Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsWindows FixRecommendedWindows errors stealing your time? Find the fix fastScan stability, cleanup and performance issues.Fix NowHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
Get listed

Ather 450X11 MIN

Ather 450X vs Simple One: Which Electric Scooter Fits Your Ride?

The Simple One 5.0 kWh leads on claimed battery capacity and IDC range, while the Ather 450X may offer lower weight, lower local pricing or easier service. Compare exact variants before buying.

By CarCody Team

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

There is no universal winner between the Ather 450X and Simple One. The Simple One 5.0 kWh has the stronger manufacturer-claimed battery capacity and IDC range, while an Ather 450X configuration can be lighter and less expensive in some price snapshots. Your decision should depend on the exact battery variant, local on-road quote, daily distance, charging access and service support in your PIN-code area.

This comparison is for India and uses specifications and prices reported through 2026. Treat every range figure as a certified or manufacturer claim, not a guaranteed distance in traffic.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Quick verdict: which one should you choose?

Choose the Simple One 5.0 kWh if your priority is maximum stated battery capacity, a long claimed IDC range, stronger quoted acceleration and a higher top speed. Simple Energy lists up to 265 km IDC in EcoX mode, 115 km/h, 0–40 km/h in 2.55 seconds and a 5.0 kWh battery.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Investigate the Ather 450X if a lower purchase price, lower weight or a more established local sales and service presence matters more. The official Ather specification sheet available for this comparison describes a 2.9 kWh 450X with 115 km ARAI IDC range, 108 kg weight and 22 litres of boot storage. Because that sheet carries a 2023 copyright notice and Ather also sells a 3.7 kWh configuration, confirm the exact current variant before paying a booking amount.

#1 Best Overall
Sale
LISEN Retractable Car Charger, 84W Car Charger USB C Fast Charge, 4 in 1 | Cigarette Lighter Adapter, Car Accessories, for Christmas Day Gifts for Men Women Dad Mom, for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15 14
  • Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
  • Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
  • Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
  • Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
  • Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.

Neither recommendation proves superior real-world range. No controlled, independent head-to-head range test for these exact scooters was established. Certified-cycle results can change with speed, traffic, rider weight, temperature, tyre pressure, payload, gradients and riding mode.

Make sure you are comparing the same variants

The names hide important differences. Simple Energy currently lists the Simple One 5.0 kWh and the OneS 3.7 kWh as separate products. The OneS is not a cheaper specification of the same scooter for calculation purposes; its battery, performance and charging figures are different.

Ather’s 450X name has also been used with more than one battery size. The available official sheet covers a 2.9 kWh configuration, while a 2026 comparison article covers a 3.7 kWh 450X. Do not combine the 2.9 kWh weight or charging time with the 3.7 kWh range, price or performance.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Variant checklist before you compare prices

  • Write down the battery capacity shown on the quotation and invoice.
  • Check whether the Simple scooter is One 5.0 kWh or OneS 3.7 kWh.
  • Check the Ather battery configuration and model year, rather than relying only on “450X” in an advertisement.
  • Ask whether the quoted amount is ex-showroom, on-road, introductory, discounted or tied to a finance offer.
  • Confirm which software, display and regenerative-braking features belong to the selected trim.

Specification comparison

The table separates current Simple Energy figures from the older Ather official sheet and from a dated third-party comparison. It is not a single-generation laboratory test.

Specification Simple One 5.0 kWh Simple OneS 3.7 kWh Ather 450X 2.9 kWh official sheet
Battery capacity 5.0 kWh 3.7 kWh 2.9 kWh
Claimed or certified range Up to 265 km IDC, shown in EcoX mode by Simple Energy Up to 190 km IDC 115 km certified range under ARAI IDC conditions
Top speed 115 km/h 90 km/h 90 km/h
0–40 km/h 2.55 seconds 3 seconds Not stated in the cited Ather sheet
Peak torque 72 Nm 52 Nm 22 Nm
Vehicle weight Not stated on the cited Simple product page Not stated on the cited Simple product page 108 kg
Boot storage Not stated on the cited Simple product page Not stated on the cited Simple product page 22 litres
0–80% charging claim 5 hours 20 minutes 4 hours 6 hours 36 minutes in the cited specification column
Starting price shown by manufacturer ₹2,04,999 ₹1,77,999 Not stated in the cited Ather sheet

The Ather figures are from an official PDF marked ©2023. They remain useful as a documented configuration, but they should not be presented as proof of every 2026 450X specification.

