Ferrari first revealed the technical specifications of its electric-car project under the name Elettrica in October 2025; the production car was later presented as the Ferrari Luce in May 2026. For readers searching Ferrari Elettrica specs or a Ferrari Elettrica 0–60 time, the key distinction is that Ferrari announced 0–100 km/h in 2.5 seconds—not a separate official 0–60 mph figure.
Ferrari Elettrica specs at a glance
The figures changed as Ferrari moved from its October 2025 technical reveal to the May 2026 presentation of the Luce. The table distinguishes those announcement stages rather than treating every number as one final, simultaneous specification sheet.
| Specification | October 2025 Elettrica technical reveal | May 2026 Ferrari Luce presentation reporting |
|---|---|---|
| Power | More than 1,000 cv in boost mode, according to Ferrari’s technical sheet | 1,050 cv maximum combined power, in Ferrari press-office material reported by Italpress |
| 0–100 km/h | 2.5 seconds, according to Ferrari’s technical sheet | 2.5 seconds, reported by ANSA and Italpress |
| 0–200 km/h | Not stated on Ferrari’s October 2025 technical sheet | 6.8 seconds, reported by ANSA and Italpress |
| Top speed | 310 km/h, according to Ferrari’s technical sheet | Over 310 km/h, reported by ANSA and Italpress |
| Range | More than 530 km, according to Ferrari’s technical sheet | More than 530 km, reported by ANSA and Italpress |
| Battery capacity | 122 kWh gross; net capacity was not stated in Car and Driver’s October 9, 2025 report | Not stated in the cited May 2026 presentation reports |
| Maximum charging power | 350 kW, according to Ferrari’s technical sheet | Not stated in the cited May 2026 presentation reports |
| Weight | Approximately 2,300 kg, according to Ferrari’s technical sheet | 2,260 kg kerb weight, in Ferrari press-office material reported by Italpress |
| Motor layout | Not stated on Ferrari’s October 2025 technical sheet | Four electric motors, one per wheel, reported by ANSA and Italpress |
How fast is the Ferrari Elettrica from 0–60 mph?
Ferrari’s published acceleration figure is 0–100 km/h in 2.5 seconds. That metric speed is about 62 mph, so it is close to—but not the same as—0–60 mph. The reviewed Ferrari and presentation reports do not provide a distinct official 0–60 mph time. The accurate answer to “Ferrari Elettrica 0-60” is therefore that no separate 0–60 mph figure is established by those sources.
How much power does the Ferrari Luce make?
Ferrari’s October 2025 Elettrica technical sheet described power as more than 1,000 cv in boost mode. At the May 2026 Luce presentation, Ferrari press-office material reported by Italpress gave a maximum combined output of 1,050 cv. Those are metric horsepower figures (CV), not SAE horsepower (hp); they should not be relabeled as SAE hp without conversion and attribution.
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware match#1 Best Overall
- Flex Level 1 EV Charger - The EVDANCE Level 1 electric car charger is compatible with J1772 electric vehicles and plug-in hybrid vehicles (North American Standard). *Tesla requires a SAE J1772 adapter.
- Convenient to Use - This charger has both NEMA 6-20 plug for 16A 240V charging (3.68kW, 10-12 mi/h) and a NEMA 6-20 to 5-15 plug adapter for 12A 120V charging (1.44kW, 2-5 mi/h). The included bag makes it easier to carry on the go. It also has a 25ft cable length, you can use it flexibly from anywhere in the garage or driveway.
- Check Your Outlet Type -This charger works with standard 120V NEMA 5-15/5-20 outlets (2-5 mph charging speed) and 240V NEMA 6-20 outlets (10-12 mph) . It's not compatible with NEMA 6-15/10-30/14-30/14-50/6-50 outlets – you'll need a NEMA 14-50/14-30/10-30/6-50 to 6-20 adapter (sold separately) to connect.
- Compatible EV Models -This EV charger works with most major electric vehicles, including Ford, Chevrolet, Hyundai, Audi, Nissan Ariya, Rivian R1S, Kia, and others. However, it's not compatible with Mini Cooper Electric Hardtop,Toyota Prus Prime/Z4X/RAV4Prime, Porsche Taycan Base/4S/Turbo/Turbo S or Tesla models (Tesla requires a J1772 to Tesla Adapter, sold separately). For a full list of compatible models, check out the Full Compatibility List on our product page.
- Indication Displays - LED display that can tell you the status as well as indicate errors while charging your electric vehicle.
What are its top speed and range?
The October 2025 technical sheet listed a top speed of 310 km/h. Coverage of the May 2026 presentation used the later wording “over 310 km/h.” The same later reports said the car could travel more than 530 km. That is a stated threshold, not an EPA-rated range: the cited material does not provide an EPA estimate or identify a range-test cycle.
What do the battery and charging figures mean?
Ferrari’s October 2025 sheet listed a 122 kWh battery and maximum charging power of 350 kW. Car and Driver specified that the battery figure was gross capacity and noted that Ferrari had not stated net capacity at that stage. Gross capacity is not the same as the energy available for driving, so the 122 kWh number alone does not establish usable capacity. The cited May 2026 presentation reports do not state updated battery-capacity or charging-power figures.
Rank #2
- Charge with Confidence: ChargePoint builds reliable, flexible EV charging stations for home, business, and fleets. Get 24/7 support and access to hundreds of thousands of North American charging locations.
- Charge Smart: With the user-friendly ChargePoint Mobile App, you can control your electric car charger, manage reminders, connect to smart home devices, find stations, get data and charging info, and access the latest features. Note: WiFi is needed for certain functionalities and troubleshooting steps if connectivity issues arise.
