Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallFor Japan-market buyers, the BYD RACCO has a longer stated WLTC range than the Nissan Sakura or Mitsubishi eK X EV, and its listed prices start below the eK X EV G. But the published figures do not establish a complete comparison of vehicle size, charging, or total ownership cost—and the RACCO’s 210–320 km figure varies by trim. Here is what the published specifications and prices show, and what to verify before choosing.
At a glance: the published range and price figures
The figures below are from Japanese-market manufacturer sources. WLTC is a test-cycle value, not a promise of the distance a car will travel in everyday conditions. The RACCO range is a lineup span; the available launch announcement does not assign a specific range to each listed trim.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Model and trim | Manufacturer-stated price | WLTC range | Other published figures |
|---|---|---|---|
| BYD RACCO 200 | ¥2,145,000 | RACCO lineup: 210–320 km, varying by trim | BYD launch announcement, 2026-07-28 |
| BYD RACCO 300Plus | ¥2,398,000 | RACCO lineup: 210–320 km, varying by trim | BYD launch announcement, 2026-07-28 |
| BYD RACCO 300Premium | ¥2,497,000 | RACCO lineup: 210–320 km, varying by trim | BYD launch announcement, 2026-07-28 |
| Nissan Sakura, all three grades in the cited specification sheet | Not stated in the cited specification sheet | 180 km | 20 kWh total battery energy; 124 Wh/km WLTC consumption |
| Mitsubishi eK X EV G, 2WD | ¥2,662,000 | 180 km | 124 Wh/km WLTC consumption; page references ¥574,000 national subsidy |
BYD’s RACCO prices are manufacturer suggested prices including tax, as stated in its 2026-07-28 Japan launch announcement. The Nissan figures come from its current Sakura specification sheet, accessed 2026-10-09. Mitsubishi’s price, range, consumption and subsidy reference are from its eK X EV G grade page, accessed 2026-10-09. The cited Nissan sheet does not establish a comparable current list price.
BYD’s release says the RACCO went on sale through authorized BYD dealers in Japan. Its stated prices are ¥2,145,000 for the 200, ¥2,398,000 for the 300Plus and ¥2,497,000 for the 300Premium. The difference between the RACCO 200 and eK X EV G listed prices is ¥517,000 before any subsidy or buyer-specific costs; the difference between the 300Plus and eK X EV G is ¥264,000, and between the 300Premium and eK X EV G is ¥165,000. Those are simple comparisons of the published figures, not like-for-like trim or net-price comparisons. A current Sakura price is not included in the cited specification sheet, so it should not be guessed from this table.
#1 Best Overall
- Never Let a Dead Battery Ruin Your Drive. The LISEN 4 in 1 Retractable Car Charger delivers reliable power for your entire journey. Compatible with standard 12V cigarette lighter sockets, it keeps phones, tablets, and devices charged during daily commutes, road trips, and long drives — the perfect practical gift for dads, truck drivers, and anyone who lives on the road.
- Daily Driver Essential: Always Ready When You Need It. Featuring two retractable cables ( USB C & Old iPhone Charging Cable ) that extend up to 31.5 inches and dual USB ports, this charger solves cable clutter while charging up to 4 devices simultaneously. Ideal for busy fathers, commuters, and families who want a tidy car and never worry about low battery again.
- Deliver full-speed PD fast charging for iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro Max & iPhone 18 Pro right inside your car. The built-in 45W PD USB-C port hits the peak charging speed for these latest iPhone models, juicing up your phone to 50% power in just 15 minutes while you drive.(Note: Maximum 45W PD output is available under 24V vehicle power supply. When used with standard 12V car sockets, the peak output is limited to 36W.)
- Standard 12V Power Solution: Designed as a dedicated USB power supply for charging devices. Note: Does NOT support CarPlay, Bluetooth, or data transfer. Compatible with most phones, tablets, and small electronics. This retractable charger is a core car organization tool, keeping your vehicle tidy. Not compatible with Micro-USB devices.
