The Warivo CRX does not have one consistently published range figure. Warivo’s CRX page says “up to 120 km,” a separate Warivo page says “max range 85 km,” and Hindustan Times Auto lists 90 km. These are claims from different pages, not independently verified real-world results. Warivo’s CRX page describes a portable charger but does not state how long charging takes; a third-party listing says five hours. Before buying, ask the dealer for the current specification sheet for the exact battery variant and scooter being sold.
Charging cost is also not a fixed model specification: it depends on your electricity tariff and the energy drawn from the wall. A rough capacity-based estimate is possible using the third-party listing’s 2.3 kWh figure, but that is not a measured charge cost or running cost per kilometre.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
What range does the Warivo CRX claim?
Published figures differ enough that a buyer should not treat any single number as a confirmed real-world range. Warivo’s CRX product page states “Upto 120 kms.” A separate Warivo product landing page states “Max Range 85 Km.” The third-party Hindustan Times Auto CRX listing gives 90 km.
Those figures should be read as separate published claims, not averaged, combined, or presented as a measured range. The available pages do not explain whether the difference reflects a battery variant, an updated or outdated page, different test conditions, or another cause. They also do not establish an independently observed distance on public roads. So, if you are asking “What is the real range of the Warivo CRX?”, the honest answer is that these sources do not establish one real-world number.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
| Source | Published range figure | What the figure establishes |
|---|---|---|
| Warivo CRX product page | Up to 120 km | Manufacturer-published claim; no test basis is stated on the cited page. |
| Separate Warivo landing page | Maximum 85 km | A different manufacturer-published claim; no explanation for the discrepancy is provided. |
| Hindustan Times Auto listing | 90 km | Third-party listing figure, not an independently verified road test result. |
Ask the seller to identify which figure applies to the scooter being quoted and to show the relevant current specification sheet. Also ask how that range was obtained: the battery configuration, test conditions, and whether the number is a claimed maximum or an expected figure under a stated test. If the seller cannot tie a claim to the exact variant and a test basis, treat it as an estimate rather than a dependable trip-planning distance.
What affects the range you can actually use?
A published maximum does not by itself tell you how far a particular rider will travel between charges. Range depends on the scooter’s battery configuration and on use; the cited CRX pages do not provide a controlled comparison of those conditions or a real-world test. For your own decision, think in terms of the journeys you need to make and a safety margin, rather than assuming the largest advertised figure is always available.
Write down your routine daily distance, including return trips and regular stops. Compare that with the range figure the dealer says applies to your battery variant, but do not plan to use the entire claimed range every day. Leave room for route changes, an unexpected detour, or a day when conditions differ from your usual ride. If your regular journeys approach the dealer’s claimed limit, ask whether a demonstration or a written range expectation for the exact variant is available before relying on it.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesWarivo’s CRX page lists lead-acid or lithium battery options. The source material does not establish that every CRX sold has the same chemistry or capacity, so a range figure for one configuration should not automatically be applied to another. Get the battery chemistry and capacity in writing for the specific unit on the quotation or sale documents.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
How long does the Warivo CRX take to charge?
Warivo describes the CRX charger as portable, but its CRX product page does not state a charging duration. Hindustan Times Auto lists five hours. That is third-party information, not a charging time confirmed on the cited manufacturer page, and it should not be assumed to apply to every battery variant or charger.
Ask the dealer for the full-charge duration using the charger included with the exact CRX you will buy. Confirm the battery chemistry and capacity at the same time, and ask whether the stated duration refers to a full charge from empty or a partial top-up. Those details matter when deciding whether an overnight or between-trip charging routine will suit you. The available pages do not state a charging-time range by battery type, so do not infer one.
Warivo’s CRX page names a portable charger, but does not provide a charging-duration specification there. Confirm what charger is included, whether its connection and use requirements are described in the owner documentation, and whether the quoted charging time is for that included unit. Keep the specification sheet and charger details with your purchase records so that the promised configuration is clear if questions arise later.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
How much does it cost to charge the CRX at home?
Your household electricity tariff is essential to any rupee estimate. The third-party CRX listing gives a battery capacity of 2.3 kWh. Multiplying that listed capacity by your tariff gives a simple nominal full-charge estimate:
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
Nominal full-charge estimate = 2.3 × your electricity tariff in ₹ per kWh
For example, if your bill’s applicable rate is T rupees per kWh, the capacity-based estimate is 2.3T rupees. Substitute the tariff that applies to your home rather than using a generic national rate. This calculation uses the third-party listed battery capacity as a proxy; it is not a measurement of the energy taken from your wall socket. The sources do not establish charging losses, a local household tariff, or the actual energy drawn during a CRX charging session.
For a more useful estimate, record the wall energy used for a complete charge with a suitable energy meter, following the meter and charger instructions. Use a meter rated for the charger and the household connection, and do not use an improvised connection or a meter that is not suitable for the load. If you cannot safely measure it, ask an electrician or the dealer about an appropriate method. Multiply measured wall energy in kWh by your applicable tariff to estimate the electricity cost for that charging session.