Range and battery: the Simple One leads on paper

Simple One 5.0 kWh

Simple Energy lists a 5.0 kWh battery and up to 265 km IDC, with a note that the IDC number is shown in EcoX mode. EcoX is therefore part of the qualification, not a promise that the scooter will travel 265 km in mixed city traffic. The page also lists a 115 km/h top speed and 72 Nm peak torque.

Rank #2
SINGARO Car Cup Holder Coaster, Silicone Cup Holder Insert, Universal Non-Slip Cup Holders, Car Accessories Interior for Women and Man Interior Sets 4 Pack Black
  • High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
  • Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
  • Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
  • Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
  • 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.

A larger battery can reduce charging frequency for a rider who travels long distances, but it also affects purchase price, mass, charging energy and replacement economics. The useful question is not only “which has the longer range?” but “how much reserve do I need between charging opportunities?”

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Ather 450X battery choices

The available Ather sheet lists a 2.9 kWh 450X with 115 km certified range. Ather qualifies its ARAI IDC figures as results from standard test conditions and states that actual performance can vary with driving patterns and other conditions. A separate 2026 comparison uses a 3.7 kWh 450X and reports 161 km claimed IDC range, but that figure must stay attached to the 3.7 kWh configuration.

If a dealer quotes a 3.7 kWh 450X, ask for the current technical sheet, kerb weight, charging time and warranty for that battery. Do not use the 2.9 kWh sheet to estimate those details.

What the range numbers can and cannot tell you

  • IDC is a standardized test-cycle result; it is useful for comparing claims made under the same cycle, not for predicting every commute.
  • EcoX-mode labeling on the Simple One figure matters because a different ride mode may produce a different result.
  • Riders carrying a passenger, using high speeds or climbing steep roads can see materially different consumption.
  • There is no named, controlled Ather-versus-Simple real-world test in the available evidence, so an exact “real range” winner cannot be declared.

Performance and riding character

Simple Energy quotes 0–40 km/h in 2.55 seconds for the Simple One 5.0 kWh, 72 Nm peak torque and 115 km/h top speed. Those figures indicate a performance-oriented specification, especially for overtaking and joining faster urban traffic. They are manufacturer figures; acceleration depends on battery state, surface, rider load, mode and test method.

The OneS 3.7 kWh is listed at 0–40 km/h in 3 seconds, 52 Nm and 90 km/h. It should not be used as a proxy for the Simple One 5.0 kWh.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The cited Ather 450X 2.9 kWh sheet lists 5.4 kW power, 22 Nm torque and a 90 km/h top speed. Its acceleration time is not stated in that sheet. A 2026 comparison of the 3.7 kWh 450X and Simple One Gen 2 reports 161 km versus 265 km claimed IDC range, but it does not turn those figures into an independently measured performance test.

Rank #3
Kaistyle for Magsafe Car Mount【Strong Magnet】 Magnetic Phone Holder for Car Phone Holder Mount Dash Mounted Holders Phone Holders for Your Car Accessories for Women Men for iPhone 18 Pro Max 17 16 15
  • ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
  • ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
  • ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
  • ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
  • ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient

For a buyer, the practical distinction is simple: the Simple One specification provides a published sprint number, whereas the documented 2.9 kWh Ather sheet provides power, torque and top-speed figures but no directly comparable 0–40 time. Arrange a test ride on the exact variant and check throttle response in the ride modes you will actually use.

Charging and home installation

Simple One charging claim

Simple Energy lists 0–80% charging in 5 hours 20 minutes for the 5.0 kWh Simple One. Its product page says: “Plug into any power plug. No additional adapter needed.” That is a manufacturer statement, not an independent electrical-safety test. Confirm the supplied cable, connector, warranty conditions and recommended socket rating with the dealer.

The OneS 3.7 kWh is listed at 0–80% in 4 hours. Because it has a smaller battery, its shorter quoted time does not mean it has faster charging power than the larger Simple One.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Ather charging claim

The cited Ather 450X 2.9 kWh specification column lists 6 hours 36 minutes for charging. Verify whether the current 450X configuration you are buying uses the same charger and battery, because the sheet is marked ©2023 and does not establish every newer variant.

