Recommended Free Tools
The 2024 Fiat 500e is a two-door battery-electric car announced for North America with a manufacturer-estimated range of 149 miles. Stellantis listed a 42-kWh battery, a Level 2 charging time of four hours and 15 minutes under specified conditions, and a launch MSRP of $32,500 before destination. Those are launch-era manufacturer figures—not independent test results or current pricing.
What is the 2024 Fiat 500e?
Stellantis described the 500e as a two-door battery-electric vehicle and FIAT’s first retail battery-electric offering in North America. Production of U.S.-bound 2024 models began at the Mirafiori Assembly Plant in Turin, Italy. In its December 2023 announcement, the company said the first dealer allocation sold out in less than a week and that showroom availability would begin in the first quarter of 2024. Those statements describe the launch period; they do not establish current inventory or availability.
What is the range of the 2024 Fiat 500e?
Stellantis published an estimated range of 149 miles from the 500e’s 42-kWh battery. This is the manufacturer’s estimate, not an independently measured real-world result. Actual distance between charges can vary, and the published figure alone does not establish how a particular car will perform in a particular driver’s conditions.
How long does the Fiat 500e take to charge?
Stellantis listed four hours and 15 minutes for Level 2 charging using an 11-kW connection at 30 amps. This is a manufacturer-published charging figure tied to those connection specifications; it should not be read as a universal charging time for every home charger or charging session.
#1 Best Overall
- Authentic Vehicle Model: 2021 Fiat 500E in a Stunning Red Finish
- Interactive Moving Parts Feature: Part of the Moving Parts Series with a functional trunk that opens for realistic play
- Collectible Series Number: Number 49/50 in the Series, making it a valuable addition to any collection
- Precise Scale Model: 1:64 Scale Diecast Toy Car with detailed construction and authentic proportions
- Premium Diecast Construction: Made with high-quality diecast metal materials for durability and authentic weight
The launch announcement said each 500e came with either a Level 2 charging wall unit or public charging credits through Free2move Charge. Because that was a launch-era offer, check the terms for the specific vehicle or current offer rather than assuming either is included.
For model-specific instructions on controls, charging, and safety procedures, consult the official 2024 Fiat 500e owner’s manual and quick-start guide hosted by Mopar.
Rank #2
- Fiat 500e - 5440D Kinsmart Model Vehicle
- 1/28 Scale Collectible Model everyday
- This is a 5"L x 2.25"W x 2"H Diecast Metal model with some plastic parts
- Pull Back Action And Openable Doors And Tailgate
- Manufactured by Kinsmart
What did the 2024 Fiat 500e cost when new?
At launch, Stellantis announced an MSRP of $32,500 plus $1,595 destination. The company also mentioned lease incentives and possible local incentives, but those launch statements do not establish today’s advertised price, a guaranteed saving, or any buyer’s eligibility. Current pricing, incentives, and availability require checking with a dealer and the relevant incentive provider.
Which 2024 Fiat 500e editions were announced?
The first North American edition announced was the (RED) Edition. In March 2024, FIAT announced two additional editions, each with a starting price of $36,000 including destination at that time:
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Rank #3
- Made In Malaysia
| Edition | Announced details | Launch-era starting price |
|---|---|---|
| (RED) Edition | Identified as the first North American edition in the launch announcement; specific equipment details are not stated here. | Not stated in the cited announcement. |
| Inspired By Music | Stellantis highlighted a JBL audio system and Level 2 active driving assist. | $36,000 including destination, announced in March 2024. |
| Inspired By Beauty | Stellantis highlighted Rose Gold color and Level 2 active driving assist. | $36,000 including destination, announced in March 2024. |
These are announced edition details and launch-era prices. They do not establish that a particular used car has the listed equipment or that any edition remains available new.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Does every 2024 Fiat 500e have an open recall?
No conclusion about an individual car follows from the recall notice alone. A NHTSA-hosted FCA US Part 573 report records recall 24V-510 for certain 2024 Fiat 500e vehicles. It concerns a suspect connector on the seat-belt buckle switch hall-effect sensor; it does not say that every 2024 500e is affected.
Rank #4
- Realistic: 1:28 scale die-cast metal model car with authentic police car details.
- Pull Back Action: Engage the pull-back mechanism for exciting forward motion.
- Brand: KiNSMART FIAT 500e Police Car model, approximately 5 inches in length.
- Collectible: Ideal for car enthusiasts and collectors of miniature vehicles.
- Fun for All Ages: Suitable for children and adults alike as a toy or display piece.
Before buying or continuing to drive a specific car, enter its VIN in NHTSA’s recall lookup and confirm remedy completion with a Fiat dealer. The report describes the recall condition, not the status of any particular vehicle.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Fiat 500 - 5345D Kinsmart Model Vehicle
- 1/28 Scale collectible vehicle model
- This Fiat 500 is a 5"L x 2.25"W x 2"H model with some plastic parts
- pull back action & openable doors
- Manufactured by Kinsmart
What to check when considering one
- Check current price and availability with a dealer; the published MSRP and edition prices above are historical launch figures.
- Confirm which edition and equipment the specific car has rather than relying on a model-year description or an edition name alone.
- Check the VIN for recall status and ask the dealer to confirm any remedy was completed.
- Evaluate the car against your own driving range, charging access, passenger and cargo needs, and the vehicle’s condition. The published range and charge time are manufacturer figures, not independent comparative tests.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




