Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run ScanHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
Get listed

Avore EX19 MIN

Avore EX1 vs Ola Roadster X+: Which Electric Motorcycle Makes More Sense?

The Ola Roadster X+ 4.5 kWh leads the Avore EX1 on published range, power and listed ex-showroom price, while the EX1 claims convenient charging from a standard 5A/15A socket. The 9.1 kWh X+ is a costlier, much longer-range variant.

By CarCody Team

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

On the published specifications, the Ola Roadster X+ 4.5 kWh is the stronger value for most buyers: it lists 252 km of IDC range, 11 kW peak power and a ₹1,04,999 ex-showroom price. Avore’s EX1 lists 160 km IDC range, a 3.24 kWh battery and a ₹1,24,999 introductory offer, subject to availability for the first 10,000 customers. The EX1’s clearest stated advantage is Flex Charge from a regular 5A/15A socket.

That conclusion applies only to the 4.5 kWh Roadster X+. The 9.1 kWh X+ is a different, more expensive motorcycle: Ola lists it at ₹1,54,999 ex-showroom with about 500 km of claimed IDC range. None of these range figures is an independent road-test result, and your final decision should include the exact on-road quote, charging access, warranty documents and service coverage in your city.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What exactly are you comparing?

“Roadster X+” is a family name, not one specification. Ola’s current Roadster X page lists two X+ battery options: 4.5 kWh and 9.1 kWh. Comparing the Avore EX1 with the wrong one can produce a completely misleading answer, so the tables below keep both versions separate.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Model Battery Claimed IDC range Listed price Price basis
Avore EX1 3.24 kWh 160 km ₹1,24,999 introductory offer Official Avore offer; verify current terms
Ola Roadster X+ 4.5 kWh 4.5 kWh 252 km ₹1,04,999 Current Ola ex-showroom listing
Ola Roadster X+ 9.1 kWh 9.1 kWh Up to 500 km on the product page; 501 km in the brochure ₹1,54,999 Current Ola ex-showroom listing

Avore’s official pages do not display the price consistently: one shows ₹1,24,999, while another shows ₹1,34,999 alongside ₹1,24,999 and describes the lower figure as an introductory price for the first 10,000 customers. Treat ₹1,24,999 as a conditional offer, not a guaranteed permanent price. Ola’s current product page is the appropriate reference for its advertised prices; an older comparison listing shows ₹1,03,382 for the 4.5 kWh version, which conflicts with Ola’s ₹1,04,999 figure and may be stale or updated on a different schedule.

#1 Best Overall
Sale
LISEN Retractable Car Charger, 84W Car Charger USB C Fast Charge, 4 in 1 | Cigarette Lighter Adapter, Car Accessories, for Christmas Day Gifts for Men Women Dad Mom, for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15 14
  • Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
  • Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
  • Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
  • Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
  • Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.

All amounts above are ex-showroom where stated. Registration, insurance, local taxes, handling charges, accessories, financing interest and time-limited offers can change the amount you actually pay. Request a written, itemised on-road quote for the exact battery variant before comparing affordability.

Published specification comparison

Specification Avore EX1 Roadster X+ 4.5 kWh Roadster X+ 9.1 kWh
Battery capacity 3.24 kWh 4.5 kWh 9.1 kWh
Claimed IDC range 160 km 252 km About 500 km; product page says up to 500 km, brochure says 501 km
Peak motor power 7.5 kW in the BikeDekho comparison 11 kW 11 kW
Top speed 100 km/h 125 km/h 125 km/h
0–40 km/h Not stated 2.7 seconds 2.7 seconds
20–80% charging time 2 hours claimed by Avore 5.9 hours claimed by Ola 8 hours claimed by Ola
Battery warranty Comparable term not established in the official pages reviewed 3 years/50,000 km 3 years/50,000 km
Display Not stated 4.3-inch colour LCD 4.3-inch colour LCD
Brakes and suspension Not stated Disc/drum brakes; telescopic front and twin-shock rear suspension Disc/drum brakes; telescopic front and twin-shock rear suspension
Lighting Not stated LED headlamp LED headlamp

The 7.5 kW EX1 motor figure comes from a secondary comparison page, not the Avore product page cited for the battery, range and top speed. Ola’s 11 kW figure, acceleration, charging times, display, chassis equipment and warranty come from Ola’s product material and brochure. “Not stated” means the available source material did not establish a value; it does not mean the motorcycle lacks that equipment.

Range: the biggest numerical difference

EX1 versus X+ 4.5 kWh

Avore claims 160 km IDC for the EX1, while Ola claims 252 km IDC for the 4.5 kWh X+. On paper, the X+ offers 92 km more claimed distance per charge. That is a published test-cycle figure, not a promise that every rider will travel that far.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #2
SINGARO Car Cup Holder Coaster, Silicone Cup Holder Insert, Universal Non-Slip Cup Holders, Car Accessories Interior for Women and Man Interior Sets 4 Pack Black
  • High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
  • Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
  • Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
  • Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
  • 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.

