Hardware FixRecommendedDevice not working? Your driver may be the problemCheck updates for common hardware issues.Fix DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
Get listed

Avore EX112 MIN

Avore EX1 vs Oben Rorr Evo: Price, Range, Charging and Warranty Compared

The Avore EX1 may cost less with its limited introductory offer, while the Oben Rorr Evo claims more range, higher speed and longer battery coverage. Compare current on-road quotes, charger terms and local service before choosing.

By CarCody Team

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Neither electric motorcycle is the universal winner. On the manufacturers’ pages checked on 13 October 2026, the Avore EX1 has the lower possible entry price when its limited introductory offer is available, while the Oben Rorr Evo has the higher advertised IDC range, higher top speed and longer advertised battery coverage. Avore lists the EX1 at ₹1,24,999 for the first 10,000 customers (regular starting price ₹1,49,999); Oben’s current Rorr Evo page lists ₹1,39,999 ex-showroom. Those are manufacturer-listed prices, not guaranteed on-road totals in every city.

Choose the EX1 if the live introductory price, its safety and assistance features, and a two-hour 20–80% charge on a normal socket fit your use. Choose the Rorr Evo if you value its published 180 km IDC figure, 110 km/h top speed, 9 kW motor and eight-year battery warranty. Real-world range, delivery timing, local service quality and the exact warranty exclusions still need to be confirmed with the selling dealer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

At-a-glance comparison

The table separates current published claims from information that has not been established. Figures are for the specific EX1 and Rorr Evo models, not older Rorr variants.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Item Avore EX1 Oben Rorr Evo
Current listed price ₹1,24,999 introductory starting price for the first 10,000 customers; ₹1,49,999 regular starting price (Avore official EX1 page, accessed 13 October 2026) ₹1,39,999 ex-showroom (Oben current Rorr Evo page, accessed 13 October 2026)
Advertised range 160 km IDC 180 km certified IDC
Top speed 100 km/h 110 km/h
Battery 3.24 kWh; chemistry not stated on the cited product page 3.4 kWh LFP, according to Oben’s delivery announcement
Published charging claim 20–80% in two hours using a standard 5A/15A socket Under 90 minutes from 0–80% with the fast home charger
Motor and acceleration Motor output and timed acceleration not stated on the cited page 9 kW motor; 0–40 km/h in three seconds in Oben’s launch/delivery announcement
Battery warranty Five years described as three years plus two years extendable Eight years advertised on the battery
Comprehensive warranty Not stated as a separate package on the cited company page Five years advertised for the battery, motor, controller and BMS
Noted equipment and software Crash SOS, tamper alerts, connected diagnostics and roadside assistance SmartIQ range optimisation, four riding modes, connected digital-console functions and onboard charger storage

All range, speed, charging and equipment figures in this table are maker claims. No independent, directly comparable road test for both motorcycles has established how far either travels in a particular rider’s traffic, weather or load conditions.

#1 Best Overall
Sale
LISEN Retractable Car Charger, 84W Car Charger USB C Fast Charge, 4 in 1 | Cigarette Lighter Adapter, Car Accessories, for Christmas Day Gifts for Men Women Dad Mom, for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15 14
  • Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
  • Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
  • Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
  • Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
  • Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.

Which one costs less?

EX1: lower price only when the introductory allocation applies

Avore’s current EX1 page displays an introductory starting price of ₹1,24,999 and a regular starting price of ₹1,49,999. The introductory amount is limited to the first 10,000 customers, so it should be treated as a live, conditional offer rather than the permanent price of the motorcycle. Ask the dealer to put the applicable price, offer eligibility and expiry in the quotation.

Against Oben’s current ₹1,39,999 ex-showroom listing, the EX1 introductory figure is ₹15,000 lower. However, the EX1 regular starting price is ₹10,000 higher than the Evo listing. That simple arithmetic shows why the offer status matters more than the model name when comparing entry cost.

Rorr Evo: current page versus historical launch pricing

Oben’s current Rorr Evo product page lists ₹1,39,999 ex-showroom. Oben’s official delivery announcement had reported an introductory ₹1,24,999 price at launch in July 2026. That launch figure is historical context; it does not override the current product page. A third-party comparison updated on 29 September 2026 shows different pricing and warranty information, which may refer to an older Rorr version or stale data. Do not combine those figures with the Evo specification.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Why an ex-showroom comparison is incomplete

Neither published starting price is a complete amount payable at registration. Your on-road quote can add registration, insurance, taxes or levies, accessories, delivery charges and any home-charger installation. These vary by state, city and dealer. Request an itemised quote for both models on the same day and compare the final payable total rather than choosing from a headline number.

