Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
The new-generation Jeep Compass is planned as a multi-powertrain SUV, but the options documented in the latest market materials are narrower: Jeep’s March 2026 UK press kit and April 2026 Ireland list describe a 48V e-Hybrid and a battery-electric Compass. Jeep announced a plug-in hybrid in 2025, but those later documents do not establish that it is currently orderable in either market. The practical choice in the documented lineups is between a petrol hybrid that does not need external charging and a fully electric model that does.
Is the new Jeep Compass hybrid or electric?
Both, depending on the version. The 48V e-Hybrid combines a petrol engine with a small electric motor; it is not a plug-in hybrid. The battery-electric Compass (BEV) has a larger traction battery and requires charging. Jeep’s 4 March 2025 announcement outlined e-Hybrid, plug-in hybrid and fully electric options, with all-wheel drive on select models. Its 6 May 2025 launch announcement also described those three options. Those announcements describe Jeep’s plan at the time, not proof that every version is now available to order.
The later market-specific documents reviewed here show a 48V e-Hybrid and a BEV. Jeep’s 16 March 2026 UK press kit presents those two forms, and Jeep Ireland’s list starting from April 2026 also lists them. Neither document establishes current plug-in hybrid availability. Check with a local Jeep retailer for the orderable powertrains and specifications in your country.
What powertrains are listed in the UK and Ireland?
The figures below are tied to their source markets and dates; they should not be treated as one universal price list or specification.
#1 Best Overall
- Custom Fitment: Precisely designed with 3D laser scanning technology for 2017-2025 2026 Jeep Compass Accessories(New Body Style 2nd Generation). Includes 1st & 2nd row floor mats, upper deck cargo liner, seat back protectors and 4PCs door sill guards – 30% more components than standard sets
- Extra Protection: Durable seat back protectors, effectively prevent cargo from scuffing original seats and pet hair from sticking. Meanwhile, scratch-resistant door sill guards shield the paint from shoe scrapes—making them the ideal choice for family pet owners
- Non-Slip Defense: Engineered raised edge trap spills, mud, snow and debris, while reinforced textured patterns reduce foot slippage. Custom clips in car floor mats lock onto original car anchors for zero movement
- All-weather TPE Material: 100% odorless, BPA-free, family-safe by design. Flexible TPE full-coverage car mats cargo mat deliver water resistance, marine-grade durability, and daily wear protection—all in one set
- Quick Installation: These suv car mats are designed for effortless setup—just lay them in place, and they'll stay securely positioned without the need for additional tools or adjustments. While getting dirty, just rinse with water hose in seconds and air dry - no chemical cleaners required
| Version | External charging | Output and drive | Range or consumption | Price shown |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 48V e-Hybrid | No external charging required | 145 hp combined; front-wheel drive in the Ireland list | Ireland list: 5.6 L/100 km combined | UK press kit, March 2026: from £34,520 for Altitude and £35,720 for First Edition. Ireland list from April 2026: €42,995 for Altitude and €45,995 for First Edition. |
| Battery electric (BEV) | Charging required | 213 hp; front-wheel drive in the UK and Ireland documents | UK press kit, March 2026: up to 310 miles WLTP. Ireland list from April 2026: 477–498 km WLTP; listed technical figures are marked pre-homologation. | UK press kit, March 2026: from £34,520 for Altitude and £35,720 for First Edition. Ireland list from April 2026: €42,995 for Altitude and €45,995 for First Edition; BEV prices are marked with an asterisk and the list notes incentives. |
| Plug-in hybrid | Not established in the reviewed market documents | Announced by Jeep in 2025; final production specification not established here | Not stated in the reviewed market documents | Not stated in the reviewed market documents |
The Irish prices are specific to Ireland: the list notes that pricing includes SEAI grants and VRT relief, and marks BEV prices with an asterisk. They are not directly comparable with UK prices or prices in other countries. Local taxes, incentives, trim and availability can change the amount a buyer actually pays.
What does the 48V e-Hybrid do, and does it need to be plugged in?
No external charging is needed for the e-Hybrid. Jeep’s March 2026 UK press kit describes a 1.2-litre, three-cylinder petrol engine paired with a 21 kW electric motor. The combined output is 145 hp; Jeep lists the petrol engine at 136 hp and 230 Nm, with the motor contributing approximately 28 hp and 50 Nm. Jeep says the system can operate in electric mode at low speeds, but this is not a claim of a long, independently specified electric-only driving range.
Rank #2
- [ NOTE ] -- NOT suitable for all years of Limited. NOT for Limited Limited Limited!! NOT for Ltd Ltd Ltd.
- [ Precise Fit ] -- RUNROAD center console organizer tray compatible with 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 Compass. Including: Trailhawk, Trailhawk TD350, High Altitude, Sport T270, S T270. This console tray is the awesome addition to your Compass's armrest.
- [ Great for Organizing ] -- Ideal for organizing small items in center console, with a coin holder and additional storage space to keep everything in its place.
- [ Highly Functional ] -- Upgrade your armrest with this premium organizer tray, and enjoy the benefits of having everything at your fingertips when you need it.
