Recommended Free Tools
The 2026 GMC HUMMER EV Pickup is a high-performance electric truck with an official starting price of $97,200 for the 2X and manufacturer-estimated range of up to 316 miles in that configuration. The 3X offers more power and, with its available 24-module battery, a higher stated range—but its headline figures are configuration-specific GMC estimates, not independent test results. This review lays out the price, trims, specs, equipment and charging details buyers should verify before choosing one.
2026 GMC HUMMER EV Pickup prices and configurations
GMC’s U.S. 2026 model-year product page lists the 2X at a starting MSRP of $97,200 and shows an as-configured price of $117,470. These are manufacturer page figures, not a dealer quote or a prediction of the price you will pay; local inventory, incentives, options and taxes can change the transaction total. Check the GMC HUMMER EV Pickup page for the current build and price, then request a written local quote.
GMC lists two pickup configurations, 2X and 3X. The 3X’s range and output depend on battery and equipment, so compare the exact build rather than treating the highest figures as standard.
| Configuration | Motors and battery | GMC-estimated range | GMC-stated output |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2X | Not stated on the cited 2026 product page | Up to 316 miles | Up to 570 hp and 7,400 lb-ft of torque |
| 2X with available Extreme Off-Road Package | Not stated on the cited 2026 product page | Up to 300 miles | Up to 635 hp and 9,900 lb-ft of torque |
| 3X with 20-module battery | Three motors; 20-module battery | Up to 312 miles | Up to 830 hp and 11,500 lb-ft of torque |
| 3X with available 24-module battery | Three motors; available 24-module battery | Up to 363 miles | Up to 1,160 hp and 13,000 lb-ft of torque |
| 3X with available 24-module battery and Extreme Off-Road Package | Three motors; available 24-module battery | Up to 345 miles | GMC does not state a separate output figure for this combination in the cited page |
All figures in the table are GMC specifications or estimates for the 2026 model year; “up to” values depend on configuration and equipment. The product page also advertises an EPA-estimated range of up to 367 miles in its charging section, while its model FAQ gives configuration-specific GM-estimated figures topping out at 363 miles. Those labels and contexts are not interchangeable, so confirm the range claim attached to the exact vehicle you are considering.
#1 Best Overall
- While Hummer is an old name, the GMC's 2022 Hummer EV is the brand's all-electric take on the wildly capable luxury pickup. This 1:16 Hummer EV rc car is officially licensed by GMC, produced by Rastar and measures 13.5 x 5.9 x 5.2 inch
- Like the true car, this Hummer EV toy’s unmistakable designs are infused with signature cues, including the unusual H-shaped headlight, a full-width LED light bar bearing the Hummer word mark, the old-school Hummer grilles, removable roof panels, openable double doors etc. When the panels are removed, it could become a convertible pickup with a panoramic sunroof; when the panels are added, it could become a mobile phone holder to carry the phone shooting during its moving.
- The rc Hummer EV diecast has full functions, forward, back, stop, left, right motion controls; Features 4-wheel drive and multi-mode 4-wheel steering to improve maneuverability in certain conditions; The unique Crab Walk feature angles the rear wheels in phase with the fronts at low speeds and helps it move diagonally around obstacles; Radio remote range up to 82 feet/18-25 meter, Speed 5mph/8.2kmh, Single frequency available in 2.4GHz
- The rc Hummer EV diecast has full functions, forward, back, stop, left, right motion controls; Features 4-wheel drive and multi-mode 4-wheel steering to improve maneuverability in certain conditions; The unique Crab Walk feature angles the rear wheels in phase with the fronts at low speeds and helps it move diagonally around obstacles; Radio remote range up to 82 feet/18-25 meter, Speed 5mph/8.2kmh, Single frequency available in 2.4GHz
- Batteries powered, factory assembled, easy to play; GMC's Hummer EV pickup is an absolute must-have for any enthusiast’s off-road monster collection; Requires 5AA (not included) for the rc sports car and 2AA (not included) for the remote; Choose Rastar for remote, accessories, and better after-sale service
Range, speed and performance
The 2X is the lower-priced entry point, with a stated range of up to 316 miles before the Extreme Off-Road Package adjustment. That package increases GMC’s stated 2X output while reducing its estimated maximum range to up to 300 miles. For buyers weighing long-distance travel against off-road equipment, the relevant comparison is the equipped truck—not the trim name alone.