- Clutter-Free Tech Organization: Featuring dual USB ports and retractable cables, the LISEN 4 in 1 charger provides a clean car storage solution. Perfect for truck enthusiasts or as a thoughtful gift for drivers, it supports fast USB-C charging for devices like the iPhone 18Pro & iPhone 18 ProMax. Keep your vehicle organized while ensuring efficient power delivery for all your tech on the road.
How to interpret the range difference
RACCO: a wider stated range, but trim-level figures matter
BYD’s Japanese launch announcement gives a government-assessed WLTC range span of 210–320 km for the RACCO lineup. That span is not a single figure shared by every trim. The announcement lists the 200, 300Plus and 300Premium prices, but the cited information does not map an exact range to each trim. Buyers should confirm the specific grade’s published value before comparing it with a rival.
The RACCO range span begins 30 km above the Sakura and eK X EV’s cited 180 km figure, while its upper end is 140 km above them. That makes the range claim relevant to buyers who want more room between charges, but it does not show which RACCO grade delivers which number, nor does it predict a particular driver’s daily distance. Do not assume that the model name alone establishes the certified figure for a grade. Ask for the current grade-specific specification and make sure the number is WLTC before comparing.
Sakura and eK X EV: 180 km WLTC
Nissan lists 180 km for the Sakura, while Mitsubishi lists 180 km for the eK X EV G. Nissan also reports 20 kWh total battery energy and 124 Wh/km WLTC electricity consumption. Mitsubishi’s page reports 124 Wh/km for the eK X EV G. These are comparable test-cycle figures, not forecasts of the distance or energy use a particular driver will achieve.
Recommended Free Tools
The Sakura sheet identifies all three named grades as having the same cited exterior dimensions, four seats, 180 km one-charge range, 20 kWh total battery energy and 124 Wh/km WLTC consumption. Nissan also gives separate consumption figures for city, suburban and highway modes: 100, 113 and 142 Wh/km respectively. Those figures are still test-cycle information; they are not a promise that a driver will see those numbers in every commute. Mitsubishi’s eK X EV G page gives the corresponding grade’s 180 km range and 124 Wh/km WLTC consumption. The published data provided here do not establish equivalent breakdowns for the RACCO or eK X EV, so resist filling a comparison table with estimates.
Plan trips around conditions, not just the label
Nissan cautions that range changes with weather, traffic, driving style, air-conditioning use and maintenance factors such as tire pressure. The Mitsubishi explanation of WLTC describes a cycle composed of urban, suburban and highway modes. A buyer’s daily route, speed, climate-control use, parking and charging opportunities will therefore matter alongside the certified value.
Mitsubishi’s 2023 release attributes this statement to its own survey: “In Japan, approximately 80 percent of users of kei-cars and compact cars drive 50 km or less per day (Mitsubishi Motors’ survey).” It is a company survey quoted in a 2023 release, not an independently verified current national statistic. It may help frame why many buyers examine a kei EV for local use, but it should not be treated as a guarantee that a particular car suits a specific commute.
For your own decision, start with the distance you actually drive on an ordinary day, then consider the longest regular trip and where you could recharge. A test-cycle range is useful for comparing published specifications under a common framework, but it is not a daily-distance allowance that can be used without regard to conditions. If your routine includes highway travel, frequent air-conditioning use or limited charging access, ask the dealer how to interpret the exact model’s range for that use; the cited sources do not quantify a universal real-world reduction for any of these cars.
Size and cabin practicality: what can be compared
The cited Nissan specification sheet gives the Sakura’s exterior dimensions as 3,395 mm long, 1,475 mm wide and 1,655 mm high, and lists four seats. The available RACCO and eK X EV material does not establish comparable dimensions or seating and cargo measurements, so it would be misleading to declare one of these cars smaller, roomier or easier to park on this basis.