  • Confirm the exact model name and battery variant on the quotation.
  • Check whether the quoted price is ex-showroom, introductory, or on-road.
  • Ask how many introductory units remain and whether the offer is transferable.
  • Obtain written cancellation, booking-refund and delivery terms before paying.
  • Ask whether insurance, registration support, accessories and charger installation are optional or already bundled.
  • Compare cash and financed totals, including processing charges and any recurring connected-service fee.

Which gives more range?

Published IDC advantage: Rorr Evo

Oben advertises 180 km of certified IDC range for the Rorr Evo, compared with Avore’s 160 km IDC figure for the EX1. On the published test-cycle numbers, the Evo has a 20 km advantage. Oben also lists SmartIQ range optimisation and four riding modes, which may help a rider select a less aggressive setting, but those features do not convert the IDC result into a guaranteed daily distance.

IDC is not a personal range guarantee

IDC is a certification-cycle measure. Actual distance changes with speed, stop-and-go traffic, hills, ambient temperature, tyre pressure, rider and passenger weight, payload, riding mode and battery age. A rider who needs a dependable reserve should not plan to arrive at the quoted IDC limit. Ask for a demonstration ride on roads resembling your commute and record the battery percentage before and after a known-distance route.

Rank #2
SINGARO Car Cup Holder Coaster, Silicone Cup Holder Insert, Universal Non-Slip Cup Holders, Car Accessories Interior for Women and Man Interior Sets 4 Pack Black
  • High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
  • Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
  • Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
  • Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
  • 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.

For example, if your route includes a fast arterial, steep flyovers, frequent two-up riding or long periods at the upper speed range, its energy use will differ from a controlled certification cycle. Conversely, gentle urban speeds and moderate temperatures may produce a result closer to the published figure. Compare the percentage used over the same measured loop, not just the range estimate shown on each display.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Battery capacity and chemistry

The EX1 is specified with a 3.24 kWh battery. The cited Avore page does not state its chemistry. Oben’s delivery announcement specifies a 3.4 kWh LFP battery for the Evo. The nominal difference is only 0.16 kWh, so it should not be treated as proof of a 20 km real-world advantage. Nominal capacity alone cannot predict usable energy, thermal management, degradation or real-world range; battery-management software, reserve settings and riding conditions also matter. Do not infer durability or safety simply from the larger number or from the LFP label.

Charging speed and what is included

EX1 charging claim

Avore says the EX1 charges from 20% to 80% in two hours through a standard 5A/15A socket. The statement describes a partial charge, not an empty-to-full session. Confirm the supplied cable or charger rating, whether a dedicated circuit is recommended, and whether installation work is extra.

Rorr Evo charging claim

Oben advertises under 90 minutes for 0–80% when using its fast home charger. Because this starts at 0% and uses named equipment, it is not a like-for-like laboratory comparison with the EX1’s 20–80% claim on a standard socket. Ask whether the fast home charger is included in the configuration you are buying, what input supply it needs, and what warranty applies to the charger and installation.

The two statements also cover different portions of the battery. A 20–80% session replenishes 60% of capacity, while 0–80% replenishes 80%. Request charging time from the percentage at which you normally park to the percentage needed before departure. Also ask whether charging slows near 80%, whether the advertised time assumes a particular ambient temperature, and what happens if household voltage fluctuates.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How to compare charging for your routine

  1. Write down the battery percentage available when you normally return home.
  2. Calculate the energy needed for the next day’s distance with a reserve, rather than charging only to the claimed range.
  3. Ask each dealer for the time from your usual starting percentage to your intended departure percentage.
  4. Check apartment, parking and electrical-permission constraints before ordering a home charger.
  5. Get the charger model, cable length, installation scope and replacement coverage in writing.
  6. Confirm whether the socket, earthing and circuit protection meet the charger’s requirements and who pays if an electrician must upgrade them.

Performance: speed, motor and riding modes

Rorr Evo specifications

Oben lists a 110 km/h top speed for the Rorr Evo. Its official delivery announcement identifies a 9 kW motor and claims 0–40 km/h in three seconds. Those numbers indicate a performance-oriented specification, but acceleration depends on battery state, rider weight, surface and selected mode. They are not an independent timed test.

