You can charge a Deepal S07 at home using AC power and at a public rapid charger using DC power, but the connector and maximum rates depend on the vehicle’s market and configuration. For example, Changan’s UK information gives up to 11 kW AC and 93 kW DC, while Deepal Australia lists up to 11 kW AC and 92 kW DC. Check the exact market, trim and model year before choosing equipment or estimating charge time.
First, identify your S07’s charging specification
“Deepal S07” does not describe one universal charging setup. Official figures differ by market, and the Danish specification is notably different from the UK and Australian figures. Confirm the vehicle’s market, trim and model year in its documents or with a local dealer, then match the home equipment and public connector to that version.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
This check matters whether you are buying a new car, considering an imported vehicle, or planning charging for an S07 you already own. A charging figure copied from another country may describe a different battery chemistry or configuration. Do not treat a result published for one regional version as a guarantee for another, even if both vehicles carry the S07 name.
Recommended Free Tools
The comparison below keeps each manufacturer’s figures tied to its regional specification. The sources do not establish that these versions are interchangeable or that one market’s figures apply to an imported vehicle.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
| Market and source | Battery information | AC charging | DC charging and stated time | Connector information |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UK — Changan UK specifications and FAQ; specifications dated 1 March 2026 | UK and Australia are described in the source material as roughly 80 kWh NCM versions; an exact UK capacity is not stated here. | Up to 11 kW; approximately 7.5 hours for a full charge at that rate, according to the FAQ. | Up to 93 kW; approximately 35 minutes from 30% to 80%. | CCS Type 2. |
| Australia — Deepal Australia technical specifications | Roughly 80 kWh NCM version; exact capacity is not stated here. | Up to 11 kW; approximately 8 hours for a full charge at 11 kW or 11 hours at 7 kW. | Up to 92 kW; approximately 35 minutes from 30% to 80%. | Type 2 AC and CCS2 DC. |
| Denmark — Changan Europe Denmark specifications | 78 kWh LFP. | 11 kW three-phase AC. | 200 kW below 10% state of charge and 168 kW above 10%; stated time is 24 minutes from 10% to 80%. | Not stated in the cited specification. |
These are manufacturer-published figures, not results from a controlled comparison or independent charging test. The UK FAQ says actual charging time varies with station power and environmental conditions. Deepal Australia also lists starting charge, charging equipment, temperature, battery state and battery age as factors. A station’s advertised maximum therefore does not guarantee the rate the S07 will receive.
Read the time and power figures as separate pieces of information. “Up to” describes a maximum stated rate, while a time estimate refers to a particular charging window and manufacturer configuration. For example, the UK and Australian 30%–80% estimates are not an empty-to-full estimate. Denmark’s 24-minute estimate covers 10%–80%, and its published DC rate changes across the stated state-of-charge threshold. Comparing only the largest kW number leaves out those important qualifications.
How to charge a Deepal S07 at home
Home charging is AC charging. For the UK and Australian specifications cited here, the S07 supports up to 11 kW AC; the Danish specification also lists 11 kW, specifically three-phase AC. A compatible Type 2 AC home charger is the relevant equipment category for the UK and Australian connector information, but the sources do not establish a particular wallbox model, what equipment is supplied with every vehicle, or whether a given home electrical installation can support it.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
In practice, the vehicle, charger, cable and property all need to be appropriate for the intended setup. The S07’s maximum AC rating is not a statement that every home can provide that rate. Nor does the appearance of a Type 2 connector by itself confirm that a specific installation, charger or cable is suitable. Verify the local vehicle specification and equipment details before purchasing or arranging installation.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
Choose and install equipment for your vehicle and home
- Confirm the vehicle version. Use the market-specific vehicle documents or ask a local dealer to verify the charging inlet and AC limit. Do not select a charger based only on the S07 name. If the car is imported or used, make sure the information relates to its actual market and model year rather than the country where you plan to charge it.
- Ask a qualified local installer to assess the installation. The published charging rate is a vehicle limit, not a promise that the home supply, wiring or charger can deliver that rate. Have the installer determine what is suitable for your property and local electrical requirements. The official specifications do not establish that a particular household supply or wallbox is suitable for every S07 owner.
- Check the cable and charger rating. The Australian owner manual cautions: “Do not set the charging current higher than the maximum available current of the connected charging cable.” Follow the vehicle manual and equipment instructions for the exact setup. A current setting should not exceed the cable’s stated limit; the manual warning is a practical reason not to assume a cable is interchangeable with any setting.
- Set current only within the supported limits. The Australian manual says its slow-charging current limit applies only to slow charging. It advises using a household socket rated above 16 A to avoid line overheating, and warns that grid fluctuations or capacity can prevent the set current from being reached. This is guidance from that Australian manual, not general electrical-installation advice or approval to use a household socket in another market. Ask a qualified local professional about your installation.
