formula E Freedom Edition and publishes a 0–100 km/h time of 6.44 seconds for that feature. This is the manufacturer’s stated specification, not an independent road test, and it should not be presented as a FOUR result.
The announcement does not explain the activation procedure, duration, state-of-charge requirement, thermal limits, repeat-use restrictions or whether the function changes warranty or energy consumption. Have the retailer demonstrate the control and provide the owner documentation for the exact vehicle. If straight-line performance is your reason for choosing FE, make sure Acceleration Boost is written into the delivered specification rather than relying on a sales description.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
A quoted acceleration time also needs context. Ask whether 6.44 seconds is measured from a standstill under a specified battery charge, temperature, tyre and surface condition. The figure should be treated as a published claim for the feature, not as a promise that every driver will reproduce it on public roads. It does not provide a range, efficiency or overtaking guarantee, and it says nothing about the performance of FOUR.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →If you expect to use the function frequently, ask about operating limits and the recommended procedure. A written answer can prevent disagreement later about whether the feature is active, temporarily unavailable or subject to a software update. Keep the owner manual and delivery inspection record with the purchase documents.
What is not confirmed by the current release
The announcement supports a matching published price and battery capacity, FE’s edition styling and the FE-exclusive Acceleration Boost claim. It does not publish a complete row-by-row comparison covering every item of standard equipment.
Consequently, the evidence does not establish whether FOUR and FE FOUR differ in areas such as:
- driver-assistance hardware or software;
- audio equipment, speakers or connectivity features;
- seat adjustment, heating, ventilation or upholstery specification;
- wheels, tyres, exterior finishes or available colours;
- glass roof, cameras, sensors or parking aids;
- infotainment subscriptions, connected services or software packages;
- charging cables, accessories or other delivered items.
Those are questions for the current official variant matrix, booking form and vehicle identification number. Do not assume that an item is standard on FE merely because it appears on a promotional car, and do not assume that FOUR lacks it because the press release does not mention it.
Also check whether equipment varies by production batch, model year, state or dealer-installed package. A sales representative may describe an option as “available” without making clear whether it is factory-fitted, bundled with another feature or charged separately. Ask for the code or description that will appear on the invoice, and compare both cars on that same basis.
Battery, range and efficiency: what you can and cannot infer
Both listed variants use a 79 kWh battery. That establishes the advertised capacity, not a guaranteed driving range. No independent range or real-world efficiency figure for this exact FOUR-versus-FE comparison is established here, so a range number from another BE 6 battery, trim, software version or test cycle should not be applied to these cars.
Actual range will depend on speed, temperature, traffic, wheel and tyre configuration, payload, climate-control use, battery state and charging strategy. Use the range shown for the exact vehicle in the official technical sheet, and treat any test-cycle value as different from the distance you will achieve on your route.
The shared capacity means battery size alone is not a reason to pay more for FE. Conversely, equal capacity does not prove equal consumption: wheels, tyres, software, equipment and driving modes can affect energy use. Since those details are not fully itemised in the announcement, compare the confirmed specification rather than extrapolating from the 79 kWh figure.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →For a daily-use decision, estimate your own route and charging access instead of using a generic range promise. Note the distance you drive, where the car can be parked overnight and whether a home installation is possible. The variant that fits those practical conditions may be preferable even if both have the same battery rating.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
Charging equipment and the cost you must add
Vehicle price excludes the home charger
Mahindra’s published ₹26.95 lakh figure is ex-showroom and excludes the wall charger and installation for both variants. The eventual on-road price therefore cannot be inferred from the press-release price alone. Request a written breakdown separating vehicle price, registration, insurance, accessories, charger hardware, electrical work and any applicable taxes or fees.
Do not treat the charger exclusion as a small incidental item. The hardware, cable route, protection equipment and labour can differ substantially between properties, and the announcement gives no single bundled amount. Obtain the installer’s scope and warranty separately from the vehicle quote. If you already own charging equipment, ask whether it can be used with the selected car and whether any adapter or inspection is required.
Charging information in the FE manual
The July 2026 BE 6 FE owner manual lists 7.2 kW and 11 kW wall-box charging options and an 11 kW liquid-cooled onboard charger. The manual is useful evidence of the charging configurations described for the FE vehicle, but it is not, by itself, a compatibility promise for every SPORTEQ FOUR or FE FOUR sold in every market.
