Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11There is no evidence-based universal winner between the Ather Rizta and Honda QC3. The Rizta has the lower displayed entry price and publishes more family-use, performance and warranty information. The QC3 lists a 3.0kWh battery, 145km claimed IDC range, defined charging times and Honda RoadSync equipment. Your better buy depends on a same-city, same-price-basis quote, daily distance, charging access, service availability and a test ride.
Do not compare the Rizta’s starting price with the QC3’s Delhi on-road figure as if they were equivalent. Use the specifications below to narrow the choice, then confirm the exact trim, registration-inclusive cost and delivery availability with a local outlet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Quick verdict: which one should you choose?
Choose the Ather Rizta when a lower listed entry price, family-oriented equipment, an 80km/h top speed, disclosed acceleration and a published three-year/30,000km standard battery warranty matter most. It is also the easier scooter to evaluate on paper because Ather’s current product page gives variant prices, performance and charging-access information.
Consider the Honda QC3 when its fixed 3.0kWh battery, 145km claimed range, four-hour full-charge figure, 0–80% charging time of 2 hours 40 minutes and Honda RoadSync/TFT equipment better match your route. Honda’s cited pages do not provide a directly comparable top speed, acceleration or warranty specification, so a purchase decision requires a dealer confirmation and a ride.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
| Decision point | Ather Rizta | Honda QC3 | What it means |
|---|---|---|---|
| Displayed price evidence | S starts at ₹121,999; Z starts at ₹136,999 on Ather’s current India page. | Autocar India lists ₹1.46 lakh on-road in Delhi and links a 22 September launch-price item quoting ₹1.35 lakh. | These are different price bases and dates. Obtain matching local quotes. |
| Claimed range | Current page displays 123km / 161km IDC figures, without clearly pairing each number with a battery size in its summary. | 145km claimed IDC range. | All are test-cycle figures, not guaranteed commute distances. |
| Battery and charging | Ather describes Duo home charging and public charging access; the cited summary gives no charge-time number. | 3.0kWh battery; four-hour full charge; 0–80% in 2 hours 40 minutes. | Check your parking outlet, charging schedule and actual trim. |
| Performance data | 80km/h top speed and 0–40km/h in 4.7 seconds. | No comparable figures in the cited QC3 pages. | Do not assume equal acceleration or highway ability. |
| Equipment highlighted by source pages | Navigation distinctions, Magic Twist, pillion backrest and accessories. | TFT display, Honda RoadSync and turn-by-turn navigation in unveiling coverage. | Confirm that the equipment is fitted to the exact local variant. |
| Warranty information | Standard battery warranty listed as three years or 30,000km. | Warranty details not stated in the cited profile or unveiling report. | Ask for written coverage, exclusions and service intervals. |
Price: compare the same basis before calling one cheaper
Ather Rizta displayed prices
Ather’s current India page shows the Rizta S starting at ₹121,999 and the Rizta Z starting at ₹136,999. The page labels these as starting prices; it does not make the figures equivalent to a registration-inclusive on-road quotation in every city. Insurance, road tax, registration, accessories, financing and local offers can change the amount you actually pay.
Honda QC3 figures come from different records
Autocar India’s QC3 model profile, marked updated 5 October 2026, lists ₹1.46 lakh on-road in Delhi. The same profile links to a 22 September launch article whose headline quotes a ₹1.35 lakh launch price. A separate 24 July 2026 unveiling report said that Honda had not announced a price or launch timeline at that stage. These entries refer to different dates and price descriptions, not a clean head-to-head price list.
Therefore, the only defensible price conclusion is that the Rizta has a lower displayed starting price. You cannot claim that it is cheaper than a QC3 until both scooters are quoted for the same city, the same inclusion list and the same payment method.
Recommended Free Tools
How to request a useful quotation
- Give both dealers the same city and pincode.
- Ask for an itemised ex-showroom or starting price, whichever is being quoted.
- Request registration, insurance, handling or documentation charges, accessories, charger costs and any subsidy separately.
- Ask whether the quote is for an in-stock scooter, a future allocation or a promotional launch batch.
- Compare the final on-road totals, monthly finance cost and delivery date rather than the headline number.