- Check what comes with the car. Ask the dealer which charging equipment or cables, if any, are included with the exact vehicle. The specifications cited here do not define a standard accessory package for all markets. Avoid buying equipment on the assumption that a cable or charger is either included or omitted without confirming the specific offer.
A Type 2 EV home charger is the relevant product category for the UK and Australian Type 2 AC information, but compatibility should be checked against the exact vehicle and installation. No particular wallbox model can be recommended from the published specifications alone. A local installation service can assess a property, but the sources do not verify a specific provider or offer.
Use the time estimates in the comparison table as manufacturer estimates for their stated market and conditions, not guaranteed charging durations. Changan UK estimates approximately 7.5 hours to full at 11 kW. Deepal Australia gives approximately eight hours at 11 kW and approximately eleven hours at 7 kW. The Australian figures illustrate why it is useful to check the power available from the home setup rather than assume that every AC session will use the car’s 11 kW maximum.
Those full-charge estimates come from different regional sources and should not be combined into a single universal S07 time. If your equipment provides a lower rate, do not substitute the 11 kW estimate as though it were assured. Actual time depends on the vehicle version and available setup, and the Australian specification specifically notes factors such as starting charge, equipment, temperature, battery state and age.
How to use a public rapid charger
Public rapid charging uses DC. Before driving to a station, check that its connector matches your S07: Changan UK identifies a CCS Type 2 charging port for its vehicle, while Deepal Australia lists Type 2 AC and CCS2 DC. Connector names and regional specifications should be checked against the car and the station rather than assumed to be identical worldwide.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
- Check compatibility before arrival. Confirm the station provides the connector used by your vehicle and supports DC charging. If you are unsure which inlet your car has, verify it using the vehicle documentation or dealer. The UK and Australian information describes compatible regional standards; the Danish specification cited here does not state a connector, so do not infer one from the other markets’ figures.
- Use the vehicle’s stated DC limit as a reference, not a promise. The station may advertise a higher output than the car can accept. The rate delivered also varies with conditions and the vehicle’s charging state. For UK and Australian S07s, the listed maximums are 93 kW and 92 kW respectively; those figures are not a guarantee that the car will receive that rate throughout a session.
- Allow for a variable session time. Changan UK estimates approximately 35 minutes for 30% to 80% on its configuration; Deepal Australia gives the same approximate window for its version. Those are not guarantees for every station or session. The Danish specification gives a different window, 24 minutes from 10% to 80%, for its distinct battery and charging configuration.
- Plan around the stated charge window. The published rapid-charge estimates cover specific state-of-charge ranges, not a universal empty-to-full time. Use the figure for your vehicle’s market and treat it as an estimate. A 10%–80% estimate and a 30%–80% estimate do not describe the same portion of a charge.
- Consider the conditions as well as the station rating. Changan UK names station power and environmental conditions as variables. Deepal Australia also identifies starting state of charge, charging equipment, temperature, battery state and battery age. Allow for those factors rather than planning around a precise number of minutes or assuming the station’s rated output will be sustained.
For its UK FAQ, Changan states: “The actual charging time may vary depending on the charging power of the station and environmental conditions.” Deepal Australia’s technical specifications add the starting battery charge, charging equipment, temperature, battery state and age to the variables affecting the result. The station’s nameplate output is therefore not the same as a guaranteed power level at the car.
It is also important not to compare a single peak rate without its state-of-charge context. Denmark’s specification lists up to 200 kW below 10% state of charge and 168 kW above 10%, along with a 24-minute 10%–80% estimate. Those figures belong to the Danish 78 kWh LFP configuration; they should not be used to predict the performance of a UK or Australian vehicle.
Why Deepal S07 charging figures differ
The UK and Australian sources list very similar AC limits and DC figures, but they are still separate market specifications. Denmark’s official page describes a 78 kWh LFP configuration with DC figures that vary by state of charge: 200 kW below 10% and 168 kW above 10%. That is not a correction to the UK or Australian figures; it is evidence that the S07’s battery and charging configuration can differ by region.
The UK and Australian source material describes versions around 80 kWh with NCM batteries, while Denmark lists a 78 kWh LFP battery. The quoted rates and charge windows belong to those specific regional information sets. The figures do not establish that every model year, trim or vehicle registered in those countries has precisely the same configuration, so check the documentation for the car in front of you.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
When comparing specifications for an imported or used S07, check all of the following together rather than comparing peak DC numbers alone:
- Market, trim and model year: establish which manufacturer specification applies to the individual vehicle.
- Battery chemistry and capacity: the cited configurations include roughly 80 kWh NCM versions and a 78 kWh LFP version.
- AC maximum and phase information: the listed maximum is 11 kW in these examples, while Denmark specifies three-phase AC.
- DC peak rate and state-of-charge range: Denmark explicitly gives different figures below and above 10% charge.
