Chevrolet lists 2025 Blazer EV starting prices of $44,600 for LT, $49,900 for RS and $60,600 for SS. Its page separately shows an SS “As shown” price of $61,095. These are manufacturer-listed figures—not current dealer quotes or guaranteed transaction prices. Range, battery and charging capability vary by drivetrain and trim.
2025 Chevrolet Blazer EV prices
The following are Chevrolet’s listed U.S. model-year starting prices. The SS as-shown figure is a separate example, not its starting price.
| Trim | Chevrolet-listed starting price | Other listed price |
|---|---|---|
| LT | $44,600 | Not stated |
| RS | $49,900 | Not stated |
| SS | $60,600 | $61,095 as shown |
Chevrolet’s page identifies preproduction SS models in the images and says production models may vary. A trim’s starting price is not the price of every vehicle: installed options, destination, taxes, fees, incentives and financing can affect the total. Ask for the window sticker and a current written quote for the vehicle you are considering.
What a specific RS AWD sticker shows
A window sticker created in 2024 for one 2025 RS AWD lists a $52,900 standard vehicle price, $2,890 in options and a $1,395 destination charge, for a $57,185 total vehicle price. It is a particular vehicle’s configuration, not a universal RS AWD price. The same sticker lists 95 MPGe combined and 283 miles of range for that vehicle.
#1 Best Overall
- Realistic Detailing: Captures the sleek and modern design of the Chevy Blazer EV with intricate moving parts and authentic details.
- Diecast Construction: Crafted from high-quality diecast metal for durability and a premium feel.
- Movable Parts: Features opening doors, hood, and trunk for added play value and interactivity.
- Collectible: Part of the iconic Matchbox Moving Parts series, perfect for collectors and car enthusiasts alike.
- Size: Measures approximately 3 inches long, providing a compact yet detailed replica.
Chevrolet’s model-year page was checked in 2026; its listed figures do not establish current inventory, dealer pricing, incentives or a buyer’s eligibility for any tax credit. See Chevrolet’s 2025 Blazer EV model page and the example 2025 RS AWD window sticker.
Trims, drivetrain and EPA-estimated range
Chevrolet lists different EPA-estimated range figures depending on trim and drive configuration. The figures below are manufacturer-published estimates, not guaranteed real-world distances.
| Trim and configuration | EPA-estimated range | Battery and peak public DC capability | Notable equipment |
|---|---|---|---|
| LT FWD | 312 miles | 85 kWh; up to 150 kW | 19-inch wheels; Comfort and Convenience Package available |
| LT dual-motor AWD | 283 miles | 85 kWh; up to 150 kW | 19-inch wheels; Comfort and Convenience Package available |
| RS RWD | 334 miles | 102 kWh; up to 190 kW | 21-inch wheels; illuminated front light bar and bowtie |
| RS FWD | 312 miles | 85 kWh; up to 150 kW | 21-inch wheels; illuminated front light bar and bowtie |
| SS | 303 miles | 102 kWh; up to 190 kW | 22-inch wheels; standard Super Cruise and a three-year OnStar Super Cruise plan |
Chevrolet describes LT as focused on value and functionality, RS as street-inspired and SS as performance-oriented. Equipment can depend on the vehicle’s configuration and packages; use the model comparison page or that vehicle’s window sticker to confirm what is included.
Rank #2
- AUTHENTIC REPLICA: Highly detailed 1:40 scale model of the iconic 1957 Chevrolet Bel Air Coupe, measuring 5 inches in length with classic finish
- WORKING FEATURES: Functioning doors that open and close, plus pull-back motor action for interactive play value
- QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Die-cast metal body construction provides durability and authentic feel, enhanced with detailed plastic components
- REALISTIC DETAILS: Features rubber tires for enhanced realism and smooth rolling action on various surfaces
- DISPLAY WORTHY: Perfect size for collectors and enthusiasts, combining playability with showcase appeal
Packages and cabin technology
The LT Comfort and Convenience Package includes items such as power seats, heated front seats, wireless phone charging, roof rails and trailering provisions. The RS Convenience and Driver Confidence Package includes a head-up display, heated wiper park, heated rear seats and a rear camera mirror. These are package contents, not standard-equipment claims for every vehicle.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Chevrolet lists a 17.7-inch diagonal infotainment display and an 11-inch driver information display. The page describes Google built-in and Super Cruise availability; SS is listed with Super Cruise as standard.
Charging: battery size, power and time
Chevrolet lists an 85-kWh battery for LT and RS FWD and LT dual-motor AWD, with public DC fast-charging capability up to 150 kW. RS RWD and SS use a 102-kWh battery and are capable of up to 190 kW. These are peak capability figures, not a promise that a vehicle will charge at that rate throughout a session or reach a particular state of charge in a fixed time.