Rank #3
Kaistyle for Magsafe Car Mount【Strong Magnet】 Magnetic Phone Holder for Car Phone Holder Mount Dash Mounted Holders Phone Holders for Your Car Accessories for Women Men for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15
  • ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
  • ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
  • ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
  • ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
  • ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient

EX1 specification

Avore lists a 100 km/h top speed for the EX1. The cited material does not state motor output or a measured acceleration time, so a numerical acceleration comparison would be unsupported. A test ride is the appropriate way to assess throttle response, low-speed balance, braking feel and comfort.

What the difference means in use

The Evo’s higher published top speed may matter on faster roads where legal and safe, while the EX1’s lower figure may be sufficient for urban commuting. Do not select on top speed alone: check the speed limits on your route, the ability to modulate power in traffic, pillion comfort, braking confidence and the availability of suitable tyres and service parts.

Warranty and after-sales support

Advertised coverage

Avore’s company page describes a five-year battery warranty as three years plus two years extendable. Oben advertises eight years on the Rorr Evo battery and a five-year comprehensive package covering the battery, motor, controller and BMS. On duration alone, Oben’s published battery coverage is longer.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Read the terms, not just the headline years

The cited pages do not establish kilometre limits, minimum retained capacity, charging or storage requirements, transferability, exclusions for accident or water damage, labour coverage, or claim turnaround. An “extendable” period may require registration, payment or compliance with scheduled service. Before booking, request the complete warranty document and ask the dealer to identify:

  • the start date and whether it begins at delivery or invoice;
  • any distance limit or battery-state-of-health threshold;
  • which parts, labour, diagnostics and towing are covered;
  • maintenance intervals and authorised-service requirements;
  • exclusions for modifications, non-approved chargers, misuse, accident, flooding or storage;
  • the process and expected time for a battery or controller claim.

Ask specifically whether the eight-year battery promise is a single uninterrupted term or depends on registration, paid extensions or annual inspections. For the EX1, find out the price and deadline for the additional two years and whether declining it affects any other component coverage. A long headline term is valuable only when the eligibility rules and claim process are practical.

Service availability is a local decision

Warranty length has little practical value if the nearest authorised workshop cannot accept your motorcycle promptly. The reviewed pages do not establish service coverage, parts stock or delivery dates for an individual buyer. Get the address and contact details of the servicing outlet for your registration location, ask who handles roadside assistance, and verify that the promised delivery date is written into the order paperwork.

Rank #4
YGDMD 2PCS Car Seat Gap Filler Organizer,2 in 1 Car Gap Filler (Black) | Multifunctional Design,Fill and Storage Function for Storing Phones Keys Cards,No Drop Seat Guard for Cars Suvs Trucks
  • Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
  • Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
  • Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
  • Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
  • Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices

Features and everyday practicality

EX1 equipment

Avore lists crash SOS, tamper alerts, connected diagnostics and roadside assistance. These are vendor-described functions. Ask what phone connection, subscription, network coverage and permissions they require, and whether roadside assistance has distance, incident or annual-use limits.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Rorr Evo equipment

Oben lists SmartIQ range optimisation, four riding modes, connected digital-console features and storage for the onboard charger. Confirm which functions are standard, which require a paired phone or data plan, and whether the charger-storage space remains usable with your preferred cable.

Questions a short test ride cannot answer

  • Can the motorcycle be moved or charged if the app, key or network is unavailable?
  • Is the display readable in direct sunlight and does it show remaining range by riding mode?
  • Where are the charging port, helmet hooks and service access points?
  • What is the pillion seating position for your passenger?
  • How long are common-wear parts expected to take to replace?
  • Can the motorcycle be recovered safely if the battery reaches zero away from home?
  • Are software updates performed wirelessly or only at an authorised workshop?
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Which model suits which buyer?

Pick the EX1 when the offer and charging setup are the priority

The EX1 is the logical fit when you can secure the ₹1,24,999 introductory allocation, your daily route is comfortably below the manufacturer’s 160 km IDC claim with reserve, and you want to use a conventional socket for the stated 20–80% two-hour charge. Its listed SOS, tamper and roadside functions may also matter to owners who prioritise connected assistance. Verify the regular price and warranty-extension conditions if the introductory allocation is unavailable.

Pick the Rorr Evo when published performance and coverage matter more

The Rorr Evo fits a buyer who prefers the higher advertised range, 110 km/h top speed, 9 kW motor and longer battery-warranty headline, and who can install or access the required fast home charger. Its ₹1,39,999 current ex-showroom listing is not automatically the cheaper purchase once local costs and equipment are added, so compare final quotes.

