On published specifications, the Avore EX2 is the stronger choice for battery capacity, claimed range and top speed. The HOP Electric OXO comparison is more nuanced because HOP sells two materially different variants, and its specification sheet reports mode-specific “True Range” rather than the Avore’s claimed IDC figure. Choose the EX2 if you value the higher headline performance and a simpler charging setup; consider the OXO-X if its documented warranty and riding-mode range figures suit your route and local support.
Neither source provides a controlled, real-world test of both motorcycles on the same roads. Prices below are dated launch or list figures, not guaranteed October 2026 on-road quotes.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Avore EX2 and HOP OXO at a glance
The most important difference is that OXO is not one specification. The Prime and X use different motors, usable battery capacities, performance limits, range figures and battery-warranty terms. The HOP figures below come from an undated HOP E2W retail price and specification PDF hosted at autosxp.com; confirm them with HOP or an authorised dealer before paying a deposit.
| Specification | Avore EX2 | HOP OXO Prime | HOP OXO-X |
|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 5 kWh, according to Autocar India’s 30 July 2026 launch coverage | 3.75 kWh installed; 3 kWh usable, according to the HOP PDF | 3.75 kWh installed; 3.61 kWh usable, according to the HOP PDF |
| Motor output | 7.5 kW motor | 4.2 kW peak power | 6.2 kW peak power |
| Top speed | 100 kph claimed | 82 km/h | 95 km/h |
| Published range figure | 255 km claimed IDC range | “True Range”: 120 km Eco, 80 km Power, 60 km Sport | “True Range”: 150 km Eco, 100 km Power, 70 km Sport |
| Charging information | Standard 15A outlet; launch coverage reports about two hours from 20% to 80% | 850 W off-board charger; 0–80% listed at four hours | 850 W off-board charger; 0–80% listed at four hours 45 minutes |
| Price evidence | ₹1.46 lakh launch price reported on 30 July 2026 | ₹1.48 lakh listed in the undated HOP PDF | ₹1.82 lakh listed in the undated HOP PDF |
| Battery warranty | Avore’s official page describes three years plus two years extendable coverage; written conditions are not stated | Three years or 50,000 km | Four years or unlimited kilometres, subject to the PDF’s fair-use note of up to 1,600 km per month |
| Vehicle warranty | Not stated in the supplied Avore material | Three years or 50,000 km | Three years or 50,000 km |
Avore’s specifications and battery-cover description are on its official website. The ₹1.46 lakh figure is a launch price, not evidence of a current registration-inclusive or insurance-inclusive quote. HOP’s document has no visible publication date, so its prices and equipment may have changed.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
Range: why the numbers cannot be compared directly
The EX2’s 255 km number is explicitly a claimed Indian Driving Cycle result. HOP labels its figures “True Range” and separates them by Eco, Power and Sport modes. Those labels describe different test conventions, so it is not valid to subtract one figure from the other and declare a guaranteed winner.
What the range figures mean for a commute
Use the published values as planning references, not as a promise of daily distance. Avore itself cautions that actual range varies with riding mode, speed, rider weight, terrain, weather and traffic conditions. The same factors affect the OXO, and a heavier rider, hills, high speed or frequent hard acceleration can reduce the usable margin on either motorcycle.
For a buyer, the useful question is how much reserve remains after the normal route. Measure your round trip, add a buffer for detours and weather, and then compare that requirement with the mode you are likely to use. A rider who normally stays in Eco mode should not size the purchase using the OXO’s Sport figure, while an EX2 buyer should not treat the IDC claim as a guaranteed highway distance.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Battery capacity and usable capacity
The EX2’s listed 5 kWh battery is larger than the OXO’s 3.75 kWh installed pack. HOP separately states usable capacities for the two trims: 3 kWh in Prime and 3.61 kWh in X. Installed capacity is the pack’s nominal energy; usable capacity is the portion the control system makes available for riding after reserving a protection buffer. Because Avore’s supplied specifications do not state an equivalent usable figure, capacity alone cannot predict the exact distance each bike will deliver.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
Performance and variant choice
On paper, the EX2 has the highest output and speed ceiling. Its 7.5 kW motor and claimed 100 kph top speed put it above both OXO versions. The OXO-X closes much of the gap to the Prime with 6.2 kW peak power and a 95 km/h limit, while the Prime is the lower-output option at 4.2 kW and 82 km/h.