Actual distance varies with speed, acceleration, rider and passenger weight, tyre pressure, road gradient, traffic, temperature, payload and use of lighting or other electrical loads. Highway riding at a steady high speed generally consumes more energy than urban riding at moderate speeds. Neither motorcycle has been independently tested here, so do not convert the IDC number into a guaranteed commute distance.

What the larger 9.1 kWh battery changes

The 9.1 kWh X+ is not simply a small upgrade over the EX1. Ola lists approximately 500 km IDC, with a one-kilometre discrepancy between its live product page (up to 500 km) and brochure (501 km). The practical message is the same: it is designed around unusually long claimed range, but it also costs ₹50,000 more ex-showroom than the 4.5 kWh X+ and takes longer to charge.

Choose the larger pack only if its extra capacity solves a real problem, such as infrequent charging or long daily distances. A rider who travels 30–50 km per day and can charge at home may gain little practical benefit from carrying and paying for the larger battery.

Rank #3
Kaistyle for Magsafe Car Mount【Strong Magnet】 Magnetic Phone Holder for Car Phone Holder Mount Dash Mounted Holders Phone Holders for Your Car Accessories for Women Men for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15
  • ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
  • ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
  • ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
  • ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
  • ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient

Power, speed and riding character

The Roadster X+ versions list 11 kW peak power, a 125 km/h top speed and a claimed 0–40 km/h time of 2.7 seconds. The EX1 lists a 100 km/h top speed; a 7.5 kW motor figure appears in the secondary comparison. These figures suggest the X+ has more overtaking and high-speed headroom, especially on open roads, but they do not establish braking distance, handling, ride comfort or real-world acceleration in every condition.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

For city traffic, low-speed response, seat height, steering effort, turning circle and throttle calibration can matter more than the headline top speed. Arrange a test ride on the roads you actually use. Include a short incline, a speed-breaker, a tight U-turn and a stop from normal traffic speed rather than judging only by a brief straight-line run.

Charging at home: convenience versus time

Avore EX1

Avore says its Flex Charge system works from a standard 5A/15A socket and quotes two hours for a 20–80% charge. This is a manufacturer-stated convenience claim. Ask the dealer whether the supplied cable, socket protection, earthing requirements and installation guidance are included, and whether the two-hour figure assumes a particular current or ambient temperature.

Rank #4
YGDMD 2PCS Car Seat Gap Filler Organizer,2 in 1 Car Gap Filler (Black) | Multifunctional Design,Fill and Storage Function for Storing Phones Keys Cards,No Drop Seat Guard for Cars Suvs Trucks
  • Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
  • Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
  • Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
  • Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
  • Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices

Roadster X+ 4.5 kWh

Ola lists 5.9 hours for a 0–80% charge on the 4.5 kWh version. The percentage window differs from Avore’s 20–80% claim, so the times are not a like-for-like laboratory comparison. Confirm the charger rating and whether the quoted time requires a dedicated circuit.

Roadster X+ 9.1 kWh

Ola lists eight hours for 0–80% on the 9.1 kWh X+. Its larger battery can reduce charging frequency, but each charging session takes longer according to the published figure. If your parking area has a timer, shared meter or limited overnight access, check that an eight-hour window is practical.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Questions to ask before installation

  • Which socket, current rating and earthing arrangement does the charger require?
  • Is the charging lead included, and what happens if it is damaged?
  • Can the motorcycle charge safely from your existing parking-space outlet?
  • Does the quoted time apply to the exact variant being delivered?
  • What protection is recommended for voltage fluctuation, rain and unauthorised use?

Price and ownership budget

At the advertised ex-showroom figures, the Roadster X+ 4.5 kWh is ₹20,000 below Avore’s ₹1,24,999 introductory EX1 price. If Avore’s other official display of ₹1,34,999 applies, the gap becomes ₹30,000. The 9.1 kWh X+ is ₹30,000 above that ₹1,24,999 EX1 offer, or ₹20,000 above the ₹1,34,999 figure.

Best Value
Stacool Upgraded Car Center Console Cover,Microfiber Leather Car Armrest Cover Cushion with 2 Storage Bags,Universal Car Armrest Storage Box (Black)
  • 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
  • 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
  • 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
  • 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
  • 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Comparison Difference before on-road costs What can change it
X+ 4.5 kWh versus EX1 at ₹1,24,999 X+ is ₹20,000 lower Avore offer eligibility, delivery location, taxes, insurance and current Ola pricing
X+ 4.5 kWh versus EX1 at ₹1,34,999 X+ is ₹30,000 lower Same factors; Avore’s lower display may be a limited offer
X+ 9.1 kWh versus EX1 at ₹1,24,999 X+ is ₹30,000 higher Battery variant, local charges and offer expiry

Do not treat the ex-showroom difference as your total cost advantage. Ask both sellers for the same line items: vehicle price, registration, insurance, taxes, charger or installation, accessories, delivery, financing fees and any discount expiry. Compare the totals on the same date and in the same state.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Warranty and service: the information gap matters

Ola publishes a three-year/50,000 km battery warranty for the X+ variants, with the limit reached when either the time or distance condition is met. Read the complete warranty document for exclusions, battery-capacity thresholds, approved charging equipment, transfer rules and claim procedure.