The two wall-box ratings should not be read as two battery sizes or two trim levels. They describe charging hardware options; the time and installation requirements depend on the vehicle’s onboard charger and the property’s electrical supply. Confirm which option is included, which is an extra, and whether the quoted installation covers all required protection and commissioning work.
Before ordering a wallbox, confirm all of the following with Mahindra or an authorised installer:
- the exact SPORTEQ variant and model year;
- the vehicle’s supplied connector and onboard-charger specification;
- whether your property has the required single-phase or three-phase electrical supply;
- cable routing, earthing, protection devices and parking distance;
- the charger’s warranty, commissioning process and service coverage.
An 11 kW unit may require electrical capacity that is not available at every home. Do not buy hardware on the assumption that the manual’s figures automatically apply to your chosen car or installation.
If you cannot install a wallbox immediately, ask the dealer what temporary charging arrangements are permitted and what equipment is supplied with the car. Do not assume that a portable cable, public-charging access or installation visit is included unless it appears on the order documents.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
How to decide between FOUR and FE FOUR
Choose FOUR when the regular specification meets your needs
FOUR is the rational choice if you want the 79 kWh SPORTEQ battery and do not need the FE edition identity or the published Acceleration Boost feature. Because both variants carry the same listed ex-showroom price, your decision should be based on the confirmed delivered equipment, availability and the features you actually value—not on an assumed battery or price saving.
FOUR may also make sense if the regular exterior and interior presentation suits you better, or if the dealer can deliver it sooner. Those are purchase and availability considerations, not evidence of a technical advantage. Compare the written specification, delivery date, colour and included accessories before treating availability as a benefit.
Choose FE FOUR when its confirmed edition features matter
FE FOUR is the more defensible choice if you specifically want the Formula E Freedom Edition treatment, the two-screen cockpit and the FE design details, and you value the manufacturer-stated Acceleration Boost capability. Verify that those items are present on the booked vehicle and clarify any software or operating conditions before paying.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
FE is not automatically the better buy for every customer. If the edition styling has little value to you and the full matrix shows no equipment you need, the regular FOUR may meet your use case just as well. If the FE cockpit or boost feature is essential, make those items explicit in the sale documents instead of relying on the badge.
Recommended Free Tools
Do not choose on price alone
Since Mahindra lists both at ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom, price does not separate them in the cited announcement. A dealer may still quote different on-road totals because of stock, registration location, insurance, accessories or a changed price list. Compare like-for-like written quotes dated for the same city and date.
Check the validity period of each quotation. Prices and availability can change by model year or region, and a booking made at one price may be invoiced under different terms if delivery is delayed. Ask how any price revision, accessory substitution or charger change will be handled before you pay a non-refundable amount.
Dealer verification checklist
Use this process before you place a booking or make the final payment:
- Request the current official matrix. Ask for a document that names “BE 6 SPORTEQ FOUR” and “BE 6 SPORTEQ FE FOUR” and lists standard equipment, options and exclusions.
- Match the battery and variant name. Check that the quotation says 79 kWh and uses the exact SPORTEQ trim name, not a similarly named BE 6 version.
- Get an itemised price. Confirm that ₹26.95 lakh is the applicable ex-showroom figure for your location and date, then add registration, insurance, taxes, accessories, charger and installation separately.
- Verify FE-specific hardware and software. Inspect the two-screen cockpit, halo and headlamp treatment, orange interior and the Acceleration Boost control on the actual vehicle or an official specification sheet.
- Ask how the 6.44-second claim is defined. Request the operating conditions, activation method and any state-of-charge or thermal limitations. Treat it as a manufacturer specification, not a guaranteed independent test outcome.
- Confirm charging compatibility. Have the dealer or installer identify the wallbox rating, connector, electrical supply and installation scope for your home.
- Check the final paperwork. The booking form, invoice and delivery documents should carry the same variant, battery, colour, equipment and accessories you agreed to.
Take photographs or a written inspection record of the display and delivery cars, including the cockpit and interior trim. If a feature is important, ask the dealer to demonstrate it and note the answer with the salesperson’s name and date. This is particularly useful when the published announcement is descriptive rather than a full specification table.
Common mistakes when comparing these trims
- Calling FE a larger-battery version: both listed variants are 79 kWh.
- Assuming FE costs more: the cited announcement lists the same ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom price for each.
- Turning the 6.44-second figure into a test result: it is Mahindra’s published Acceleration Boost specification.
- Assuming the press release is a feature matrix: it describes FE’s character but does not enumerate every FOUR and FE FOUR item.