Range and battery: what the numbers do and do not prove
Rizta’s current 123km and 161km display
The current Rizta page displays 123km / 161km IDC range figures for the listed variants, but its summary does not clearly map each figure to a particular battery size. Do not state that the S always has one number and the Z always has the other unless the local configurator or written quotation makes that pairing explicit.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
Ather’s 1 July 2025 release provides historical context: it announced a Rizta S with a 3.7kWh battery, 159km IDC range and a Delhi ex-showroom price of ₹137,047. That launch specification belongs to that release and should not silently replace the current page’s 123km / 161km display. Ather also reported more than 100,000 Rizta retail sales within a year of launch and said the model represented over 60% of its total sales at the time; those are company-reported 2025 figures, not independently audited market totals.
“With the new variant offering 159 km on a single charge, riders can confidently plan their day, making it ideal for commuters with high daily usage.”
— Ravneet S. Phokela, Chief Business Officer, Ather Energy Limited, 1 July 2025 release
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
The quotation is a launch-era company statement, not an independent range test.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
QC3’s battery and claimed range
Autocar India’s QC3 profile lists a 3.0kWh battery and a 145km claimed range. The 24 July unveiling coverage also identifies the range as IDC. The profile gives a four-hour full-charge time, while the unveiling report adds a 0–80% figure of 2 hours 40 minutes.
Those figures are useful for planning, but they are not a promise that either scooter will travel the quoted distance in your commute. Rider weight, a passenger, tyre pressure, traffic, gradients, weather, speed and use of accessories all affect consumption. No comparable independent real-world range test is established for these two scooters in the cited material.
Turn range into a daily charging plan
- Write down your longest normal day, including detours and a return trip.
- Add the distance for a regular passenger or parcel load if applicable.
- Use a safety margin instead of planning to arrive at zero state of charge.
- Check whether your parking space has a safe socket and whether the cable can remain protected from rain and tampering.
- Ask the dealer where public charging is available on your route and whether access, payment or membership is required.
A scooter with a higher claimed number is not automatically the better choice if you cannot charge where you park or if local support is difficult to reach.
Charging and everyday energy routine
Rizta charging information
Ather’s current page explains Duo home charging and access to public charging. The cited summary does not publish a charge-time figure, so there is no evidence-supported way to declare the Rizta faster or slower than the QC3 on full charging. Ask for the exact charger output, installation requirements and estimated time for the battery and variant being offered.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
QC3 charging information
The QC3 profile lists four hours for a full charge and 2 hours 40 minutes for 0–80 percent. Confirm whether those numbers assume the standard equipment, a particular ambient temperature or a specific electrical supply, and verify the practical cable reach at your home.
Questions to ask before delivery
- Is the quoted charger included, and what socket or circuit does it require?
- Can the battery remain on charge overnight, and what protections are built into the system?
- What happens if your building does not permit a dedicated outlet?
- Where can the scooter be charged during a long day away from home?
- What is covered if the charger, cable or charging port fails?
Performance and ride: the Rizta has more published data
Rizta figures
Ather lists an 80km/h top speed and 0–40km/h acceleration in 4.7 seconds. These figures help set expectations for urban merging and two-up starts, but they do not tell you how the scooter feels with a passenger, on a slope or at a low battery state. Use the test ride to assess throttle response, braking, steering effort and stability on the roads you actually use.
QC3 information gap
The cited QC3 unveiling and profile pages do not provide a directly comparable top speed, acceleration time or braking specification. That is a missing data point, not proof that the QC3 is slower or faster. Ask the Honda outlet for the official specification sheet and try both scooters back-to-back if possible.
Equipment and family practicality
Features highlighted for the Rizta
Ather’s page lists navigation-related distinctions, Magic Twist, a pillion backrest and accessory availability. These details matter if the scooter will carry a family member, if you frequently ride in stop-start traffic or if you want to add factory-supported equipment later. Check which features are standard on S versus Z and whether an accessory changes the quoted price or delivery date.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Features highlighted for the QC3
The QC3 unveiling report lists a TFT display, Honda RoadSync and turn-by-turn navigation. Confirm the phone operating-system requirements, pairing process, data permissions and whether navigation functions remain available if the phone loses a connection. The report does not establish that every trim or market allocation includes every item.
Comfort and storage checks
During a test ride, sit in your normal riding position with the intended passenger. Check reach to the floor, grab-rail position, pillion foot-peg comfort, under-seat storage for your helmet and charging cable, mirror visibility and ease of lifting the scooter off its stand. A specification sheet cannot reveal whether a backrest, seat contour or handlebar suits your body.