- Charging connector standard: UK Changan lists CCS Type 2, and Deepal Australia lists Type 2 AC and CCS2 DC. Match the exact vehicle and station.
- Manufacturer’s stated charging window: compare like with like, such as 30%–80% or 10%–80%, rather than treating unlike time estimates as direct equivalents.
A peak rate without its state-of-charge qualification can give a misleading impression of the whole session. For Denmark, the source explicitly distinguishes the DC rates below and above 10%; the listed 24-minute figure refers to 10%–80%. The UK and Australian estimates instead refer to 30%–80%. Preserve those ranges whenever you compare or plan around the stated times.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What to check before buying home charging equipment
- Vehicle fit: verify the AC connector and maximum AC rate for the exact S07. The S07 name alone does not confirm the regional port or charging figures.
- Home fit: ask a qualified local installer to assess the property and electrical supply. A vehicle’s 11 kW maximum alone does not establish that an 11 kW installation is available or suitable.
- Included equipment: check with the dealer what, if anything, is supplied with the specific car. The cited specifications do not establish a universal accessory package.
- Charging expectations: use only the estimate for the vehicle’s market and charging setup, and allow for actual conditions to change the time. The UK and Australian home estimates differ, and Australia lists separate times for 11 kW and 7 kW.
- Manual guidance: follow the manual for the exact market and configuration, especially current settings and cable limits. The cited slow-charge and household-socket advice comes from an Australian manual and should not be treated as universal electrical guidance.
- Public charging too: if you expect to use rapid chargers, verify the DC connector as well as the AC home connection. The public port information cited for the UK and Australia is market-specific.
There is no single charging time or equipment answer that applies to every Deepal S07. Start with the exact vehicle specification, match the AC or DC connector to the charging equipment, and treat the manufacturer’s stated power and time as configuration-specific estimates. If electrical suitability or current settings are in doubt, use the vehicle manual and a qualified local professional rather than extrapolating from a figure published for another market.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Frequently Asked Questions
How do I charge a Deepal S07 at home?
Use AC charging with equipment compatible with the exact vehicle’s regional connector and AC limit. Changan UK and Deepal Australia list up to 11 kW AC, and the cited UK and Australian connector information identifies Type 2 AC compatibility. Check the vehicle documents and consult a qualified local installer about the home setup; the published vehicle limit does not establish that a property can supply that rate.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
How long does it take to charge a Deepal S07 at home?
The estimate depends on the market and charging rate. Changan UK gives approximately 7.5 hours for a full charge at 11 kW. Deepal Australia lists approximately eight hours at 11 kW or eleven hours at 7 kW. These are manufacturer estimates for those configurations, not guaranteed times for every S07 or home installation.
Can I use a public fast charger with the Deepal S07?
The cited UK and Australian specifications support DC rapid charging, with Changan UK identifying CCS Type 2 and Deepal Australia listing CCS2 for DC. Confirm that the station connector matches your exact vehicle. The Danish specification cited here does not state its connector, so check that vehicle’s own documentation rather than assuming the UK or Australian standard applies.
How long does a Deepal S07 take to charge from 30% to 80%?
Changan UK estimates approximately 35 minutes for its configuration, and Deepal Australia gives the same approximate 30%–80% window. Station power, environmental conditions and vehicle-related factors can change the actual time. Denmark’s distinct specification gives 24 minutes from 10% to 80%, which is a different configuration and charging window.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Why does one Deepal S07 specification show a much higher DC rate?
The official regional figures describe different configurations. UK and Australian sources list roughly 92–93 kW DC for versions described as around 80 kWh NCM, while Changan Denmark lists a 78 kWh LFP version with 200 kW below 10% state of charge and 168 kW above 10%. Do not assume the Danish rate applies to a UK or Australian vehicle.
Does a charger rated at the S07’s maximum guarantee that charging rate?
No. A station’s advertised output does not guarantee the rate the vehicle will receive. Changan UK says charging time varies with station power and environmental conditions. Deepal Australia also lists starting charge, equipment, temperature, battery state and battery age as factors.
Can I use the Australian manual’s household-socket advice everywhere?
No. The cited Australian owner manual says its slow-charging current limit applies only to slow charging, advises a household socket above 16 A to avoid overheating, and warns not to set current above the cable’s maximum. Treat this as market-specific manual guidance, not universal electrical advice or approval for a particular installation. Follow the manual for your vehicle and consult a qualified local professional.
The Bottom Line
Check the exact Deepal S07 market, trim and model year before choosing a home charger or public rapid station. The cited UK and Australian versions list up to 11 kW AC and roughly 92–93 kW DC, while Denmark’s 78 kWh LFP configuration has different DC figures and charge-time estimates. Match the connector, follow the vehicle manual and use manufacturer times as estimates, not guarantees.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