The 3X is the performance-focused choice. GMC quotes approximately 2.8 seconds from 0 to 60 mph for a specified 3X configuration with the 24-module battery and Watts to Freedom. Treat that as a manufacturer claim tied to that setup, not a result from an independent instrumented test. The 24-module battery also raises the stated maximum range to 363 miles, or up to 345 miles with the Extreme Off-Road Package.
Rank #2
- Made In Malaysia
Advertised range can vary with ambient temperature, terrain, battery age and condition, load, use and maintenance, according to GMC. The published figures are useful for comparing configurations on the same basis, but they do not establish the range a particular driver will see on a particular route.
What changed for the 2026 model
GMC’s May 2025 announcement for the 2026 pickup highlighted King Crab enhanced rear-wheel steering, bidirectional vehicle-to-vehicle and vehicle-to-home charging capability, and changes to Super Cruise. GMC describes Super Cruise as available, so confirm its inclusion on the exact trim or package rather than assuming it is standard. The GM announcement about the 2026 HUMMER EV provides context for these updates; the current product page is the better reference for configuration and pricing.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesRank #3
- Ideal Licensed Gift for All Off-Road Car Enthusiasts: Officially authorized Hummer EV replica, packed in deluxe gift window box. Great choice for birthday, Christmas, Children's Day, graduation and holiday presents, suitable for kids, teens and adult off-road car collectors for play and home display
- Safe & Kid-Friendly Premium Construction Material: Made of thick high-quality ABS plastic with full smooth rounded edges free of sharp burrs, coated with non-toxic paint and fully compliant with US toy safety standards. Solid anti-drop structure reduces damage from daily bumps, brings worry-free play experience for young children
- Complete Functional Off-Road Car Configuration: Built with independent suspension and steering fine-tuning, fitted with core independent suspension system. Tough ABS wheel hubs paired with high-grip TPE tires deliver steady and smooth toy driving performance
- Stable 2.4GHz RC Control: 2.4GHz interference-free remote supports forward, reverse, left and right turns, allows multiple cars to drive side by side without signal lag. Runs at around 4mph, mild speed ensures safety for kids indoor and outdoor activities. (Note: Batteries are not included in box and total of 5 AA batteries needed, 2 for the remote and 3 for the car)
- Compact Fine-Detailed Body Size: 1/26 Hummer EV RC car measures about 8.3 in long, 3.6 in wide, 3.1 in tall. Compact frame fully showcases intricate original car details, solid smooth build fits indoor flat-surface driving and desktop decoration
Features and equipment to know
- Four-wheel steering and King Crab: Four-wheel steering is a key maneuverability feature; King Crab is an enhanced rear-wheel-steering mode described as part of the 2026 update. How either feels in tight streets or parking areas needs a real-world drive to assess.
- Driver assistance: Super Cruise hands-free driver assistance is available, not a feature to presume on every truck. Verify the vehicle’s equipment and the system’s applicable operating conditions before purchase.
- Camera views: GMC lists camera views that include underbody views, useful when placing the truck over obstacles. Availability and included views can vary by equipment.
- Off-road equipment: The available Extreme Off-Road Package changes the published range and output figures on both configurations shown above. Review the build sheet for its included hardware and protection.
- Tailgate and storage: GMC lists the MultiPro tailgate as standard and a power eTrunk with up to 11.3 cubic feet of space. Confirm cargo needs against the actual truck and your typical gear.
Charging: home, public fast charging and route planning
GMC describes available Level 1 and Level 2 AC home charging, as well as available 800-volt DC fast charging up to 350 kW. The peak rate is a maximum, not a promise that the truck will charge at that speed throughout a session; the cited material does not provide an independently measured charging curve or real-world charging time.
The manufacturer also describes route planning with charging stations and signup for use of the Tesla Supercharger network. Before relying on a particular home or public charger, confirm connector and model-year compatibility, access requirements and the vehicle’s equipment. A Level 2 home station may require electrical work; have installation needs assessed for your home rather than assuming a charger can be connected to existing wiring.
