Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFor 2026, Toyota’s U.S. lineup includes several cars shoppers may cross-shop as sedans, but they are not all conventional four-door sedans: the Prius is a liftback, the Crown is a raised “lift-up sedan,” and the Prius Plug-in Hybrid is a plug-in model. The strongest reasons to consider them are specific: Corolla’s announced entry price and standard connectivity, Camry’s hybrid-only lineup and FWD/AWD choice, Prius fuel economy, and Crown’s standard AWD, higher stance, and available Hybrid MAX power.
Toyota’s model-year overview lists the Camry, Corolla, Crown, Mirai, Prius, and Prius Plug-in Hybrid, as well as Corolla Hybrid in its electrified lineup. This guide focuses on the gasoline Corolla and the Camry, Prius, and Crown because Toyota’s 2026 announcements provide comparable specifications for those models. Toyota’s 2026 model-year overview
1. The Corolla gives buyers a lower announced entry price
Toyota announced a $22,725 starting MSRP for the 2026 Corolla LE on July 24, 2025. Toyota specifies that this figure excludes dealer processing and handling; it is not an out-the-door price or a promise of a dealer’s selling price. Taxes, registration, destination charges, options, and dealer pricing can affect what a buyer pays. Toyota USA Newsroom: 2026 Corolla pricing and features
2. The Corolla is the compact choice in this group
The gas Corolla is the lineup’s compact option, suited to shoppers who want a smaller car rather than the midsize Camry or the Crown’s taller stance. Toyota lists LE, SE, and XSE grades for the gas model. The 2.0-liter four-cylinder is rated by Toyota at 169 horsepower and 151 lb-ft of torque. Compare seating, cargo access, and rear-seat room in person if those matter to your daily use; the available specifications alone do not establish which cabin will fit you best.
#1 Best Overall
- Toyota Camry - 32459D Showcasts Model Vehicle
- 1/34 Scale Collectible Model Mid-size Compact Car
- This is a 5.625"L x 2.25"W x 1.625"H Diecast Metal model with some plastic parts
- Openable Doors And Pullback Action
- 1 car, no box
3. Corolla includes wireless phone connectivity and standard safety technology
Toyota identifies wireless Apple CarPlay and Android Auto compatibility and Toyota Safety Sense 3.0 as standard equipment on the 2026 Corolla. Those features can make it a more appealing starting point for buyers who want everyday phone integration and driver-assistance technology without stepping up to another model. Toyota’s stated equipment is manufacturer information, not an independent evaluation of how the systems perform. Toyota’s Corolla equipment announcement
4. The Camry is hybrid-only for 2026
For 2026, Toyota describes the Camry as exclusively hybrid. Its five grades are LE, SE, XLE, XSE, and Nightshade. Toyota reports 225 net combined horsepower for front-wheel drive (FWD) models and 232 for all-wheel drive (AWD) models. Nightshade is new to the Camry lineup for 2026. Toyota USA Newsroom: 2026 Camry lineup
Rank #2
- High-quality toy car: Package size: 8.6×3.7×2.9 in. package weight: 1.3 pounds. Suitable for playing.
- Exquisite design: Four doors can be opened. The hood and Tailgate can also be opened. Made of zinc alloy, plastic and electronics. Safe material. This model car has detailed interior and exterior. Wheels simulates shock absorption.
- Cool light and sound: Press the front of the car to trigger sounds and lights. Press steering wheel to trigger horn sound.
- Pull back model car: Place the toy car on the ground, hold down its body and pull it back, it will drive forward. Very interesting.
- Awesome Gift: It is an ideal gift toy model car for children, also great to use for collection and decoration.
5. The Camry offers a choice of FWD or AWD
Toyota offers every 2026 Camry grade in either FWD or AWD, so shoppers can choose drivetrain without being limited to a particular trim. Toyota’s manufacturer-estimated fuel economy reaches 51 MPG combined for the LE FWD; that figure applies to that specific configuration, not every Camry. The cited Toyota announcement does not state a starting MSRP for the 2026 Camry, so compare current dealer quotes rather than treating another model year’s price as applicable.
6. The Prius is the fuel-economy leader among these cited configurations
Toyota estimates up to 57 MPG combined for the 2026 Prius FWD and up to 54 MPG combined for AWD. These are manufacturer-estimated figures, not observed results, and the maximum depends on drivetrain. Toyota lists LE, XLE, Nightshade, and Limited grades. It rates the Prius at 194 net combined horsepower with FWD and up to 196 with AWD. The Prius is a liftback, not a conventional trunk sedan. Toyota USA Newsroom: 2026 Prius specifications
Recommended Free Tools
Rank #3
- High-Quality Materials:The Toyota Land Cruiser die-cast car is made of zinc alloy,plastic parts and rubber tires,making it safe for children to play with.It features detailed interior and exterior trim, and is very sturdy.
- Function:No batteries are required, but the vehicle has a powerful pull back feature. Simply pull it back, then release your hand, and the car will go for a long distance. The doors may be opened to view the whole inside of the vehicle. So appealing to children and collectors alike.
- Size:1/36 scale vehicle model with beautiful English packaging,ideal for toddlers to play with and carry. Car collectors will appreciate the perfect small size, which allows them to collect a complete set of cars without taking up too much space.
- Grow From Play:Help children learn more about car ,expand their knowledge ,increase the hand-eye coordination and the reaction speed of the children in the play.
- Ideal Christmas Festival Gift:All of TOKAXI die-cast model cars are attractively packaged in English, making them the perfect Christmas, Birthday, Children's Day, New Year gift for kids, party favors, home decorations, or travel toys for boys and girls.gifts for boys girls.