When the EX2’s performance matters
- Longer stretches of faster urban road where maintaining traffic pace is important.
- Two-up riding or frequent gradients, where the additional on-paper motor output may provide more reserve; actual acceleration still depends on software limits, load and conditions.
- A buyer who wants one trim rather than choosing between two OXO power levels.
When the OXO Prime is sufficient
The Prime is the cost-conscious OXO configuration in the listed sheet. Its lower speed limit may be entirely adequate for city streets, and its Eco, Power and Sport settings let the rider trade response for energy use. Do not buy it expecting the X’s speed, range figures or battery-warranty term; those are separate variant specifications.
Why the OXO-X deserves a separate comparison
Comparing the EX2 only with the Prime understates HOP’s higher trim. The X has the stronger motor, higher speed limit, larger stated usable capacity and higher mode-specific range figures. It is also the only OXO variant in the document with the four-year/unlimited-kilometre battery term, although the fair-use condition is important for high-mileage riders.
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallCharging at home
Avore says the EX2 can charge from a standard 15A socket, and launch reporting put a 20–80% charge at about two hours. That is a partial-charge interval, not a complete empty-to-full time. Confirm whether your intended parking space has a safe, properly earthed outlet and whether the supplied cable reaches it.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
The HOP sheet lists an 850 W off-board charger for both OXO versions. It gives a 0–80% time of four hours for Prime and four hours 45 minutes for X. These endpoints differ from Avore’s 20–80% report, so the times should not be read as a laboratory head-to-head result.
Charging questions to ask a dealer
- Is the charger included in the quoted price, and is it portable or permanently installed?
- What input current does it draw at your local voltage, and is a dedicated circuit recommended?
- Can the battery be removed for charging, or must the motorcycle be parked near the outlet?
- What happens if charging is interrupted by a power cut?
- Are replacement chargers and charging cables stocked locally?
Price: treat every figure as dated evidence
Autocar India reported an EX2 launch price of ₹1.46 lakh on 30 July 2026. A separate launch report dated 28 July 2026 described Avore’s EX range as starting at ₹1.23 lakh, which refers to the broader range rather than establishing the EX2’s current transaction price; see that launch report for the dated context.
The HOP PDF lists ₹1.48 lakh for OXO Prime and ₹1.82 lakh for OXO-X, but the document’s publication date is not stated. These are not verified current on-road prices. Registration, insurance, taxes, accessories, delivery charges, finance costs and any local incentive can change the amount you actually pay. Ask for a written, itemised quote showing the ex-showroom basis, every mandatory charge and the validity date.
How to compare the quotes fairly
- Request the same price basis for both motorcycles, preferably a full on-road quotation for your registration city.
- Separate the motorcycle, charger, insurance, registration, accessories and financing fees into individual lines.
- Check whether a displayed discount is a one-time promotion, an exchange condition or a finance-linked benefit.
- Confirm the exact variant and model year; an OXO Prime quote cannot be used as a proxy for OXO-X equipment.
- Keep the quote and promised delivery date with the booking receipt.
Warranty and long-term risk
The OXO warranty terms are more explicitly separated by variant in the available sheet. Both OXO trims list three years or 50,000 km for the vehicle. Prime’s battery term is also three years or 50,000 km. OXO-X lists four years or unlimited kilometres, but the footnote says the unlimited-kilometre wording applies under a fair-use policy of up to 1,600 km per month. A rider exceeding that usage should obtain written confirmation of how coverage is applied.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
Avore’s official page describes three years plus two years of extendable battery coverage. The supplied material does not establish the extension price, whether the extra period is automatic or optional, the kilometre limit, degradation threshold, exclusions, or whether other components carry the same term. Request the actual warranty booklet before treating the headline coverage as equivalent to HOP’s terms.
Warranty checklist
- Ask whether capacity degradation is covered and what measurement method is used.
