The AVATR 07 is a five-seat SUV offered as a battery-electric vehicle (BEV) and as a range-extended electric vehicle (EREV). AVATR now calls the latter a range-extended electric vehicle (REEV) and names its system Kunlun REEV. Which version, range figure and price applies depends on the market, trim and dated specification.
What the AVATR 07 announcement covers
At its September 26, 2024 China launch, the AVATR 07 was presented in six models, with both BEV and EREV powertrains. The launch report gave a starting price of 219,900 yuan. That is a launch-era figure, not a universal current price. AVATR’s current China configuration result lists the Elite REEV at 219,900 yuan and the Elite EV at 229,900 yuan; those are prices for specific trims, not a like-for-like update of the launch starting price. Check local availability and pricing before comparing or buying.
AVATR’s English 07 page uses the term Kunlun REEV for its range-extended system. The launch report uses EREV. Both refer here to a vehicle propelled electrically with a fuel-powered engine serving as a range extender, rather than a conventional petrol SUV. The launch report described its initial EREV setup as a 1.5T engine and electric motor; do not assume that configuration describes every later trim or market.
BEV versus EREV/REEV: what changes?
| Version | How it is powered | What to compare |
|---|---|---|
| BEV (battery-electric vehicle) | Electric drive powered by a rechargeable battery; no fuel-powered range extender. | Battery capacity, electric range and test cycle, charging access, trim and price. |
| EREV/REEV (range-extended electric vehicle) | Electric drive with a fuel-powered range extender. AVATR currently labels its system Kunlun REEV; the China launch report called the version EREV. | Electric-only range and test cycle, battery capacity, range-extender configuration, trim and price. |
The practical difference is not simply “electric” versus “hybrid”: both versions are described as electric-drive options, but only the range-extended version includes a fuel-powered extender. The figures published for the 07 are not consistent across dated pages and markets, so compare a specific configuration rather than treating a single range or battery number as the model-wide specification.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware match#1 Best Overall
- Fit model:The key fob cover fit for Avatr 06 07 11 12 2023-2026 E16 Avatr SEV.(Note:Due to different production years and countries, please confirm that the key shape and buttons in Figure 2 are consistent before purchasing.)
- Premium material:Fit for Avatr 06 key case is made of high-quality metal. It feels very comfortable and smooth to the touch,leather has a unique texture.The outer frame is made of metal, so the key case has a certain weight.The front uses a transparent TPU button film, and the back is a carbon fiber metal shell.
- All-inclusive design:Fit for Avatr 07 key shell is wraps the car key at 360 degrees. No matter which angle it is dropped from, it can well prevent the car key from being scratched and damaged. It can also prevent rain erosion to a certain extent on rainy days.
- Does not block the signal:Fit for Avatr SEV key holder and is made of metal, and the thickness is very appropriately controlled. It is easy to carry and will not affect the signal of the car key.And the tools needed to install the key shell are included in the package, the installation process is very simple and easy to understand, and cleaning is also very convenient. Because of its smooth surface, it can be wiped clean with a damp cloth.
- Package included:A key fob cover,a keychain.(Does not include car key.)
Published range and battery figures
The figures below come from different sources and presentations. CLTC is the test cycle attached to the China-market figures; NEDC is the cycle attached to the Thailand brochure. They should not be directly compared as if they were measured under one standard.
| Source and configuration | Battery | Published range or charging claim |
|---|---|---|
| September 2024 China launch report: EREV, two-wheel drive | 39.05 kWh | 230 km CLTC |
| September 2024 China launch report: EREV, four-wheel drive | 39.05 kWh | 220 km CLTC |
| September 2024 China launch report: BEV, two-wheel drive | Not stated in the launch figures cited | 650 km CLTC |
| September 2024 China launch report: BEV, four-wheel drive | Not stated in the launch figures cited | 610 km CLTC |
| AVATR China configuration search result: REEV | 39.05 kWh | 245 km CLTC electric range |
| AVATR China configuration search result: EV | 82.16 kWh | 650 km CLTC |
| AVATR English 07 page: displayed REEV configuration | 52.01 kWh | 333 km CLTC pure-electric range; 1,200 km CLTC overall range |
| AVATR English 07 page: displayed BEV configuration | 82.16 kWh | Up to 420 kW peak charging; AVATR claims 350 km added in 10 minutes |
| AVATR Thailand brochure: Max EV | Not stated in the brochure figures cited | 575 km NEDC |
| AVATR Thailand brochure: Ultra AWD EV | Not stated in the brochure figures cited | 545 km NEDC |
AVATR cautions on its product page that specifications vary by configuration and that announced or engineering-simulation data can be affected by conditions. In particular, the 39.05 kWh and 52.01 kWh REEV entries appear in separate AVATR presentations; the published information does not establish their exact market and model-year mapping. The launch report’s figures should likewise be understood as launch-era China-market specifications, not as a current global specification sheet.