- Budgeting only the sticker price: wall charger and installation are expressly excluded, and ex-showroom is not on-road.
- Applying a manual detail universally: the FE manual’s charger information must be checked against the exact SPORTEQ vehicle and local electrical installation.
- Comparing display cars without matching paperwork: a promotional vehicle may have a different model year, colour or optional equipment.
- Using an old quote: price, specifications and availability can change, so use a dated quotation for your city.
- Assuming equal battery means equal range: capacity alone does not provide a real-world distance figure.
Frequently asked questions
Is the BE 6 SPORTEQ FE FOUR more expensive than FOUR?
Not in Mahindra’s 15 August 2026 price table: both are listed at ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom. That does not make their final on-road totals identical, because registration, insurance, accessories, charger and installation are separate and local.
Do both variants have the same battery?
Yes. The announcement lists a 79 kWh battery for both SPORTEQ FOUR and SPORTEQ FE FOUR. It does not establish a guaranteed range or identical efficiency.
What does FE stand for?
FE means Formula E Freedom Edition. Mahindra highlights the edition’s two-screen cockpit, halo design, original BE 6 headlamp design and orange-themed interior.
Does FOUR get Acceleration Boost?
The announcement names Acceleration Boost as exclusive to the Formula E Freedom Edition. It does not state that the function is available on FOUR, so do not assume it is included.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Is 6.44 seconds an independent 0–100 km/h test?
No. It is Mahindra’s published 0–100 km/h figure for FE’s Acceleration Boost feature. The announcement does not provide an independent test method or a corresponding FOUR result.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Is a wall charger included in the ₹26.95 lakh price?
No. Mahindra says the listed vehicle prices exclude the wall charger and installation. Request separate hardware and installation quotes and confirm what is actually supplied.
Can I use an 11 kW wallbox with either car?
The July 2026 BE 6 FE manual lists 7.2 kW and 11 kW wall-box options and an 11 kW liquid-cooled onboard charger. Confirm the exact SPORTEQ variant, connector, onboard charger and household electrical capacity before buying equipment; the manual alone is not a universal compatibility guarantee.
Where can I find the complete FOUR-versus-FE equipment list?
Ask Mahindra or an authorised retailer for the current official variant matrix, booking form and delivered-specification sheet. The SPORTEQ announcement does not provide a complete row-by-row list, so a dealer should confirm every item that matters to you.
Should I use another BE 6 range figure for this comparison?
No. A figure from another battery, trim, software version or test cycle may not apply. Use the technical information for the exact vehicle and treat any test-cycle value as different from the distance you will achieve.
Bottom line for a buyer
On the published figures, there is no battery-capacity or ex-showroom-price advantage between BE 6 SPORTEQ FOUR and FE FOUR: both are listed at ₹26.95 lakh with 79 kWh. FE FOUR earns its distinction through the Formula E Freedom Edition identity and the stated FE-exclusive Acceleration Boost, while its two-screen cockpit and styling details give it a different presentation. The decisive missing information is the complete delivered-equipment matrix. Obtain that document and an itemised, location-specific quote before deciding which car is the better buy for you.
Frequently Asked Questions
Are BE 6 SPORTEQ FOUR and FE FOUR the same price?
Mahindra lists both at ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom in its 15 August 2026 announcement. On-road totals can differ after registration, insurance, accessories, charger and installation.
What is the main FE FOUR advantage?
FE is the Formula E Freedom Edition, with highlighted two-screen cockpit and edition styling, plus Acceleration Boost that Mahindra identifies as FE-exclusive.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Does the announcement list every equipment difference?
No. It confirms price, battery and FE edition cues but does not publish a complete FOUR-versus-FE equipment matrix. Confirm the delivered specification with Mahindra or an authorised dealer.
Is the 79 kWh battery exclusive to FE?
No. Both listed SPORTEQ FOUR and FE FOUR variants use a 79 kWh battery.
What charging options are described for the BE 6 FE?
The July 2026 FE manual lists 7.2 kW and 11 kW wall-box options and an 11 kW liquid-cooled onboard charger. Verify applicability to the exact SPORTEQ vehicle and home installation.
The Bottom Line
Bottom line: FOUR and FE FOUR share Mahindra’s listed 79 kWh battery and ₹26.95 lakh ex-showroom price. FE adds Formula E design identity and an FE-exclusive Acceleration Boost claim, but the complete equipment difference is not published. Confirm the exact matrix, charger setup and itemised on-road quote before booking.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsQuick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