Warranty, service and local availability
What is stated for the Rizta
The current Ather page lists a standard battery warranty of three years or 30,000km. Read the full warranty document for capacity thresholds, exclusions, transfer rules, corrosion coverage and requirements for scheduled service. A published duration is useful, but the location and response time of the authorised workshop still affect ownership.
What remains to verify for the QC3
The cited QC3 profile and unveiling report do not state a comparable warranty package or detailed service schedule. Obtain those terms in writing, including battery coverage, charger coverage, roadside assistance, software support and the process for a diagnostic fault.
Stock and rollout
Honda’s July 2026 unveiling coverage described a phased rollout, while the later profile lists launch pricing. City-level stock and test-ride availability can therefore differ. Call the outlet before travelling and ask for the exact variant, colour, battery specification, demonstration vehicle and expected delivery date. Treat an online “available” label as unconfirmed until a dealer identifies a vehicle allocation.
Which scooter fits each buyer?
| Your priority | More suitable starting point | Why, and what to verify |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest displayed entry price | Rizta | Its S starting price is ₹121,999, below the listed QC3 figures, but obtain same-basis local quotes. |
| Published family-use details | Rizta | Magic Twist, pillion backrest, accessories and a stated battery warranty are documented; confirm trim fit. |
| Defined battery and charging figures | QC3 | 3.0kWh, 145km claimed range, four-hour full charge and 0–80% in 2 hours 40 minutes are listed; validate real-world suitability. |
| Connected display and navigation | Either, depending on your preferred system | Rizta lists navigation distinctions; QC3 coverage lists TFT, RoadSync and turn-by-turn navigation. Test the interface with your phone. |
| Need for known acceleration data | Rizta | Ather publishes 80km/h and 0–40km/h in 4.7 seconds; QC3 comparable figures are not stated in the cited pages. |
| Uncertain local support | Neither until checked | Compare workshop distance, appointment lead time, parts process, test-ride access and written warranty terms in your city. |
A practical purchase process
- Define the route. Record weekday kilometres, passenger frequency, hills, express roads and the longest trip you expect to make.
- Confirm the charging location. Photograph the parking space, measure the distance to the socket and ask the housing society or landlord about permissions.
- Choose the exact variant. For the Rizta, ask the outlet to identify which battery and IDC figure apply to the S or Z quote. For the QC3, confirm that the 3.0kWh specification and listed equipment match the allocated scooter.
- Collect matching quotes. Request itemised ex-showroom and on-road totals for the same city, insurance term, accessories and finance assumptions.
- Book comparable test rides. Ride both on a rough patch, a stop-start junction, a slope and a faster arterial road. Try the brakes, reverse manoeuvring, stand and passenger position.
- Check ownership terms. Read the battery, charger, software and roadside-assistance warranty; ask who performs repairs and where the nearest authorised workshop is.
- Verify delivery evidence. Before paying a balance, match the vehicle identification number, battery specification, manufacturing date, included charger and promised accessories to the invoice.
- Recalculate the decision. Use the final on-road price and your actual charging routine, not the headline range or launch promotion.
Mistakes that can lead to a bad comparison
- Mixing price bases: a starting or ex-showroom figure cannot be compared directly with an on-road Delhi figure. Fix it with itemised, same-city quotations.
- Treating IDC as commute range: use a buffer and ask owners or dealers about conditions on your route; there is no comparable independent test established here.
- Assigning the wrong Rizta range to a trim: the current summary displays 123km / 161km without a clear battery mapping. Require the mapping on the quotation.
- Using the 2025 Rizta launch number as current stock data: the 159km, 3.7kWh and ₹137,047 figures describe the 1 July 2025 release.
- Assuming QC3 specifications are complete: top speed, acceleration, warranty and detailed service terms are not stated in the cited QC3 pages. Ask Honda for the official sheet.
- Ignoring phased availability: a model can be announced yet unavailable for a test ride in your city. Confirm physical stock and workshop support.
- Choosing equipment from a headline: TFT, RoadSync, navigation, backrests and accessories may vary by trim or allocation. Inspect the actual scooter and invoice.
Bottom line
The Rizta is the safer recommendation for a buyer who values its lower displayed starting price, disclosed family features, published performance and stated battery warranty, provided the local quote and service network work for you. The QC3 deserves consideration when its 3.0kWh battery, 145km claimed range, charging times and RoadSync/TFT package fit your daily use and Honda can provide a satisfactory local price, warranty and support plan. Take test rides, compare like-for-like on-road totals and decide only after confirming charging access and city-level availability.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.