Questions to ask before delivery

  1. Is charging included in the on-road quote, and which cable or charger is supplied?
  2. Can the battery be charged from the socket available at your parking space?
  3. Does the manufacturer require earthing, surge protection or a dedicated circuit?
  4. What happens to charging time in hot or cold conditions?
  5. What is covered if the charger, connector or battery develops a fault?

Measure the route from your parking space to the electrical outlet before booking. A nominally convenient home-charging claim is less useful if the scooter must be parked several floors away or connected through an unsuitable extension lead.

Weight, storage and everyday manoeuvring

The official Ather 450X 2.9 kWh sheet lists 108 kg and 22 litres of boot storage. That combination may help when reversing into a tight parking spot, lifting the scooter onto a stand or carrying a full load under the seat.

Rank #4
YGDMD 2PCS Car Seat Gap Filler Organizer,2 in 1 Car Gap Filler (Black) | Multifunctional Design,Fill and Storage Function for Storing Phones Keys Cards,No Drop Seat Guard for Cars Suvs Trucks
  • Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
  • Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
  • Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
  • Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
  • Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices

Simple Energy’s cited product page does not state a comparable kerb weight or boot-volume figure for the Simple One 5.0 kWh. The larger battery may affect mass, but its exact weight should come from the current technical sheet rather than an assumption. Ask the showroom to demonstrate centre-stand effort, turning radius, seat height and under-seat fit with your helmet.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A 2026 BikeDekho comparison of Simple One Gen 2 and Ather 450X 3.7 kWh reported 129 kg and 111.6 kg respectively. Those numbers belong to that dated, generation-specific comparison and must not be transferred to the 5.0 kWh Simple One or the 2.9 kWh Ather.

Features and software

Simple Energy lists six ride modes, navigation, call and music controls, traction control and advanced regenerative-braking levels for the Simple One. Its FAQ says four-level advanced regeneration is available on touch-cluster models, while OneS has Level 1 by default. Confirm the exact display, software release and enabled modes on the invoice because feature availability can vary by trim.

Do not choose solely from a feature list. During a demonstration, check whether navigation remains readable in sunlight, whether phone pairing reconnects reliably, how quickly the scooter changes modes and whether regenerative braking feels predictable when you release the throttle.

The available Ather sheet supplies core performance, storage and charging figures but does not provide a like-for-like feature matrix for every current 450X variant. Obtain the current equipment list, subscription requirements if any, software-update policy and warranty exclusions in writing.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Price: why published numbers conflict

Current manufacturer page figures

Simple Energy’s product page lists a starting price of ₹2,04,999 for the Simple One 5.0 kWh and ₹1,77,999 for OneS 3.7 kWh. The page does not turn those starting prices into a city-specific on-road cost. Registration, insurance, taxes, accessories, delivery charges, subsidies and offers can change the amount you pay.

Best Value
Stacool Upgraded Car Center Console Cover,Microfiber Leather Car Armrest Cover Cushion with 2 Storage Bags,Universal Car Armrest Storage Box (Black)
  • 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
  • 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
  • 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
  • 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
  • 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.

Third-party comparison snapshot

A ZigWheels comparison snapshot lists the Ather 450X at ₹1.51 lakh and the Simple One at ₹2.05 lakh, a displayed difference of ₹54,453. These are time-sensitive third-party figures, and the snapshot does not replace a quotation for your city and exact battery variant.

Dated Delhi comparison

BikeDekho’s article published 7 January 2026 and updated 10 April 2026 compares Simple One Gen 2 5 kWh with Ather 450X 3.7 kWh. It reports Delhi ex-showroom prices of ₹1,69,999 and ₹1,65,047, respectively, alongside claimed IDC ranges of 265 km and 161 km. Those prices are a different date, location and variant pairing from the current Simple product-page figure.

Use published prices to identify questions, not to set a purchase budget. Request an itemized on-road quote that names the battery size, insurance provider, registration, subsidy treatment, accessories, extended warranty and financing charges.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Service, dealers and downtime

Service access can outweigh a specification advantage for an electric scooter. The comparison material describes Simple’s dealership presence as limited and says Ather has a wider sales and service network. These are editorial assessments, not an audited city-by-city coverage map.