Rank #2
- High Quality Material: The coaster is made of environmentally friendly silicone, safe, non-toxic and odorless. Soft with toughness, easily embedded in the cup holder. Very durable, wear-resistant, long service life. High temperature resistance, can withstand 100 ℃ high temperature water cups.
- Wide Compatibility: The coaster has a diameter of 3.15 inches and a height of 1.18 inches, which is widely used in most vehicles, such as SUV, sedan, MPV, etc., as long as the size fits your car cup holder.
- Protection Function: Our car cup holder coaster has a carry handle design and a stand-up ring edge on its edge to effectively prevent food crumbs, drinks and water from leaking out and preventing the car cup holder from getting dirty.Meanwhile,Thickened design effectively prevents the cup holder from being scratched by the cup when driving on bumpy roads and eliminates the annoying thumping sound, making your journey more enjoyable.
- Easy to Use and Clean: With embedded installation, you just need to put it flat on the car cupholder. It is also very quick to remove, there is a small bump on the coaster, pinch it and you can easily remove the coaster. It is very easy to clean, rinse with water or wipe with a wet towel (be careful not to clean with sharp tools).
- 100% Satisfaction: Our products have quality assurance, if you have questions or are not satisfied after receiving the product, don't worry, please contact us as soon as possible, we provide after-sales service.
For a practical fit check, compare each car’s current official dimensions with the actual parking space and access route—not only the bay itself, but also pillars, walls, ramps and door-opening clearance. If passenger or cargo use is important, inspect the cars in person and check the manufacturer’s current seating and cargo information for the exact grade. A single exterior length or width cannot establish interior room.
For the Sakura, the available dimensions provide a starting point for checking a parking bay: length, width and height are 3,395 × 1,475 × 1,655 mm. They do not by themselves answer whether the car will fit comfortably in a particular garage or whether occupants can get in and out easily. Measure the space and access route, and ask for the same measurements for the exact RACCO and eK X EV grades you are considering. The cited comparison figures do not provide those matching measurements, so the size question remains open rather than settled in favor of any model.
Likewise, the Sakura’s four-seat listing confirms its stated seating count, but the cited information does not provide comparable cabin or cargo measurements for all three cars. If your decision depends on carrying particular passengers, child seats, luggage or bulky items, a showroom check is more useful than inferring room from an exterior figure. Confirm the exact car’s seating and cargo information with the current official material before placing an order.
Charging: don’t infer compatibility or charging time from range
The cited material does not establish comparable AC or DC connectors, maximum charging rates, charging times, or home-charger requirements for these three cars. Range and energy-consumption figures cannot fill those gaps. Before purchase, ask the dealer for the current official specification or manual for the exact grade and confirm:
- Which AC and DC charging connectors the car supports, and whether they match the charging points you expect to use.
- The vehicle’s maximum AC and DC charging rates and the conditions attached to any quoted charging time.
- Whether the quoted time assumes a particular charger output, battery temperature or starting state of charge.
- What electrical work, equipment and installation conditions are needed for home charging, if you plan to charge at home.
- How public charging access and payment work on routes you regularly travel.
Until those details are checked against current official documentation, a definitive charging-speed winner cannot be established from the figures here.
These checks matter because a quoted charging time is meaningful only alongside the conditions behind it. Ask whether the figure is for AC or DC charging, what charger output it assumes, and what starting and ending state of charge it describes. Then compare the answers on the same basis for all cars, rather than treating an unqualified number as directly comparable. The cited source material does not contain those comparable facts, so it cannot support a claim that the RACCO, Sakura or eK X EV charges fastest.
Home charging is another separate question. No RACCO-specific compatibility or electrical installation requirement is established in the cited material, and the cited comparison information does not verify home-charger requirements for the other two cars either. Before buying equipment, confirm the exact vehicle’s supported charging arrangements and have the installation requirements checked for your home. A generic charger recommendation would be premature without those details.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Price, subsidies and financing are not the same as ownership cost
Compare the price you can actually obtain
The listed RACCO prices run from ¥2,145,000 to ¥2,497,000, while Mitsubishi lists the eK X EV G 2WD at ¥2,662,000. These are manufacturer price references, not a complete out-the-door quote or a like-for-like trim comparison. The cited sources do not provide a current Sakura price for this comparison.