Rank #2
- 1. Wide Vehicle Compatibility - This car center console storage box is designed to fit a broad range of vehicle makes and models including sedans trucks SUVs and vans. It fits securely inside your factory console without modification. Please verify your console interior dimensions including depth width and shape before purchase for the best fit.
- 2. Maximizes Console Storage Space - Factory center consoles often waste vertical space with deep dark holes where small items get lost. This center console organizer adds a second layer of storage to make use of that wasted space.
- 3. Keeps Your Cabin Neat And Tidy - Loose items scattered around your console create a messy cluttered interior. This car storage organizer holds everything in its own dedicated section. The divided compartments prevent items from rolling around and mixing together.
- 4. Easy Drop In Installation - Installing this car console storage tray takes absolutely no tools. Simply lower it into your existing center console opening. It rests securely on the console's inner lip without sliding or rattling.
- 5. After-Sales Support - For any questions or assistance we offer standard after-sales service to ensure you have a positive shopping experience.
Dimensions and charging
AVATR’s English 07 page lists the SUV at 4,825 mm long, 1,980 mm wide and 1,620 mm high, with a 2,940 mm wheelbase. The same page’s charging statements are specific to its displayed BEV configuration: up to 420 kW peak charging and a claimed 350 km added in 10 minutes. These are manufacturer claims, not a guarantee of charging time or range in everyday conditions; actual charging depends on the vehicle configuration and conditions.
For a BEV owner considering home charging, confirm the vehicle’s local-market connector, the property’s electrical supply and the exact trim before choosing equipment. The published AVATR material does not establish universal connector compatibility.
Quick Recap
Rank #3
- 🚗【APPLICABLE MODELS】: This windshield sunshades is for Avatr 06 07 11 12 2022-2026
- 🚗【QUALITY MATERIALl】: The windshield sunshades is made of multi-layered defense high-quality materials
- 🚗【EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE】: Effectively shields your vehicle's interior from direct sunlight, keeping the dashboard, seats, and steering wheel cooler during hot weather.Blocks damaging ultraviolet rays that can fade upholstery, crack dashboards, and cause interior materials to deteriorate over time
- 🚗【EASY TO INSTALLl】: This windshield sunshades can simple to deploy and remove in seconds
- 🚗【PERFECT SERVICE】: If you have any questions about our product suitability, please contact us and we will assist you within 24 hours
How to compare versions before buying
- Confirm the market and trim. China launch models, AVATR’s current China configuration result, the English product page and the Thailand brochure are not one combined specification list.
- Choose the powertrain that fits your use. A BEV relies on charging access; a REEV/EREV adds a fuel-powered range extender while retaining electric drive.
- Compare range on the same basis. Check whether the number means electric-only range or overall range, and whether it uses CLTC or NEDC. Do not compare the Thailand NEDC figures directly with China CLTC figures.
- Match the battery and charging claims to the exact configuration. The published REEV battery capacities differ between presentations, and AVATR’s charging claim belongs to its displayed BEV configuration.
- Verify the local price and availability. The 219,900-yuan launch starting price and the current listed Elite trim prices describe different dated presentations and trims.
Sources and scope
- AVATR 07 English product page: dimensions, Kunlun REEV terminology, displayed battery and range data, charging claims, and specification caveat.
- AVATR configuration result: visible China-market Elite trim prices and configuration figures. AVATR’s configuration page returned an internal error when opened; the figures here are limited to those visible in its search-result extract.
- September 26, 2024 China launch report: six-model launch, launch starting price and launch-era powertrain and range figures. No URL was provided for this report.
- AVATR Thailand brochure, published approximately 2026: overseas-market EV trims and NEDC range figures. No URL was provided for the brochure.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