Actual billing can also depend on the tariff structure on your electricity account, such as the applicable rate at the level of your household use. Use the marginal rate that applies to the energy you add, where your bill makes that clear. A single flat rate may not describe every home. The CRX listing does not provide an electricity tariff, and the manufacturer’s CRX page does not publish a charge-cost figure.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
How to work out running cost per kilometre
A battery’s listed capacity alone cannot establish the CRX’s cost per kilometre. To estimate your own electricity running cost, measure both the energy drawn from the wall and the distance travelled over a representative period:
- Record wall energy. Measure the kWh used to recharge the scooter with an appropriate meter, or use a suitably detailed electricity-use record. Wall energy captures charging use more directly than battery capacity alone.
- Record distance. Note the kilometres covered using that energy, ideally over several ordinary rides or charge cycles rather than a single unusual trip.
- Calculate energy per kilometre. Divide measured wall kWh by the kilometres travelled.
- Apply your tariff. Multiply the resulting kWh per kilometre by your applicable rupees-per-kWh rate.
In formula form: electricity cost per kilometre = (measured wall kWh ÷ kilometres travelled) × tariff in ₹/kWh. This is an estimate for the conditions during your measurement period, not a universal CRX figure. A shorter route, different riding pattern, or a different charging setup may produce a different result. If you do not have measured wall energy and distance, you do not yet have enough information for a defensible cost-per-kilometre estimate.
Keep electricity cost distinct from total ownership cost. The formula above covers the energy component only. It does not include purchase price, insurance, registration or other applicable charges, repairs, or battery replacement. The cited sources do not provide a verified total-cost-of-ownership calculation for the CRX.
Which CRX specifications should you verify?
Warivo’s CRX page lists a 1500 W hub BLDC motor, lead-acid or lithium battery options, a portable charger, 80 kg kerb weight with battery, and 90/90-12 tubeless tyres. A separate Warivo product description lists 48 V, a 150 kg loading capacity, low-battery and battery-fault alerts, distance-to-empty information, and mobile-app connectivity. Those product details are useful starting points, but the pages do not establish that every feature or battery configuration applies to every unit being sold.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Use the dealer’s quotation and current specification sheet to confirm the features fitted to the precise scooter. In particular, ask which battery variant is included in the quoted price, whether the stated kerb weight and loading capacity apply to it, and whether the alerts, distance-to-empty display, app connectivity, and tubeless tyres are included on that variant. Ask the dealer to document any answer that affects your purchase decision.
What does the CRX cost, and what should be in the quote?
Hindustan Times Auto showed an ex-showroom price of ₹79,999 when its listing was checked and notes that its prices are ex-showroom for the selected city. That is a third-party price reference, not a current manufacturer quotation. The cited sources do not establish a current local on-road price, and no current manufacturer price page was verified for this figure.
Ask a local dealer for a dated, itemised quotation for the exact battery variant. Confirm which charges are included and which are additional, including registration, insurance, taxes, and any other applicable fees. Compare quotations on the same basis: the same battery configuration and a clearly stated ex-showroom or on-road total. A single ex-showroom number is not enough to determine what you will pay to take the scooter home.
Questions to ask before you pay
- Which battery chemistry and capacity does this specific CRX have, and will those details appear on the sale documents?
- Which of the published range figures applies to this battery variant? What test basis or conditions support the dealer’s figure?
- How long does the included charger take for a full charge on this exact configuration, and what does “full charge” mean in the stated time?
- Which charger is included, and what electrical and operating requirements are specified for it?
- Which listed features are fitted to this unit: the alerts, distance-to-empty display, app connectivity, and tubeless tyres?
- What warranty applies to the battery, motor, controller, chassis, and charger, and where are those terms stated in the sale documents?
- What is the dated, itemised on-road quotation for your location, including the applicable registration, insurance, taxes, and other charges?
Warivo’s separate landing page lists warranty periods for the battery, motor, controller, and chassis, but the available information does not establish that those terms apply unchanged to a current CRX sale or to every variant. Check the warranty document for the exact scooter and confirm the duration, coverage, exclusions, and process with the dealer before purchase.
How to judge the evidence when comparing claims
Do not compare the CRX’s maximum claim with another scooter’s measured road result, or compare figures that refer to different battery variants. For a meaningful comparison, line up the battery chemistry and capacity, range basis, charging-time basis, and price basis. A claimed maximum range is not interchangeable with a range measured under specified conditions, while an ex-showroom price is not comparable to an on-road total.
The CRX sources cited here do not provide an independent performance test, a measured wall-energy result, or a like-for-like test across battery versions. Hindustan Times Auto’s listing is useful as a third-party reference for 90 km, five hours, 2.3 kWh, and the ex-showroom price shown when checked; those entries should remain attributed to that listing. For a purchase decision, rely on a current, variant-specific specification sheet and a local itemised quote, then use your own tariff and measured energy if you want a personalized running-cost figure.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Recommended Free Tools




