The 2026 Nissan Leaf returns as a crossover rather than the familiar hatchback, with a U.S. lineup priced from $29,990 before destination and other charges. Nissan estimates up to 303 miles per charge for the S+ trim; that maximum does not apply to every version.
What changed in the 2026 Nissan Leaf?
Nissan unveiled the third-generation Leaf on June 17, 2025, describing it as a family-oriented crossover with an SUV-like stance. The curving roofline, concealed rear door handles in the C-pillar, motorized flush front handles and liftgate spoiler give it a sleeker profile than the previous hatchback. Nissan calls it a subcompact SUV/crossover; it is not the traditional upright hatchback associated with earlier Leafs.
Nissan reports a drag coefficient of 0.26, compared with 0.29 for the prior Leaf. Those are manufacturer specifications, not independent aerodynamic test results.
How much does the 2026 Nissan Leaf cost?
Nissan’s August 2025 U.S. announcement listed these MSRPs. The figures exclude destination and handling, tax, title, license and options; dealers set transaction prices.
#1 Best Overall
- Custom Fit: Floor mats fit for Nissan Leaf 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025. Includes 2 front floor mats & 2 rear floor mats & 1 cargo liner. If creases are caused by transportation, please put the mats in the sun for a while or blow them with a hair dryeries
- Laser Cut: Utilizing advanced laser precision technology, car mats are tailored for a perfect fit, with uniquely designed ergonomic grooves to enhance traction, offering you the ultimate driving experience.
- TPE Material: We use great TPE material to create floor mats, which boasts exceptional wear resistance and superior texture compared to traditional PVC. Even in extreme cold weather, car floor mats remains soft and elastic.
- All-Weather Protection:Nissan Leaf all weather floor mats protect your car's interior from stains, spills, and daily wear. Ingeniously designed ridges, channels, and raised edges effectively trap liquids, dust, mud, salt particles, protecting your car and shoes from dirt intrusion
- Easy Installation&Cleaning: Require no complex steps or additional tools for easy completion. Cleaning is straightforward. Remove automotive floor mats, shake off debris from the non-slip surface, or rinse with a hose.
| U.S. trim | Announced MSRP | EPA-estimated range | Wheels | Displays | Audio and roof |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S+ | $29,990 | Up to 303 miles | Not stated in cited Nissan sources | Dual 12.3-inch | Standard wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto; panoramic roof availability not stated for this trim |
| SV+ | $34,230 | Not stated by trim in cited Nissan sources | Not stated in cited Nissan sources | Dual 14.3-inch | Google built-in available; panoramic roof available on selected grades |
| Platinum+ | $38,990 | Not stated by trim in cited Nissan sources | Not stated in cited Nissan sources | Dual 14.3-inch | 10-speaker Bose Personal Plus; panoramic roof available on selected grades |
The trim equipment and MSRPs are from Nissan’s August 19, 2025 U.S. pricing announcement and 2026 Leaf press kit. Check current dealer listings for inventory, transaction prices and any incentives for which you may qualify; announced MSRP is not a quote for an individual purchase.
How far can the 2026 Nissan Leaf go on a charge?
Nissan lists an EPA-estimated maximum of 303 miles per charge for the S+, along with 131 MPGe city and 111 MPGe highway. That is a trim-specific estimate, not an all-lineup range or a promised trip distance. Nissan says actual mileage varies with trim, options and driving conditions. The cited announcement does not establish EPA range figures for SV+ or Platinum+.
Rank #2
- 【Thoughtful Design】 KELCSEECS floor mats compatible for 2018-2025 Nissan Leaf,through 3D laser scanning technology, the original size of the car can be accurately displayed for you, and the brake, accelerator and front seat guide rail will not be stuck.Weather mats reinforced lip design to prevent any liquid from spilling,front floor mats the edges are seamlessly fitted, fixed buckle, and not easy to loosen, escorting your safety.
- 【All-weather Protection】 All weather mats for 2018-2025 Nissan Leaf uniquely designed channels and raised edges can prevent the entry of dust, dirt, salt, rain, snow, keep the car environment and shoes clean; Black floor mats for cars can be used around the clock, even It is not easy to deform in extremely cold weather,car floor mats rubber bring you a safer and more comfortable environment in the car.
- 【Safe And Durable】 KELCSEECS weather mats for 2018-2025 Nissan Leaf used TPE material, environmentally friendly, safe and durable,floor liners improves touch and wear resistance, and can maintain stable elasticity even in harsh environments. Car mats rubber adopts anti-slip design, does not interfere with the pedals, and ensures driving safety.
- 【Easy To Clean】 All weather car floor mats for 2018-2025 Nissan Leaf waterproof and stain-resistant, the non-slip surface easy to clean. No need to use other chemicals, just rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel to easily and conveniently clean the car floor mats, saving your cleaning time, automotive floor mats better protect the environment inside the car.
- 【After-sales Service】KELCSEECS for 2018-2025 Nissan Leaf accessories mats profession factory manufacturing, provide all-weather protection for your car. We have always been committed to giving buyers the best shopping experience, if you have any problems during the purchase or use, please feel free to contact us, we will solve it for you within 24 hours.
The U.S. press kit specifies a 75-kWh liquid-cooled lithium-ion battery and a 214-horsepower motor. Nissan’s stated maximum range and efficiency figures are estimates; the cited material does not provide independent real-world range testing.
How does charging work, and can it use Tesla Superchargers?