Rank #3
- ✅【Designed for Magsafe】 - The most fashionable iphone car mount in 2026 Magsafe is designed for iPhone 18 Pro Max/17/16/15/14/13/12 Pro Max Mini and official Magsafe cases and other magnetic phone cases and can be fixed directly to these phones without the need to affix metal plates. All Android Phones Will Work: Metal rings are provided; they fit cases and other phones without magsafe. Based on Unique Grandmaster Design (Protected by US Design Patent No. US D1,112,194 S)
- ✅【STRONG MAGNETIC MagSafe Car Mount】 - This powerful magnetic phone holder can create a powerful attraction that firmly supports your device while allowing you to drive without distraction. it easily and securely holds your phone through bumps, sharp turns or even sudden stops, no worrying of dropping your phone.
- ✅【SUPER STICK FORCE】 - VHB Dash Mounted Holders adhesive provides strong stick force between the dashboard and the car phone holder, which can firmly stick to any plane in the car, fix your device, adapt to a variety of road conditions such as sudden braking, speed bump, and rugged mountain road.
- ✅【SAFE DRIVING VIEW】 - Mini-size, not taking up space, it is placed in the dashboard without blocking the view at all, and does not need to look down at the device to ensure your safe driving. Cell Phone Car Mount is suitable for most cars, pickups, SUV, taxi; It is the best assistant for Uber and Lyft drivers
- ✅【360° FREE ROTATION】 - With an adjustable swivel ball joint, you can rotate your smartphone or device at your own will, providing the best viewing angle. Quickly pick and place with one hand, free your hands and make calls and GPS navigation more convenient
Use the published figures as a dated starting point, not as a final purchase quote. The RACCO prices come from BYD’s Japan launch announcement dated 2026-07-28. The Mitsubishi grade page was accessed 2026-10-09 and lists the G grade in 2WD form. Equipment, chosen options, the buyer’s location and the purchase date can change the actual quote or incentives. Ask each dealer to provide a written price for the precise grade and equipment you intend to buy; only then can the purchase-price side of the comparison be made more specific.
Subsidies require a date- and location-specific check
Mitsubishi’s eK X EV G page references a ¥574,000 national subsidy. That is a page-specific reference, not a guaranteed net price for every buyer. Eligibility, funding availability, timing and local incentives can affect what a buyer receives. Check the current national and local rules for the purchase date and location before subtracting a subsidy from a car’s price.
BYD’s RACCO financing illustration also uses a ¥150,000 CEV subsidy allocation in its calculation. It should not be confused with a promise that every buyer will receive that amount or qualify under the same terms. Check the current eligibility rules and whether funds remain available for the vehicle and purchase date. Keep the subsidy figure separate from the dealer’s car price when comparing offers, and do not assume a displayed reference amount will be paid automatically.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Read BYD’s monthly figure as a conditional illustration
BYD’s launch announcement shows ¥19,300 per month for a RACCO 200 under a particular JACCS five-year, 50% residual-value financing illustration. The calculation assumes ¥0 down, no bonus payments, and allocates a ¥150,000 CEV subsidy across 60 payments. BYD states that the residual value is not guaranteed at contract end. The monthly amount is not a universal loan or lease quote, and it is not the total cost of buying or owning the car. Review the actual contract, eligibility and end-of-term conditions before relying on it.
A monthly figure answers only a narrow question: what the stated example works out to under its stated assumptions. It does not, by itself, reveal the full amount paid over the contract, the terms that apply to a different buyer, or what happens at the end of the agreement. Because BYD expressly says the residual value is not guaranteed, ask what the contract requires if the vehicle’s value at that point differs from the illustration. Compare the actual written financing terms—not just the monthly amount—with any alternative purchase or financing quote.