- [ Increase Storage Capacity ] -- Adding extra layer of storage in center console of your 2022 2023 2024 2025 Compass. Great place to put needed items while driving without it rolling around.
Jeep Ireland’s April 2026 list identifies a 0.9 kWh battery, a six-speed eDCT transmission and front-wheel drive for its 1.2 145 hp e-Hybrid. Its current table gives combined fuel consumption of 5.6 L/100 km. A separate note in the same document gives 5.7 L/100 km, identified as an update dated 31 May 2025 for comparative purposes; those figures have different document context and should not be treated as interchangeable.
How far can the electric Jeep Compass go on a charge?
Range depends on the market document and test-cycle figure. Jeep’s March 2026 UK press kit gives the front-wheel-drive, 213 hp BEV a range of up to 310 miles WLTP. Jeep Ireland’s list starting from April 2026 gives 477–498 km WLTP, depending on configuration. The Irish technical figures are marked pre-homologation, and the list cautions that actual results vary. These are manufacturer-market figures, not a promise of the distance every driver will achieve.
Rank #3
- Jeep Compass Accessories-- The CARTIST floor mats are custom-made for the Jeep Compass 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 (Only for the lower trunk mat), based on correct vehicle information, without trimming. Adopts 3D screening technology to capture every corner and crevice to offer perfect fit and coverage.
- New & Upgraded Materials -- The Compass floor mats carpet accessories are made of new materials TPE, which is eco-friendly, non-toxic, and odorless. It can be used even at a temperature of 122°F, is more temperature resistant than PVC, and is 100% safe for your family.
- Durable -- High-density TPE materials ensure high elasticity to make the Compass floor mats accessories wear-resistant, scratch-resistant, and durable. It will not deform, harden, or break under extreme weather, but remains flexible and resilient.
- Safe Driving -- The Compass accessories floor mats fit the curvature of the car floor, with anti-slip grooves on top to provide comfortable foot traction. The anti-skid design on the back helps to keep it in place and allows flexible movement of the gas and brake pedal, making driving safer.
- All Weather Protect & Cleaning -- The Compass floor mats accessories are waterproof, and the groove design forms channels to collect water, mud, snow, debris, ect, to avoid accidental skidding and stains to original car carpets. Easy to clean by rinsing it with water, and dry with towel.
The UK press kit specifies a 74 kWh battery (79.8 kWh gross), 345 Nm of torque, 0–62 mph in 6.5 seconds and a maximum speed of 112 mph. The Ireland list gives combined energy consumption of 17.5–18.2 kWh/100 km and a city WLTP range of 629–639 km; those figures carry the same pre-homologation qualification. Do not compare the Irish city figure with a combined-cycle range as if they measured the same driving conditions.
What charging information is available for the BEV?
Jeep Ireland’s list identifies a Mode 3 charging cable and an 11 kW onboard charger for full-electric versions. It also lists 36 minutes for a 0–80% fast charge and 8 hours for a 0–80% home charge. These are Ireland-document figures; actual charging time depends on the vehicle, charger and conditions. The material reviewed does not identify the connector standard, so confirm the exact car’s market specification and compatibility before choosing charging equipment.
Rank #4
- Can Be Trimmed To Fit All Sizes Of Cup Holders
- Country Of Origin : China
- Compliments Other Plasticolor Interior Auto Accessories
- Package Quantity : 1
Will the new Jeep Compass have a plug-in hybrid?
Jeep announced a plug-in hybrid in its March and May 2025 communications. The May announcement said orders would open in summer 2025 and first deliveries were expected in the fourth quarter of 2025; that was a dated expectation, not a current delivery-status update. The UK press kit dated March 2026 and Ireland list starting from April 2026 document e-Hybrid and BEV versions, but do not establish the plug-in hybrid’s final production specification, price or current orderability. Availability by country remains unconfirmed by these materials.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.How should you choose between the documented versions?
- Choose the e-Hybrid if: you want a petrol-powered Compass with electric assistance and do not want to plug it in. Its low-speed electric operation is not equivalent to the longer electric driving range of a BEV.
- Consider the BEV if: you can charge it regularly and its WLTP range, charging access and local price suit your driving. Compare like with like: market, test cycle and configuration matter.
- Wait for local confirmation if: a plug-in hybrid is central to your decision. Ask a Jeep retailer whether it is orderable in your country and request its final specifications and price rather than relying on the 2025 announcement.
- Before comparing prices: check your country’s exact trim, incentives and fees. The UK press-kit prices and Ireland’s incentive-inclusive list describe different markets.
For context beyond powertrains, Jeep’s May 2025 announcement described a 4.55 m-long Compass with 550 litres of boot capacity and 55 mm of additional legroom, plus a 10-inch instrument cluster and 16-inch infotainment screen. These are manufacturer-reported figures and equipment details from that announcement.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchBest Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Jeep Ireland’s First Edition e-Hybrid equipment list includes Compass-specific rubber mats. That does not establish fitment across other trims or model years, or availability from any particular seller; verify compatibility for the exact vehicle before buying.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