The official Avore pages reviewed do not establish a comparable EX1 warranty term. That is not evidence that the EX1 has no warranty; it means you should obtain the current written policy before paying a booking amount. Ask specifically about the battery, motor, controller, charger, roadside assistance, labour and parts availability.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Service reach can outweigh a specification advantage. Locate the nearest authorised workshop for each motorcycle, ask how warranty work is handled if the nearest facility is far away, and confirm expected parts lead times. A low purchase price is less attractive if a fault leaves the motorcycle unusable for an extended period.

Which one suits your use?

Choose the Roadster X+ 4.5 kWh when

  • You want the lowest published ex-showroom price among these choices.
  • Your regular trips benefit from more claimed range than the EX1’s 160 km IDC figure.
  • You value the listed 11 kW output, 125 km/h top speed and 2.7-second 0–40 km/h claim.
  • You want a published three-year/50,000 km battery warranty.
  • A roughly six-hour 0–80% charging window fits your parking routine.

Choose the Avore EX1 when

  • The local EX1 offer is confirmed in writing and its on-road total fits your budget.
  • Your daily distance is comfortably below the motorcycle’s claimed 160 km IDC figure after allowing a safety reserve.
  • Charging from an available 5A/15A socket is more important to you than maximum range or speed.
  • An authorised Avore workshop and parts support are convenient in your area.
  • You are satisfied with the warranty terms after reading the current documentation.

Consider the Roadster X+ 9.1 kWh when

  • You genuinely need very long intervals between charging sessions.
  • You can justify the higher ₹1,54,999 ex-showroom price and the larger motorcycle’s longer quoted 0–80% charge time.
  • The 9.1 kWh model is available for delivery in your location, not merely shown on a general product page.
  • Your parking and electrical arrangements can support an eight-hour charging window.

A practical buying process

  1. Fix the exact variant. Write “EX1”, “X+ 4.5 kWh” or “X+ 9.1 kWh” on every quotation. Do not accept a quote that says only “Roadster X+”.
  2. Set a usable range target. Start with your longest normal day, add a reserve for weather and detours, and compare that requirement with the claimed IDC figure rather than assuming the full number is available in all conditions.
  3. Check charging at the actual parking space. Photograph the outlet, confirm earthing and measure the overnight access window. Ask the dealer to confirm compatibility in writing.
  4. Take equivalent test rides. Ride each motorcycle with similar load and route conditions. Test starts, braking, turning, rough surfaces and sustained speed.
  5. Verify support. Get the nearest authorised service address, opening hours, roadside process and parts-order procedure. Obtain the warranty booklet or digital terms.
  6. Request matching on-road quotes. Compare registration, insurance, charger, delivery and every fee on the same date.
  7. Confirm delivery details. Check the manufacturing date, battery state-of-health procedure if offered, included equipment, software or app activation and the process for reporting transit damage.

Common mistakes to avoid

  • Comparing 4.5 kWh with 9.1 kWh without saying so: the prices, range and charging time belong to different configurations.
  • Treating IDC as a guaranteed commute: it is a claimed test-cycle figure, not independent real-world evidence.
  • Mixing aggregator and manufacturer prices: the ₹1,03,382 secondary listing does not replace Ola’s currently displayed ₹1,04,999 ex-showroom price.
  • Assuming Avore’s lower price is permanent: the ₹1,24,999 figure is described as an introductory offer for the first 10,000 customers, and another official page shows ₹1,34,999.
  • Comparing unlike charging windows: Avore quotes 20–80% in two hours, while Ola quotes 0–80% in 5.9 or eight hours.
  • Assuming warranty parity: Ola’s term is published; a comparable EX1 term was not established in the official pages reviewed.
  • Ignoring service distance: confirm the support network before choosing on price or range alone.

Bottom-line decision

If you are choosing between the EX1 and the Roadster X+ 4.5 kWh, the published numbers favour the Ola: 252 km versus 160 km claimed IDC range, 11 kW versus the EX1’s 7.5 kW secondary-listed figure, 125 km/h versus 100 km/h top speed, and a lower current listed ex-showroom price. The EX1 remains worth considering when standard-socket charging and a confirmed local offer are your priorities.

The 9.1 kWh Roadster X+ is a separate proposition for buyers who value maximum claimed range and can pay more, wait longer for an 0–80% charge and support the motorcycle locally. Before booking either model, verify the live price, variant availability, on-road total, warranty wording, charging requirements and service location for your city.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Avore EX1electric bike comparisonelectric motorcyclesEV Buying GuideIndia electric vehiclesOLA Roadster X

Read next

Thanks for visiting Carcody

Carcody.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.