Why the figures do not identify a total-cost winner
A purchase-price comparison alone leaves out costs that vary by driver, location and deal. The cited sources do not establish a comparable annual electricity bill or total ownership cost for all three vehicles. To estimate your own running cost, you would need at least annual kilometres, the applicable electricity tariff, charging losses and the share of home versus public charging. A complete ownership comparison also needs current subsidy eligibility, insurance, charging equipment and installation, maintenance, taxes, financing terms and resale assumptions. Without those inputs, ranking the cars by total cost would imply certainty the published figures do not support.
In practice, make a separate worksheet for each exact grade. Record the current quoted vehicle price and options, the subsidy you are actually eligible to receive, your financing terms, annual distance, electricity tariff, charging losses, and expected home/public charging mix. Add the cost of any charging equipment and installation, insurance, maintenance, taxes and the resale assumption you intend to use. The cited figures do not supply buyer-specific values for these lines, so they cannot responsibly produce a yen-per-year or lifetime-cost winner. If any one of those inputs is unknown, label it as unknown rather than substituting an invented average.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteThe Sakura and eK X EV each have a cited WLTC consumption figure of 124 Wh/km, but that does not establish a directly comparable annual bill for every owner. The bill depends on how far the car is driven and how it is charged, and the sources do not provide a common electricity tariff or charging mix. Nor does the available 20 kWh total battery-energy figure for the Sakura by itself give a complete ownership-cost answer. For a meaningful comparison, ask for the current specifications and use your own distance and tariff assumptions consistently across the vehicles.
Rank #4
- Buyer's Guide: The seat guard for car seat between seat & console measures 15.75*2.7*1.53", suitable for gaps of 1.43-1.53" in width, please double-check carefully the distance between your seat and the center console before placing an order
- Storage and Filling in One: Differ from traditional single-function gap fillers, gap filler for car incorporates storage function, offers you the convenience of storing phones and various other items, so that you can access them at any time while driving
- Avoid Items Slipping: With the bumps and vibrations of the car, phones, keys may fall into the seat crevices, which is difficult to pick up, and distracts the driver's attention. Car gap seat filler fills gaps seamlessly to create an effective barrier
- Easy to Install: Car side seat gap filler is easy to install, simply insert it into the gap between the seat and the center console, gap seat filler for car can fit tightly without affecting the normal adjustment of the seat and the use of the seat belt
- Premium Material: Crafted from premium EVA material, our car seat side gap filler boasts a combination of wear-resistant, softness&durability. Maintenance is effortless, simply rinse and wipe to quickly clean the dust and debris in corners and crevices
Warranty information to check against the contract
BYD’s 2026 launch announcement states general-vehicle coverage of six years or 150,000 km; coverage for EV high-voltage and drive components of eight years or 160,000 km; and battery-capacity coverage of eight years or 160,000 km, with a stated initial-capacity threshold of at least 70%. It also describes a paid extension to 10 years or 200,000 km. These are BYD-stated coverage terms, not evidence of future reliability. Confirm the applicable booklet, exclusions, conditions and extension cost with an authorized dealer. The cited material does not provide equivalent warranty terms for the Sakura and eK X EV, so a three-car warranty ranking cannot be made here.
Those categories should not be collapsed into one general “warranty length.” The stated six-year/150,000 km general coverage, eight-year/160,000 km high-voltage and drive-component coverage, and battery-capacity threshold are distinct terms. Check how each applies, which limit is reached first, and what the full booklet excludes. The paid extension is another distinct option, and the available source does not state its price. Ask the dealer for the current written terms and extension cost before treating it as part of the value comparison.