- Confirm the process for diagnosing a battery fault and the expected replacement or repair timeline.
- Check exclusions for water exposure, accident damage, non-approved chargers, software changes and missed services.
- Verify whether roadside assistance is included, paid, distance-limited or available only in selected cities.
- Have the dealer write any promised extension, fair-use interpretation or goodwill support on the order documents.
Connected features and everyday equipment
Avore advertises a mobile app, security notifications, diagnostics, navigation and roadside support. These are manufacturer feature claims, not an independent assessment of app reliability or service response. Confirm which functions are active at delivery, which require a subscription or data connection, and whether support operates in your city.
The HOP sheet lists connected functions and app controls, with many shown as included on OXO-X and optional on Prime through a Pro Pack. Ask the dealer for the current equipment list and the price of that pack. A feature printed in an older specification sheet should not be assumed to be enabled on every vehicle in stock.
Which one is better for different riders?
Choose Avore EX2 when headline capability is the priority
- You want the largest stated battery and the highest claimed speed in this comparison.
- Your route includes faster roads and you prefer the published 7.5 kW/100 kph specification.
- A standard 15A charging point and the reported partial-charge time fit your parking situation.
- You are comfortable verifying the details of Avore’s extendable battery coverage before purchase.
Choose HOP OXO Prime when city use and initial price matter most
- Your regular riding is urban and the 82 km/h ceiling is adequate.
- You want the lower OXO list price and can accept the smaller usable battery figure.
- You prefer explicit Eco, Power and Sport range figures for planning different riding days.
- You have confirmed that any desired connected features are included or budgeted through the Pro Pack.
Choose HOP OXO-X when you want the stronger OXO package
- You need more performance than Prime offers but do not want to leave the OXO line.
- The X’s stated usable capacity, mode-specific range figures and 95 km/h limit fit your route.
- The documented four-year/unlimited-kilometre battery wording is valuable for your usage, and you can comply with the 1,600-km-per-month fair-use condition.
- The higher listed price is justified by equipment and warranty value after you receive a current on-road quote.
Dealer support can change the decision
Current stock, delivery timing, service reach and city-specific on-road costs are not established by the supplied sources. Avore’s 30 July 2026 launch coverage said delivery timelines had not yet been revealed at that time. Contact an authorised outlet for the latest status rather than assuming that a published launch price means immediate availability.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Before booking either motorcycle
- Locate the nearest authorised sales and service points and ask who handles battery diagnostics.
- Request a test ride on the roads and with the load you normally use.
- Check the VIN or manufacturing date on the allocated motorcycle before final payment.
- Obtain a written delivery date, cancellation terms and battery-warranty booklet.
- Confirm parts availability for tyres, brake components, body panels, charger and electronic control units.
- Ask how software updates are delivered and whether the motorcycle remains rideable if app connectivity is unavailable.
Common comparison mistakes
Treating IDC and “True Range” as the same test
They are different labels from different documents. Presenting the EX2’s IDC number and an OXO mode number as a laboratory match creates false precision. Use your own route and a conservative reserve instead.
Comparing OXO Prime with OXO-X as if they were one bike
The variants differ in motor output, top speed, usable capacity, range figures, price and battery warranty. Always put the exact trim on the quotation and insurance proposal.
Using launch prices as today’s ownership cost
A launch or undated list price does not include every city charge and may no longer be offered. Require a dated, itemised quote.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsAssuming a warranty headline has no conditions
HOP’s X battery term includes a fair-use footnote, and Avore’s extension requires written clarification. Read exclusions and usage limits before relying on either promise.
Verdict
If the decision is based strictly on the published specification sheet, Avore EX2 wins on stated battery size, claimed range, motor output and top speed. That is a specification verdict, not proof of superior real-world range, reliability or service.
HOP OXO Prime is the simpler city-focused alternative at the lower listed OXO price, while OXO-X is the serious competitor because it narrows the performance difference and offers the stronger documented battery-warranty term. Your final choice should follow the route you actually ride, the charging point you can use every day, the exact written warranty and the dealer’s current on-road quote.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.