Rank #4
- Authentic GMC Hummer EV: This Hot Wheels die-cast replica captures the bold, rugged design of the iconic GMC Hummer EV in stunning white finish, bringing the power and presence of this electric vehicle to your collection
- Premium Die-Cast Construction: Crafted in precise 1:64 scale with durable metal body and high-quality materials, ensuring long-lasting play value and display appeal for collectors and enthusiasts alike
- HW Hot Trucks Series: Part of the exclusive Hot Trucks collection, this model is numbered 3/10 in the series and 116/250 in the overall lineup, making it a special addition for series completionists
- Collector-Grade Detail: Features authentic styling, realistic proportions, and carefully applied graphics that showcase the distinctive characteristics of the GMC Hummer EV in miniature form
- Versatile Play and Display: Perfect for imaginative play sessions on Hot Wheels tracks, dioramas, or as a showcase piece in your die-cast vehicle collection, appealing to both kids and adult collectors
How to choose between 2X and 3X
- Consider the 2X if the lower listed starting price matters most and its stated performance and range suit your driving. Account for the lower estimated range shown with the Extreme Off-Road Package if you plan to add it.
- Consider the 3X if you want the three-motor configuration and stronger performance figures. The available 24-module battery has the highest GMC-stated range in the configuration table, but it is an option rather than a default assumption.
- Compare the complete build if off-road use is central. The package changes the stated range, and driver-assistance and other equipment availability must be checked by vehicle.
There is no universal best trim: the right choice depends on the actual configured price, intended driving, charging access and the equipment you value. The GMC HUMMER EV SUV, Ford F-150 Lightning, Tesla Cybertruck, GMC Sierra EV and Chevrolet Silverado EV are possible cross-shopping starting points, but they differ in body style, price, capability and intended use. Compare exact configurations and current local quotes rather than assuming they are direct equivalents.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Photos and what they can—and cannot—show
GMC’s 2026 product page includes exterior and interior images and a vehicle gallery. Use year-matched images when checking styling and cabin details, and read each caption for trim and equipment: a pictured feature may not be included on every truck. The gallery’s presence does not itself grant permission to republish its photos.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallCrashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteBest Value
- Compatible Model:It's good for GMC Hummer EV Accessories. Ruiya screen protector compatible with the 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 GMC Hummer EV SUV/Pickup 12.3-inch infotainment system
- 9H Top Grade Protection:Ruiya Hummer EV 12.3-inch touch screen protector made from superior scratch resistant and shatterproof protecting your screen from scratches to high impact drops .The GMC Hummer EV screen protector made with polished, rounded edges and provide 99.99% HD clarity and touch accuracy
- Enjoy a Silky Smooth Touch Screen:The Ruiya Hummer EV screen protector has ultra-high sensitivity, and the ultra-thin thickness of 0.33 mm allows you to feel the naked screen effect and easily interact with the car's central control touch screen Hummer EV SUV 12.3" infotainment system
- Reduce Fingerprints and Anti-scratch:The Hummer EV 12.3-inch screen protector has multi-layer protection oleophobic and hydrophobic coating that can reduce fingerprints, smudges and other scratch marks. Just wipe it occasionally with a microfiber cloth, always providing a clean and polished for 2025 Hummer EV Pickup screen appearance
- Easy Installation:Align Hummer EV Pickup screen protector with the screen, and install it with the provided GMC Hummer EV Interior Accessories that makes the installation easy. The installation is similar to the installation of mobile phone protectors, and it only takes a few minutes to complete
Cars.com’s HUMMER EV model page also includes vehicle photographs and editorial information. As with any gallery, check the depicted model year and equipment before treating a photo as representative of a specific 2026 configuration.
What this review can establish
The available published material supports a clear picture of GMC’s stated 2026 pricing, configuration-dependent specifications, features and charging options. It does not provide a firsthand drive or independent instrumented measurements of ride comfort, efficiency, tight-space maneuverability or charging experience. Buyers should arrange a drive and evaluate those qualities in the routes and conditions they expect to encounter.
For accessories, GMC says: “GMC Accessories are specifically designed, engineered and tested by GM to fit the specifications of your HUMMER EV Pickup.” That statement applies to GMC accessories; it does not establish fitment for third-party products. Confirm compatibility for any accessory with its maker and the specific vehicle.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is a 2026 GMC HUMMER EV Pickup?
GMC’s U.S. 2026 product page lists a 2X starting MSRP of $97,200 and shows an as-configured price of $117,470. Neither figure is a dealer quote or a guaranteed transaction price; check current local pricing and the exact build.
What is the range of the 2026 GMC HUMMER EV Pickup?
GMC lists estimated range up to 316 miles for 2X and up to 363 miles for 3X with the available 24-module battery. The Extreme Off-Road Package changes the cited figures, and GMC’s charging section separately shows an EPA-estimated claim of up to 367 miles. Verify the label and configuration for the truck you are shopping.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