For the rival models, the materials available here do not establish matching coverage periods or battery-capacity conditions. That is a gap to close by consulting the current Sakura and eK X EV warranty materials, not a reason to infer that their coverage is shorter or longer. Warranty duration can be compared only after the definitions, distance limits, exclusions and conditions have been aligned. Even then, advertised coverage is a contractual protection, not proof of future reliability or a forecast of resale value.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
A buyer’s checklist before choosing
- Match the exact grade. Confirm the trim, current price including the options you want, and the grade-specific WLTC range—especially for the RACCO, whose cited range is a lineup span.
- Check your use case. Compare your regular commute and longer trips with the range figure, allowing for conditions that affect real-world range rather than treating WLTC as guaranteed distance.
- Measure the parking fit. Use official dimensions for all three exact grades and test access, door clearance and passenger or cargo needs in person.
- Verify charging facts. Obtain current official connector, charging-rate, charging-time and home-installation information for the vehicle and charging network you intend to use.
- Confirm incentives and finance in writing. Check date- and location-specific subsidy eligibility, then review loan or residual-value terms, fees and end-of-contract obligations.
- Build a personal cost estimate. Use your driving distance, electricity tariff and charging mix, and include insurance, installation, maintenance, taxes, financing and a realistic resale assumption.
- Compare warranty booklets. Check coverage definitions, kilometre and time limits, exclusions and any paid extensions for each car.
So, is the BYD RACCO worth considering?
The published figures make it a credible candidate for a buyer who wants to compare a new Japan-market kei EV with a stated WLTC lineup range of 210–320 km and list prices from ¥2,145,000. But “worth buying” depends on the exact RACCO grade’s range and price, the buyer’s parking and charging arrangements, the written subsidy and finance terms, and costs the available sources do not quantify. A buyer whose main concern is the listed 180 km WLTC figure can compare the Sakura and eK X EV on that published range, while still checking all other criteria independently.
The practical conclusion is not that one model wins every category. On the supported range snapshot, the RACCO lineup’s stated span is higher than the two 180 km figures, but its exact grade-level values are not mapped in the cited launch release. On the price snapshot, RACCO list prices are below the cited eK X EV G price, but the sources do not establish matching trims, net prices or a current Sakura price. Size, charging and full ownership cost remain open questions. Get current official answers for those points before treating the comparison as complete.
Frequently Asked Questions
How far does the BYD RACCO go compared with the Nissan Sakura and Mitsubishi eK X EV?
BYD’s 2026-07-28 Japan launch announcement gives the RACCO lineup a 210–320 km WLTC range span, depending on trim. Nissan lists 180 km WLTC for the Sakura, and Mitsubishi lists 180 km WLTC for the eK X EV G. The cited RACCO release does not assign an exact range to each named grade, and none of these test-cycle figures is a guaranteed real-world distance.
Which of these kei EVs is cheapest?
The listed RACCO prices are ¥2,145,000–¥2,497,000. Mitsubishi’s eK X EV G 2WD page lists ¥2,662,000, while the cited Nissan Sakura specification sheet does not establish a current price. These are manufacturer price references, not complete buyer quotes or a like-for-like comparison; check the current grade, options and incentives with each dealer.
Is the BYD RACCO worth buying?
The available figures support considering it: the lineup has a stated 210–320 km WLTC range and launch prices from ¥2,145,000. Whether it is the right buy depends on the grade-specific range, parking fit, charging access, current subsidy eligibility, actual financing terms and full ownership costs. The sources here do not establish a total-cost winner.
Best Value
- 🔰 UPGRADED SIDE STORAGE DESIGN - Our console cover is thinner than the old one, universal for all seasons. There is an 8.66*5.12 inch storage pocket design on each left and right side, expanding the storage space, convenient and practical. Meet the storage needs of the main passenger seat, you can store your cell phone, keys, tissues, ID and some other small daily items.
- 🔰 PREMIUM MICROFIBER LEATHER MATERIAL - This car center console cover is made of quality microfiber leather material, soft and skin-friendly touch. Exquisite and fashionable diamond shaped stitching, every detail is in place. Inside the car center console cover is made of thickened memory foam, even after squeezing, it can slowly recover to its original shape.