- Vast Network: Wherever you go, ChargePoint’s network includes 274k+ stations across North America and Europe and 565k+ roaming partner stations.
- Safe & Durable: Rely on this UL-certified EV charger for safe home charging. It can be installed indoors or outdoors by an electrician and includes a cold-resistant cable.
- Fast & Powerful: This EV charger charges 9× faster than a 120V outlet, delivering up to 45 mi/hr., dependent upon your vehicle. It features a J1772 connector for all non-Tesla EVs and requires a 20A or 80A circuit. For Tesla EVs, this will require an adapter.
Why do the weight figures differ?
The approximately 2,300 kg figure came from Ferrari’s October 2025 technical sheet; 2,260 kg kerb weight appeared in Ferrari press-office material reported by Italpress in May 2026. These are figures from different announcement stages. The cited reports do not explain the change, so it is not possible to say from them whether it reflects a specification revision, a measurement basis, or another update.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What is the Ferrari Elettrica called now?
Elettrica was the name used for Ferrari’s October 2025 technical reveal. Ferrari presented the production car as the Ferrari Luce in May 2026, as reported by ANSA and IAA MOBILITY. The two names refer to different stages of the same car’s public presentation.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Quick Recap
Rank #4
- SAE J1772 Standard Charger: Compatible with all North American electric vehicles and plug-in hybrids, including Ford, Chevrolet, Nissan, BMW, Volkswagen, Hyundai, Kia, Audi, Mercedes-Benz, Rivian, Porsche, Toyota, Honda, Jeep, and GMC. Tesla vehicles can be charged with a separate SAE J1772 adapter (sold separately).
- Adjustable Current: Choose from 8A, 10A, 13A, or 16A to match your vehicle’s charging needs.Dual Plug Compatibility,NEMA 6-20 Plug (220/240V): Delivers up to 3.84 kW/h, providing approximately 15.36 MPH charging speed at 16A.NEMA 5-15 Plug (110/120V): Supports 10A charging at 120V, offering 1.2 kW/h (around 4.4 MPH). Customizable Charging: Easily adjust current to suit different charging scenarios, giving you maximum flexibility at home or on the go
- Hassle-Free Installation: Forget complicated setups—just plug in and go. Equipped with NEMA 5-15 and NEMA 6-20 (220V/240V) connectors, it works with any standard 110V–240V outlet. The 25-foot cable gives you the freedom to reach vehicles parked at a distance, making charging convenient anywhere.
- Intelligent Charging: Featuring a 2.8-inch touch display, you can easily select the charging current (8A / 10A / 13A / 16A) and schedule charging with a 1–12 hour delayed start. Perfect for maximizing off-peak hours and cutting electricity costs. (Example: Set a 2-hour delay, and charging begins automatically after 2 hours.)
- Comprehensive Safety: Designed to meet CE and FCC safety standards, this charger offers multiple layers of protection, including overvoltage, overload, short-circuit, grounding, and leakage safeguards. The durable IP65-rated waterproof housing and reinforced cable ensure reliable charging in all weather conditions, keeping your vehicle safe year-round.
Rank #3
- ✅【Fast and Efficient Charging】 The eTimxon level 2 EV charger is equipped with NEMA 6-20 Plug, supports 240V, 16A, 3.84kW output current, approximately 4x faster than 8A level 1 ev chargers, shorten the electric vehicle charging time,so you can quickly get back on the road. Perfect for those early morning commutes, last-minute errands, or spontaneous weekend getaways—your car will be charged and ready to go when you are.
- ✅【Charge anywhere & anytime】Designed for maximum flexibility, eTimxon Level 1 & 2 EV charger features both NEMA 5-15 and 6-20 plug compatibility. Whether you're charging in your garage, at a friend's house, or at a roadside motel. NEMA 6-20 plug for Level 2 ev charging (240V, 16A, 3.84kW) and a NEMA 5-15 adapter for Level 1 ev charging (120V, 12A, 1.44kW) NOTE: In compliance with North American electrical safety standards, when use NEMA 5-15 Plug, you need to adjust the Current to 12A by manual to protecting both your vehicle and your home’s electrical system
- ✅【Dual-Level Charging】This portable J1772 ev charger offers true dual-level compatibility. For Level 2 fast charging (240V), it comes with a fixed NEMA 6-20 plug which must be used with a dedicated NEMA 6-20 outlet. For Level 1 charging (120V), it includes a NEMA 5-15 adapter that plugs into a standard 3-prong household outlet (NEMA 5-15 receptacle).Before You Order: Please verify you have the correct outlet
- ✅【Before Make Order】 1. This Mobile charging cable includes a fixed NEMA 6-20 plug and a NEMA 5-15 adapter. You must have access to the corresponding outlet type for the charger to work. Please confirm your outlet type before purchasing 2. You can set the current and delay time before plug in the charger into your car . 3. For an 87kWh battery pack, using the NEMA 6-20 plug (240V, Level 2) delivers a full charge in approximately 22.4 hours, while using the NEMA 5-15 adapter (120V, Level 1) takes over 60 hours for a full charge. Actual charging speed depends on your vehicle and circuit
- ✅【Multiple protection】 When the charging temperature exceeds 158°F, our EV charging station will activate the protection function and reduce the charging power. If the temperature remains too high, charging will be temporarily suspended. once the temperature back to normal, charging will automatically resume. perfect to protect your device and car at any time.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