7. The Prius offers AWD without giving up its efficiency focus
Prius buyers can select AWD, with Toyota reporting up to 196 net combined horsepower and an estimated 54 MPG combined for that configuration. FWD is rated higher at up to 57 MPG combined. The trade-off is clear in Toyota’s figures: AWD brings a drivetrain alternative, while the highest stated combined fuel-economy estimate belongs to FWD.
8. AWD is standard across the Crown lineup
Toyota says every 2026 Crown grade is AWD: XLE, Limited, Nightshade, and Platinum. The first three use a 2.5-liter Toyota Hybrid System, which Toyota estimates at 41 MPG combined. This combination may suit shoppers who want AWD as standard rather than as a trim-dependent option, though fuel economy and equipment differ by grade. Toyota USA Newsroom: 2026 Crown grades and specifications
Rank #4
- 【Collector Car & Toy Car】The toy car with base can be used as a collector car for viewing or can be removed from the base to be used as a pull back toy car, with a variety of functions for different people.
- 【High-grade texture】 Made of zinc alloy and excellent ABS material, it is stronger and more resistant to fall than ordinary plastic. Designed according to the prototype of the RAV4 car 1:32, fully satisfying children to explore the fun of experiencing vehicles.
- 【Pull back the toy car】After removing the base,pull the toy car backwards and let go, the toy car will slide forward for some distance. Press the front of the caravan or open the door to trigger sound and light effects.
- 【Safety Guarantee】This 1/32 pull back model has passed the American Toy Standard CPC, CPSIA. safe for children over 3 years old. If you have any questions about this product, please feel free to contact us.
- 【FUN AND UNIQUE GIFT】: This toy car is the perfect educational toy gift for any kid interested in science, Construction vehicle, and more! It's the perfect gift for kids on birthdays, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easter and more. Equally suitable for toy car collectors.
9. Crown Platinum adds a higher-output hybrid option
The Crown Platinum uses Toyota’s 2.4-liter turbo Hybrid MAX powertrain. Toyota rates it at 340 net combined horsepower and 400 lb-ft of torque, with a manufacturer-estimated 30 MPG combined. That makes it a distinct choice from the 2.5-liter hybrid Crown grades: substantially more stated output, paired with a lower fuel-economy estimate. These figures are Toyota’s ratings, not independent test results.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.10. The Crown’s taller stance may make entry and exit easier for some buyers
Toyota describes the Crown as a “lift-up sedan” with a higher ride height and seating/hip point. Toyota reports an overall height of 60.6 inches and says the raised position is intended to ease entry and exit. The Crown blends sedan and crossover traits rather than having the low stance many shoppers associate with a traditional sedan; Toyota describes its coupe-like roofline and higher ride height in its April 1, 2025 announcement. Whether the seat height helps with a particular mobility need depends on the person, so test entry and exit in person. Toyota’s Crown announcement
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Best Value
- High-quality toy car: Package size: 8.6×3.7×2.9 in. package weight: 1.3 pounds. Suitable for playing.
- Exquisite design: Four doors can be opened. The hood and Tailgate can also be opened. Made of zinc alloy, plastic and electronics. Safe material. This model car has detailed interior and exterior. Wheels simulates shock absorption.
- Cool light and sound: Press the front of the car to trigger sounds and lights. Press steering wheel to trigger horn sound.
- Pull back model car: Place the toy car on the ground, hold down its body and pull it back, it will drive forward. Very interesting.
- Awesome Gift: It is an ideal gift toy model car for children, also great to use for collection and decoration.
How the four models compare
| Model | Body style and grades | Powertrain and drivetrain | Toyota fuel-economy estimate | Announced starting MSRP |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corolla (gas) | Compact car; LE, SE, XSE | 2.0-liter four-cylinder; drivetrain not stated in the cited release | Up to 32 city / 41 highway / 35 combined MPG | $22,725 for LE; excludes dealer processing and handling |
| Camry | Midsize sedan; LE, SE, XLE, XSE, Nightshade | Hybrid-only; FWD or AWD; 225 net combined hp FWD, 232 AWD | Up to 51 MPG combined for LE FWD | Not stated in the cited Toyota release |
| Prius | Liftback; LE, XLE, Nightshade, Limited | Hybrid; FWD or AWD; 194 net combined hp FWD, up to 196 AWD | Up to 57 MPG combined FWD; 54 AWD | $28,550 for LE; excludes dealer processing and handling |
| Crown | Raised “lift-up sedan”; XLE, Limited, Nightshade, Platinum | AWD-only; 2.5-liter hybrid on XLE/Limited/Nightshade; 2.4-liter turbo Hybrid MAX on Platinum | 41 MPG combined for 2.5-liter hybrid grades; 30 for Platinum | Not stated in the cited Toyota release |
Prices and specifications above are from Toyota’s 2025 announcements for the 2026 model year. Fuel-economy figures are manufacturer estimates and depend on configuration. Toyota’s quoted Corolla and Prius starting MSRPs expressly exclude dealer processing and handling; the figures are not full purchase prices. Corolla source; Camry source; Prius source; Crown source.
Which 2026 Toyota should you consider?
- Consider the Corolla if a lower announced starting MSRP, compact size, and Toyota-listed standard wireless phone compatibility are priorities.
- Consider the Camry if you want a midsize sedan and are comfortable with a hybrid-only lineup, while retaining a choice between FWD and AWD.
- Consider the Prius if Toyota’s highest stated combined fuel-economy estimates among these configurations are a priority and a liftback body style works for you.
- Consider the Crown if you want standard AWD, a raised seating position, or the Platinum’s higher-output Hybrid MAX option.
These are reasons to shortlist particular models, not evidence that one is best for every buyer. Toyota’s published figures and equipment claims do not replace comparing the exact trims, checking a current quote, and trying the vehicle yourself.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