- 🔰 RELIEVE DRIVING FATIGUE - The arm rest cover for car adopts ergonomic design, giving just the right amount of arm support, effectively dispersing elbow pressure and relieving driving fatigue. Protect your car's center console from getting dirty or scratched. Especially suitable for long time driving or long distance traveling, bringing you a new experience of relaxation and comfort!
- 🔰 NON-DESTRUCTIVE INSTALLATION - This car console cover is designed with an elastic band for a firm fit and not easy to shake. And the back side is full of protruding dots, which can effectively avoid the armrest cover from slipping and shifting. All you need to do is to open the center console cover, put the elastic band directly into the cover and then close it.
- 🔰 BUYER'S GUIDE - You will receive a car armrest storage box with the size of 12.13*7.80 inch, please measure the size of your car's armrest storage box before you buy. We have prepared five simple and beautiful colors for you, you can choose according to your own preferences. Suitable for most of the vehicles on the market, such as car, truck, SUV, RV, van, etc.
Are the RACCO, Sakura and eK X EV the same size?
The cited Nissan sheet gives Sakura dimensions of 3,395 × 1,475 × 1,655 mm and four seats. Comparable RACCO and eK X EV dimensions and cabin or cargo measurements are not established in the available material, so it cannot support a three-car size ranking. Check current exact-grade specifications and inspect the cars for your parking and passenger needs.
Which one charges fastest, and can I charge a RACCO at home?
The cited material does not establish comparable AC or DC connectors, maximum rates, charging times or home-charger requirements for these three vehicles. Ask for the current official specifications or manuals for the exact grade, then confirm compatibility and installation requirements before buying a charger. A charging-speed winner cannot be identified from the figures here.
Can I subtract the listed subsidy from the car price?
Not automatically. Mitsubishi’s eK X EV G page references a ¥574,000 national subsidy, and BYD’s RACCO 200 financing illustration allocates a ¥150,000 CEV subsidy across payments. Those are source-specific references and assumptions, not guarantees for every buyer. Check current eligibility, funding availability, purchase timing and local incentives for your location.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Does BYD’s ¥19,300 monthly RACCO payment show the total cost?
No. It is a conditional RACCO 200 finance illustration based on a JACCS five-year, 50% residual-value plan, ¥0 down, no bonus payments and a ¥150,000 subsidy allocation over 60 payments. BYD says residual value is not guaranteed at contract end. Review the actual agreement and end-of-term obligations; the monthly illustration is not a universal quote or total ownership cost.
Can I compare annual electricity bills from the published Wh/km figures?
Not without buyer-specific inputs. Nissan lists 124 Wh/km WLTC for the Sakura, and Mitsubishi lists 124 Wh/km for the eK X EV G, but an annual bill also depends on distance driven, electricity tariff, charging losses and home/public charging mix. The sources do not provide a comparable annual bill for the three cars.
What warranty does the RACCO have?
BYD’s 2026 launch announcement states general-vehicle coverage of six years/150,000 km, high-voltage and drive-component coverage of eight years/160,000 km, and battery-capacity coverage of eight years/160,000 km with a stated threshold of at least 70%. It describes a paid extension to 10 years/200,000 km. Check the current booklet, exclusions, conditions and extension cost; equivalent rival terms were not verified in the cited materials.
The Bottom Line
The RACCO’s published 210–320 km WLTC lineup range and ¥2,145,000–¥2,497,000 launch prices make it worth comparing with the Sakura and eK X EV, each listed at 180 km WLTC in the cited sources. But the release does not map a range to each RACCO trim, the cited Sakura sheet does not establish a current price, and comparable size, charging and total ownership-cost data are missing. Confirm the exact grade, current quote, subsidy, charging requirements and warranty terms before choosing.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