Rank #3
- Revell Model Kit #14540, Skill Level 4, Contains 48-Parts, Recommended for ages 12 and up
- Complete Z28 body features including spoiler and hood detail.
- 5.0 liter V-8 engine with cold air supply plus full interior and suspension detail.
- Factory stock stripe package including 5 color schemes. L/S Conteur seat package.
- Molded in white and clear with black vinyl tires. Paint and glue required(not included).
Chevrolet’s FAQ gives estimates of 83 miles added in 10 minutes for FWD and up to 75 miles in 10 minutes for AWD. Those are Chevrolet’s stated estimates; actual charging varies with conditions and vehicle state of charge.
For one specific 2025 RS AWD, the window sticker lists 11.5-kW AC charging capability and a 9.5-hour charge-time label at 240 volts. That sticker figure applies to its configuration; do not assume it is the charge time for every Blazer EV.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Using a Tesla Supercharger
Chevrolet says Blazer EV can use Tesla Superchargers with an available GM-approved NACS adapter, available through Chevrolet Accessories. The adapter is a requirement described by Chevrolet, not something the page says is included with every vehicle. Confirm approved fit and current availability before relying on a particular adapter or station.
Rank #4
Home charging and vehicle-to-home power
Chevrolet identifies the GM Energy PowerShift Charger for Level 2 home charging up to 11.5 kW. Bidirectional vehicle-to-home power requires pairing it with a GM Energy Vehicle-to-Home Enablement kit. Check compatibility with the specific vehicle, installation requirements and current product availability before choosing equipment.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.SS performance and safety features
For the SS with Wide Open Watts (WOW), Chevrolet presents GM estimates of 615 horsepower, 650 lb-ft of torque and 0–60 mph in 3.4 seconds. These performance figures apply to SS with WOW, not the entire Blazer EV lineup.
Chevrolet says the Blazer EV offers more than 15 standard safety and driver-assistance features, including Chevy Safety Assist. The page names Forward Collision Alert, Automatic Emergency Braking, Front Pedestrian Braking, Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning, Adaptive Cruise Control, Rear Cross Traffic Alert, HD Surround Vision and Blind Zone Steering Assist. Chevrolet cautions that these systems do not replace the driver and that visibility, weather and road conditions can affect performance.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Best Value
- Perfect Fit:AZYT floor mats are compatible with the Chevrolet Chevy Blazer 2019-2026 (Not for EV Models). They feature an edge-to-edge custom-fit design crafted by laser 3D scanning for seamless vehicle matching.What's more, details such as throttle and brake were noted during the design process, which will not affect you when you drive.
- TPE Material: Chevrolet Chevy Blazer 2019-2026 (Not for EV Models) floor mats are constructed from non-toxic, odorless TPE (thermoplastic elastomer) material. These mats deliver a soft touch alongside great durability, maintain flexible stability under extreme hot and cold temperatures, and boast outstanding abrasion resistance to create a healthier car interior for your family.
- All-Weather Protection: The floor mats for Chevrolet Chevy Blazer 2019-2026 (Not for EV Models) are waterproof, mud-proof and super easy to clean. The extra carpet liner reduces wear and tear under the driver’s feet and delivers a softer foot feel.
- Easy To Clean: Our floor mats are easy to clean and wash for hassle-free maintenance, keeping your car interior spotless and fresh. No need to worry about wrinkles caused by shipping. After receiving the mat, simply place it in a warm area or use a hair dryer, and its customized shape will be restored.
- Outstanding Support: We stand behind the quality of our floor mats. If you have any questions about fitment or products before after purchase, please contact our customer service team. We will work toward a satisfying solution for you.
Warranty and charging-network access
Chevrolet lists a 3-year/36,000-mile bumper-to-bumper warranty and an 8-year/100,000-mile battery limited warranty. The RS AWD window sticker states that coverage is whichever comes first. Warranty terms, exclusions and limits depend on the applicable warranty documents and vehicle; confirm them with Chevrolet or a dealer.
Chevrolet says the myChevrolet app’s Energy Assist can help find public charging and describes access to more than 250,000 public chargers, including more than 20,000 Tesla Superchargers after public charging is activated and the GM-approved adapter is ordered. These are manufacturer page counts that may change over time.
Photos and vehicle imagery
Chevrolet’s model page includes 2025 Blazer EV imagery, trim images and a “More Photos” gallery link. The page’s presence of photos does not by itself grant permission to republish them; confirm asset availability and image rights before reuse.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.