Wait for more information when your decision depends on proof of real-world range

If your commute leaves little charging margin, neither IDC figure is enough evidence by itself. Arrange a route-specific test ride, ask for a battery-percentage reading over a measured distance, and retain a reserve for weather, detours and battery ageing. The available published material does not provide an independent head-to-head road test.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Pre-payment verification checklist

  1. Record the manufacturer page price and access date, then obtain a dated on-road quotation from the dealer.
  2. Confirm the exact model is “Rorr Evo,” not an earlier Rorr variant, and confirm the EX1 offer eligibility.
  3. Have the quotation state battery capacity, charger model, included accessories and installation charges.
  4. Ask for a written delivery date, registration location and cancellation or refund conditions.
  5. Read the full battery and comprehensive warranty documents, including distance limits, exclusions and service obligations.
  6. Locate the authorised service centre that will handle your address and ask about roadside-assistance coverage.
  7. Take a test ride with the intended rider and passenger; check braking, seating, steering, display visibility and low-speed control.
  8. Compare the final financed or cash amount, insurance, taxes, accessories and recurring connectivity costs.
  9. Save the promised specifications and offer terms as part of the order record in case the web page changes.

Verdict

The published evidence supports a conditional decision, not a single winner. The EX1 can be the value choice if its limited introductory price is available and its urban-range and socket-charging claims meet your routine. The Rorr Evo is stronger on the manufacturer’s published range, top speed, motor specification and battery-warranty duration. Before paying, let the current city-level quote, charger inclusion, written warranty and service access decide between them; those details are more consequential than a difference in brochure figures.

Best Value
Stacool Upgraded Car Center Console Cover,Microfiber Leather Car Armrest Cover Cushion with 2 Storage Bags,Universal Car Armrest Storage Box (Black)
  • 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
  • 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
  • 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
  • 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
  • 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is the Avore EX1 cheaper than the Oben Rorr Evo?

Avore lists an introductory EX1 price of ₹1,24,999 for the first 10,000 customers and a regular starting price of ₹1,49,999. Oben’s current Rorr Evo page lists ₹1,39,999 ex-showroom. The EX1 is cheaper only if its limited offer applies; compare dated on-road quotations.

Which has more range, the EX1 or Rorr Evo?

Oben advertises 180 km IDC for the Rorr Evo, while Avore advertises 160 km IDC for the EX1. The 20 km difference is a certification-cycle comparison, not a guaranteed real-world result.

Which electric motorcycle charges faster?

Avore claims 20–80% charging in two hours from a standard 5A/15A socket. Oben claims under 90 minutes from 0–80% with its fast home charger. Because the battery percentages and equipment differ, confirm the charger supplied and ask for a time estimate based on your normal starting charge.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Which model has the better battery warranty?

Oben advertises eight years on the Rorr Evo battery and five years of comprehensive coverage for the battery, motor, controller and BMS. Avore describes five years for the EX1 battery as three years plus two years extendable. The written terms, distance limits and exclusions matter more than the headline duration.

Does the Rorr Evo use an LFP battery?

Oben’s official delivery announcement specifies a 3.4 kWh LFP battery. Avore’s cited EX1 product page specifies 3.24 kWh but does not state the chemistry there. Chemistry alone does not establish real-world range or durability.

Is the Rorr Evo’s ₹1,24,999 launch price still current?

That amount appeared in Oben’s July 2026 delivery announcement. The current Rorr Evo product page lists ₹1,39,999 ex-showroom, so obtain a current dealer quotation rather than relying on the launch figure.

Should I trust the 160 km and 180 km range figures for daily commuting?

Treat both as advertised IDC figures. Traffic, speed, hills, temperature, payload, tyre pressure, riding mode and battery age can change actual distance. Test each motorcycle on a route similar to your commute and keep a reserve.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What should I verify before booking either motorcycle?

Check the exact model, dated on-road price, offer eligibility, charger inclusion, installation cost, delivery date, written warranty terms, authorised service location, roadside-assistance conditions and cancellation or refund policy.

The Bottom Line

Bottom line: The EX1 wins on price only when Avore’s ₹1,24,999 introductory allocation is available. The Rorr Evo leads the published figures for IDC range, top speed and battery-warranty duration. Choose using a current on-road quote, route-specific range test, charger terms and local service access.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Avore EX1electric bike comparisonelectric motorcyclesIndia EV guideOben Rorr EVO

Read next

Thanks for visiting Carcody

Carcody.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.