Before booking, search both companies’ official dealer and service listings for your PIN code, then call the nearest workshop. Ask about appointment lead time, battery diagnostics, accident repairs, software updates, roadside assistance, parts ordering and the location that handles high-voltage work.

If you live outside a major city, ask who pays for transport when a scooter cannot be ridden to the workshop. Also ask whether routine service can be performed locally or requires a particular regional centre. A scooter with impressive range is a poor fit if a minor fault creates a long recovery trip.

Which scooter suits each type of rider?

Choose the Simple One 5.0 kWh when

  • Your daily distance is high and you want more battery capacity between charging sessions.
  • You value the manufacturer’s 265 km IDC claim, understanding that it is shown in EcoX mode and is not guaranteed in traffic.
  • A quoted 115 km/h top speed and 0–40 km/h in 2.55 seconds matter to you.
  • You can confirm reliable service access and are comfortable with the higher listed starting price.

Investigate the Ather 450X when

  • You place a high value on a lower purchase figure in your local quotation.
  • You prefer the documented 108 kg weight and 22-litre storage of the 2.9 kWh configuration.
  • Your local Ather workshop is substantially easier to reach than the nearest Simple service point.
  • Your daily route is comfortably within the verified range of the exact battery variant, with a charging reserve.

Consider the Simple OneS instead of forcing the comparison

If your budget is closer to the lower end of the Simple range, OneS is a separate 3.7 kWh product listed at ₹1,77,999, up to 190 km IDC, 90 km/h, 0–40 km/h in 3 seconds, 52 Nm and 0–80% charging in 4 hours. It may be relevant to your shortlist, but its figures should not be presented as Simple One 5.0 kWh specifications.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A practical buying process

  1. Define the route. Record weekday kilometres, passenger use, average speed, hills and the longest stretch without a charging opportunity.
  2. Select the exact variant. Put the battery capacity and model generation on your comparison sheet.
  3. Get two itemized quotes. Separate ex-showroom, registration, insurance, accessories, taxes, subsidy and finance costs.
  4. Inspect charging access. Confirm socket location, cable reach, earthing and the manufacturer’s installation requirements.
  5. Test ride in realistic conditions. Try a slope, speed breaker, U-turn, hard braking and low-battery operation if the dealer permits.
  6. Check storage physically. Bring your helmet, rain gear and charging cable to see what fits under the seat.
  7. Verify service support. Call the nearest workshop and ask about parts, diagnostics, roadside recovery and expected appointment times.
  8. Read the battery warranty. Check duration, capacity-retention terms, exclusions, crash damage and transfer conditions.
  9. Recheck the final invoice. Ensure the battery size, model year, colour, charger and promised accessories match the signed order.

Common comparison mistakes

  • Mixing battery generations: using the 2.9 kWh Ather weight with 3.7 kWh range data creates a fictional specification.
  • Treating IDC as real-world distance: a certified-cycle result does not account for every rider, route or weather condition.
  • Comparing ex-showroom with on-road prices: the difference can include insurance, registration, taxes and location-specific charges.
  • Assuming every feature is standard: Simple Energy’s own FAQ distinguishes touch-cluster regeneration levels and OneS defaults.
  • Ignoring dated evidence: the available Ather PDF is marked ©2023, so request a newer sheet for a 2026 purchase.
  • Choosing on network claims alone: “wider” or “limited” coverage does not tell you whether a workshop serves your neighbourhood.
  • Skipping a physical test: seat height, stand effort, brake feel and storage usability are difficult to judge from specifications.

Bottom line for an Indian buyer in 2026

The Simple One 5.0 kWh is the paper choice for battery capacity and claimed range, with published performance figures that exceed the documented 2.9 kWh Ather 450X in this comparison. The Ather can be the more sensible purchase for a rider who values a lighter documented configuration, lower local pricing or easier service access. Because the products and battery generations do not line up perfectly, the correct winner is the scooter whose exact variant, delivered price, charging arrangement and nearby support match your daily use.

Take the current quotation and technical sheet from the dealer, verify the battery size and model year, and make the final decision only after checking your real route and service location.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Ather 450XElectric ScootersEV comparisonIndiascooter buying guideSimple One

Read next

Thanks for visiting Carcody

Carcody.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.co

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.