The Leaf has two separate charge ports. Nissan assigns the driver-side J1772 port to home charging and many public Level 2 chargers, and the passenger-side NACS port to DC fast charging. For home charging, confirm that the charging equipment and installation match the vehicle’s connector and your home electrical setup.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Rank #3
- Custom Fit for 2026 Nissan Leaf (All-New Generation): Designed specifically for the 2026 Nissan Leaf, this center console organizer tray is precision-molded based on original vehicle data. Ensures seamless integration with your center console storage space without rattling or shifting
- Maximize Console Storage Space & Keep Organized: Transform your deep armrest box into a functional storage system. This console organizer insert tray helps neatly store sunglasses, keys, cards, coins, cables, and daily essentials. Say goodbye to clutter and improve accessibility while driving
- Double-Layer Design for Better Space Management: Features a smart layered structure that creates a secondary storage tray, allowing you to separate frequently used items from hidden storage below. Keep your center console compartment organized and easy to access at all times
- Durable Material with Anti-Slip & Noise Reduction: Made from high-quality ABS material for long-lasting durability. Equipped with removable non-slip rubber mats to prevent items from sliding and eliminate noise while driving. Easy to clean and maintain for daily use
- Easy Installation No Tools Required: Simply insert the tray into your center console armrest box-no tools, no modification needed. Designed to match the interior structure of the 2026 Leaf, making it a useful interior accessory
Nissan specifies DC charging up to 150 kW and says a compatible fast charger can take the battery from 10% to 80% in 35 minutes. That is a manufacturer-stated time, not a guarantee: Nissan says charging time and capacity vary with the power source, ambient and battery temperatures, battery condition and age, and accessory use.
Yes, the NACS port is intended to provide access to compatible Tesla Superchargers, but a working route depends on station compatibility and availability, network terms and any required activation. Nissan’s August 2025 release cited access to more than 20,000 Superchargers; the count can change and access is not guaranteed at every location. Nissan’s U.S. Leaf product page later displayed 27,500-plus. Treat either figure as a dated network count, not a promise about nearby working stations. Nissan says Plug & Charge requires activation or subscription.
Rank #4
- CUSTOM-CUT Leaf COVERAGE: Designed for Nissan Leaf owners who want a windshield shade shaped for the front glass, this custom-cut design uses reinforced steel rings for a more secure fit without suction cups.
- MADE FOR DAILY HOT-WEATHER PARKING: Whether you commute, leave your vehicle outside at work, or park in open lots during summer errands, the silver-coated windshield shade is positioned to reflect heat and help reduce cabin heat buildup while also helping block UV exposure.
- DOUBLE-LAYER BUILD WITH MATERIAL EVIDENCE: Built with premium 240T reflective polyester, high-quality fabric, and reinforced steel rings/bezel, the double-layer construction adds insulation support while the fabric is described as less prone to wrinkling.
- FOLDS FOR COMPACT STORAGE: The lightweight foldable design is intended for quick pop-up and fold-down use, then stores compactly in a door pocket to support everyday use; for best results, fold carefully around mirrors, screens, or dash accessories if your setup is tight.
- BUILT TO FEEL READY FOR REPEAT USE: Proadsy pairs the custom-cut shape, reinforced steel bezel, and compact storage-friendly format to deliver a windshield shade focused on coverage, everyday convenience, and a more structured feel for Nissan Leaf accessories shoppers.
What are the cabin, cargo and cold-weather features?
Nissan says the redesigned seats are intended to improve second-row knee room, and the open, flat area beneath the dashboard creates a less obstructed front cabin. Maximum cargo capacity is up to 55.5 cubic feet, according to Nissan; actual usable space depends on configuration and how cargo is arranged.
SV+ and Platinum+ have dual 14.3-inch screens, with Google built-in available. S+ has dual 12.3-inch screens and standard wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. The dimming panoramic roof is available on selected grades, rather than standard across the lineup. Platinum+ adds a 10-speaker Bose Personal Plus audio system.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteBest Value
- [Vehicle Fitment]: Compatible with Nissan Cube (2009-2014), Juke (2011-2017), LEAF (2011-2023), Sentra (2013-2019)
- [Reference Number]: CF11177, PC4012-P, PC4012P, 24012, 27891-3DF0A, 278913DF0A, 27891-1FC0A, 278911FC0A, B7891-1FC0A, B78911FC0A, 272773DF0A
- [Specifications]: ① Location: Front; ② Length: 5.87 inch; ③ Width: 10.20 inch; ④ Height: 0.98 inch; ⑤ Activated Carbon Included: Yes; ⑥ Reusable: No; ⑦ Package Quantity: 1; ⑧ Packaging Type: Box
- [High-Efficiency Filtration]: A-Premium cabin air filter consists of a multi-layer screen with high filtration efficiency, which helps to prevent airborne contaminants from entering the interior of the vehicle, providing clean air for the driver and passengers.
- [Replacement Suggestion]: To ensure that the cabin air filter provides you with clean air, recommended replacement every 12 months, 12,000 miles or as specified by the vehicle manufacturer.
Nissan lists a standard heat pump and battery thermal management, plus an optional battery heater that can pre-warm the battery before charging. The company says recovered heat from the motor and onboard charger is reused to warm the battery. These are system descriptions, not independently verified winter-range or charging-time improvements; the cited sources give no specific cold-weather range gain.
Nissan also lists driver-assistance and camera systems. These features have operating limits and do not replace attentive driving; consult the owner’s manual for the relevant system disclosures.
Where is the 2026 Leaf being built and sold?
Nissan said U.S. dealer arrivals would begin in fall 2025, with other markets to follow. Its U.S. announcement specified that U.S. and Canadian Leafs would be assembled at the Tochigi plant in Japan. In a global feature dated February 4, 2026, Nissan said production had started in the U.K. and Japan. The statements describe different regional production plans and dates, not a single assembly location for every market.
Nissan’s global feature also says about 700,000 Leaf vehicles have been sold and estimates they have traveled 28 billion kilometers. Those are Nissan’s company figures, not an independently audited global tally.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




